Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Parent
 Feb 11, 2016

My 3 year old got this for Christmas and he loves it. Excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute playset but could use some changes
 Jan 28, 2016

Takes over an house to assemble. The dolls that come with it frustrate my son because they can not sit on the furniture or on the vehicles. I wish they came with more usable figurines, then I think my son would play with it more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday Heroes
 Jan 26, 2016

Love love love...... Lot of little screws to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 25, 2016

I was very excited to give this to my 3 year old son for Christmas. However, I am very disappointed in the quality of the materials. We had two pieces break on us when my husband and I were just assembling it, frustrating! As it was Christmas eve, we continued to put it together and when we were finished it still seemed fairly sturdy . MY son was very excited when he saw it and started playing in it right away. A few days later, he because upset because the dogs head had come off and the floor in one of the rooms was also coming apart. Eventually the whole thing came apart at the hinges. We're going to try some wood glue to make it last alittle longer.... Overall it is a cute concept and my son loved it, but the quality is disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many fun pieces!
 Jan 20, 2016

My 5 year old son loves playing with this well made set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really sturdy playset
 Jan 17, 2016

I saw this set at a friend's house and loved it so I bought one for my preschool grandsons for Christmas. It is really big and sturdy! My grandsons love it and so do their parents. The boys play with it all the time and it should last for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CEM's-Nana
 Jan 17, 2016

Very sturdy playhouse for boys. He seems to enjoy playing with it. I wish it came with more figures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 15, 2016

Very sturdy! Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy!
 Jan 13, 2016

My son received it for Christmas. Well-made and hours of fun already. His 3 year-old sister loves to play too. Plenty of room for them to sit side by side and play together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves this
 Jan 13, 2016

Very nice quality and lots of accessories. There is a lot of assembly, but it is simple enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Jan 12, 2016

My 2 year old grandson plays with it all time. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty
 Jan 12, 2016

Our 5 year old grandson grandson loved this gift, from the beginning of being able to help papa put it together and seeing all the pieces that came with it to playing basketball on the roof, then making a rescue call with the dog to coming back and watching tv before going to bed. Nana even got to play a scenario out with him. We all had fun. Great quality product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Jan 10, 2016

Hard to put together. Way too many pieces to asemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma
 Dec 30, 2015

Kids love it! Ages 2,3 and 5 .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A doll house for boys
 Dec 29, 2015

This is exactly what I was looking for for my boys (2.5yo & 4.5yo). The details make it fun and they have both played with a lot since they got it on Christmas. It was easy to assemble although there are no written instructions, just pictures. My only complaint is I wish I could purchase additional bendy people. It only comes with 1 fire man and 1 police man. I'd love to add more of these or even other figures. KidKraft could make a lot of money if they offered additional people and vehicles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My boys love it! And so do I.
 Dec 28, 2015

This is awesome! I got this for my two boys, ages 7 and 3, for Christmas. They love it, and I was super excited to play with it, too. It is sturdy and includes the furniture, figures, vehicles and even the dog. It was easy to put together; I did it myself and it didn't take long. H

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Dec 28, 2015

Love the furniture, good quality. I gave it 3 stars bc when assembling, a couple of the pieces were labeled incorrectly, the directions weren't that great so it took a while to assemble, and the hinge screws did not tighten (kept spinning) so they fell out within the first few hours of play, I'm waiting for the others to do the same...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very Well-made Set
 Dec 28, 2015

Having raised four kids, I have had a bit of experience with Kidcraft items. This Heroes set did not disappoint. It is very well-made and I expect it to last for several years. It's also nice that it can fold up and be stored in a corner when the kids aren't using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma
 Dec 26, 2015

Husband and son put this together, they said if you would have a few color picture to help with the instructions, some pieces would fit in the wrong place other than that it is sturdy and my 5 year old grandson loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson loves it
 Dec 26, 2015

4 stars from grandson...2 stars from grandpa because it was not the easiest kit to put together, and he is pretty handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought