Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My grandson loves it!
 May 11, 2016

Easy to put together! Closes up to put everything away! Built very well! My 3 year old grand son loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Play house for boys
 Apr 10, 2016

This fire station is cute. Somewhat hard to put together as the instructions contain only pictures. No written instructions. If the pictures were color, it would have been alot easier. Othereise, once together, it's awesome and our three year old loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Mar 14, 2016

My 3 yo son loves this adorable play set. Has a lot of accessories that come with and easy to put together!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My boys can't get enough of it
 Mar 14, 2016

Both my 4 and 2 year old love it. Pretty easy to assemble if you are good with diagrams and overall it's a very sturdy construction. The inside an outside facade are more like decals then paint so you can run into an issue with pealing edges. Aside from that it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Mar 9, 2016

Kids really like playing with this...even the 8 year old! It is a hassle to put together though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to keep the children busy
 Mar 9, 2016

I purchased this for my 5 yr old grandson. When he arrives the first thing he wants to do is play with the Play Set. 6 months later he still loves it. He wants to visit more so he can play with it. Still looks new. Holds up great. I was lucky to have my 29 year old son put it together. Lots of pieces. Once assembled it is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parent
 Feb 11, 2016

My 3 year old got this for Christmas and he loves it. Excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute playset but could use some changes
 Jan 28, 2016

Takes over an house to assemble. The dolls that come with it frustrate my son because they can not sit on the furniture or on the vehicles. I wish they came with more usable figurines, then I think my son would play with it more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday Heroes
 Jan 26, 2016

Love love love...... Lot of little screws to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 25, 2016

I was very excited to give this to my 3 year old son for Christmas. However, I am very disappointed in the quality of the materials. We had two pieces break on us when my husband and I were just assembling it, frustrating! As it was Christmas eve, we continued to put it together and when we were finished it still seemed fairly sturdy . MY son was very excited when he saw it and started playing in it right away. A few days later, he because upset because the dogs head had come off and the floor in one of the rooms was also coming apart. Eventually the whole thing came apart at the hinges. We're going to try some wood glue to make it last alittle longer.... Overall it is a cute concept and my son loved it, but the quality is disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many fun pieces!
 Jan 20, 2016

My 5 year old son loves playing with this well made set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really sturdy playset
 Jan 17, 2016

I saw this set at a friend's house and loved it so I bought one for my preschool grandsons for Christmas. It is really big and sturdy! My grandsons love it and so do their parents. The boys play with it all the time and it should last for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CEM's-Nana
 Jan 17, 2016

Very sturdy playhouse for boys. He seems to enjoy playing with it. I wish it came with more figures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 15, 2016

Very sturdy! Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy!
 Jan 13, 2016

My son received it for Christmas. Well-made and hours of fun already. His 3 year-old sister loves to play too. Plenty of room for them to sit side by side and play together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves this
 Jan 13, 2016

Very nice quality and lots of accessories. There is a lot of assembly, but it is simple enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Jan 12, 2016

My 2 year old grandson plays with it all time. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty
 Jan 12, 2016

Our 5 year old grandson grandson loved this gift, from the beginning of being able to help papa put it together and seeing all the pieces that came with it to playing basketball on the roof, then making a rescue call with the dog to coming back and watching tv before going to bed. Nana even got to play a scenario out with him. We all had fun. Great quality product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Jan 10, 2016

Hard to put together. Way too many pieces to asemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma
 Dec 30, 2015

Kids love it! Ages 2,3 and 5 .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought