Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great toy box for what it costs!
 from Fontana, CA,  Oct 30, 2013

Didn't take my husband that long to assemble, and looks great in my daughter's play area under a small window in our loft. The lid opens and closes without problems, and the paint job on it (we got the red one) is great without a single scratch. It's pretty sturdy, and seems like it will last for many years. My only wish is that it was a little longer so it could fit more toys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arnold
 Mar 14, 2016

Great product-easy assembly, sturdy and child friendly. Looks rich enough to be in the corner of dining room. Great price & quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lh24
 Mar 9, 2016

great quality - decorated for grandchild's first birthday - big hit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clk
 Mar 8, 2016

Love this toy box. Bought it in red. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lois
 Mar 5, 2016

Wonderful. Nicely painted and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 15, 2016

Great you box. Love that it stays open and closes slowly. Also makes a great bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes a beating
 Jan 22, 2016

Simple to put together and stays together!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toy Box
 Jan 7, 2016

Perfect toy box. I put it together in about 40 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Jan 6, 2016

I love this product! It was easy to put together and looks really nice in my daughter's room. The lid has a mechanism where it prevents it from slamming on your fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nawna
 Jan 4, 2016

purchased this in white for our granddaughter. It was easy to put together and looks very nice. Had a decal made in pink of her name. Really turned out cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toybox
 Dec 28, 2015

love this toybox, can use in the living room and it fits in with decor. Great quality, wood is very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Dec 24, 2015

Good quality, easy assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 Dec 21, 2015

I gave it to my grandson to stay in living room. It's such a nice piece of furniture and well made too. I got it in espresso to match my daughter's living room. IT holds a lot of toys. It's safe for my 4 years old grandson's little hands. My daughter loves it!! she gets a lot of compliments and looks very expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Dec 1, 2015

Easy to assemble. Large capacity. Will not close lid on small children due to hydraulic springs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product!
 Nov 24, 2015

I purchased this in white for my granddaughter and had it shipped directly to her so I haven't seen it in person. But my daughter reports that she's very happy with the quality. It's solidly built and the assembly was easy and took only about 20 minutes. The child-safe hinges work smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy box
 Nov 19, 2015

Lid hardware saves little fingers. Nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size toy box and easy to put together
 Nov 10, 2015

Came in good condition - didn't notice any scratches. Instructions were easy to follow. With a 2 year old running around, I was able to put it together in about half an hour. Will get lots of use out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D
 Nov 7, 2015

Great toy chest for the price. We got two of them, one in bubblegum and the other in blueberry for our kids. Both are great colors. They were easy to put together and like other reviewers have said much bigger than I thought they were going to be but that's great because it gives the kids plenty of room for toys!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy box
 Nov 6, 2015

Easy to assemble with great directions and everything but a screwdriver included...even extra hardware. Finished product looks nice, perfect size and has safety features I would expect. I haven't used it...it was a gift so hesitant to give 5 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 Oct 18, 2015

Very durable. Surprised by how much it can actually hold. Matches my son's decor perfectly. Nice addition to his room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought