For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too large
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 27, 2011

I ordered an XL which claims to be for a women's size 14. I am actually a 16-18 and these pants are swimming on me. WAY too big. I could never wear them, especially under another pair of pants.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky Warm Thermals
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 9, 2010

These are my first silk thermals and I am pleased with them. I can barely feel them under my pants. I ordered a large, but they are way too big for me. I don't know if they run large, or if I should have ordered a smaller size. If you enjoy silk thermals, I definitely recommend these. Now I need to purchase the top!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenyon Women's silk thermal pants
 from Pennsylvnia,  Feb 12, 2009

They are perfect and true to size. I'll be wearing them under my pants at the next Mummer's Day Parade in Philadelphia.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for snowboarding
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 26, 2012

My daughter uses these to snowbard and wouldn't be caught without them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really tight waistband
 from San Francisco,  Dec 24, 2011

I was surprised at how uncomfortable these were. I wear a size three junior jean and ordered the small. While the hips were fine, the waist is very very tight. I have taken scissors to the waistband to attempt to make them more comfortable but they are still bind.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Acceptable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but certainly not silk weight
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching Set
 from Boston MA,  Dec 13, 2011

I was looking for a matching bottom to the coordinating top I purchased. I wanted something thin to wear under ski pants and I hope they are warm. Will find out soon. Length is good and sizing is accurate.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good...and the legs are not short.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife like it.
 from New York, NY,  May 9, 2011

Gift for my wife. She like the material, but the fitting is a bit loose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 from Minneapolis,MN,  May 1, 2011

These are like leggings. Soft and just warm enough for spring and fall. Good for in house for winter. I wear them as leggings and not long underwear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Thermals
 from Fort Worth,  Jan 21, 2011

Very nice and comfy. I would order a size smaller than you normally wear, these were big on me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's long underwear
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 31, 2010

These come plenty big and long, so don't worry about that! I usually have a hard time finding a long enough length in the arms, but these were fine. They aren't fitted in the waist/crotch, so it you're looking for fitted pants, these aren't it. I have worn them skiing, here in MN, and they have done an adequate job of keeping me warm. Not sure if I would use them for extreme cold, however.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
odd shape
 from Montana,  Dec 29, 2010

These were a gift which have to be returned. With the crotch in place, the waistband goes up several inches above a normal waist. Don't know whose body these were made for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On Time as Promised
 from Malta Bend, MO,  Dec 27, 2010

We ordered this for a Christmas present and it arrived as promised on December 26. The UPS driver was like Santa Claus

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thermal pants
 from attleboro, mass,  May 6, 2010

My daughter is going on a trip next winter and ddid not have any insulated clothing. So it was Dad to the rescue along with my friends at Overstock.com. They arrived and daughter was thrilled

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Colorado,  Mar 24, 2010

I ordered these for my daughter to wear on a class trip to DC and New York...Very soft and warm

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silk thermal pants
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 22, 2010

these were for my granddaughter. Her legs were always cold waiting for the school bus. These are thin enough to fit under her skinny jeans yet kept her legs warm. Good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top