Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from San Francisco,  Nov 23, 2011

This are silky yet warm, perfect for fitting under jeans when working outdoors in the fall or winter. Only issue is the fly is too small for a larger appendage. Highly recommended.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and lite but warm
 from reno nv,  Nov 15, 2011

Don"t were long johns but these are great not heavy or bulky not good for sub 0 but fine for freeze

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Every one should have a pair
 from Queens NY,  Jul 27, 2013

I bought this for my son and he really likes it.He wants me to buy him some more maybe for xmas

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermal underwear bottoms
 from Upland, CA,  Jun 29, 2012

Launders without shrinking, good fit. Grandson loves them

  • How accurate was the sizing? size good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - launderswithout shrinkage, fits well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Underwear
 from Nampa, Idaho,  Mar 30, 2012

I wear this product hunting and it keeps you toasty at temps well below zero. I recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeping me warm!
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 12, 2012

Love'm and keepin me warm. I exercise outside on cold days and wear them faithfully on those frigid days. The size run a little big, but I still ordered my regular size. Great value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? A little on large size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for keeping warm, but with right outer cloth
 from LaGrande, OR,  Dec 15, 2011

I was disappointed with the ability of this fabric to keep me warm. The fabric would cool right down when exposed to the cold. My husband had a good response to these. Although, he too discovered that the fabric needed an outer layer to keep the warmth in.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The waistband stitching came unstitched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He likes them
 from MO,  Oct 27, 2011

All I can say is my husband really likes the set. They are not bulky like some others. I know he is pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Product
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Feb 8, 2011

Wore these skiing on a moderate day, kept me warm, yet also "breathed" enough so that I wasn't too warm. Comfortable, well-fitting, (as was the tops). Very happy with this purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenyon Thermals
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 11, 2011

As ex-NYers who now live full-time in Florida, we knew our winter trip to New York would be an affront to our weakened systems. But my husband stayed toasty warm in these Kenyon Men's thermal underwear pants, despite sledding down snow-covered hills, being bombarded by snowballs and standing knee-deep in drifts. Definitely a great idea for anyone who lives with or goes to colder parts of the country!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and warm
 from boston,  Dec 30, 2010

I had polypropylene thermals from **** a few years back and they do not carry them anymore. I like how they fit and stay in place. These are hard to find but the price is very good. My first choice is wool, but those are very hard to find with all the modern synthetics around. This is a good deal and I was pleasantly surprised by how well they fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
warm
 from Horton, Alabama,  Aug 13, 2014

Bought these for my husband who is out in the winter weather. He likes them and wears them every time they are clean in the cold.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love the item, great warmth and keeps you dry
 from Wheat Ridge, CO,  Jul 25, 2014

sent wrong item initially but corrected extremely quickly and sent out correct item immediately, Love the product, great for hiking and activities.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Excellent
 from Ellisville, MS 39437,  Feb 11, 2014

I have several pair of thermal's and these are by far the best.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Positive
 from Vandergrift, PA,  Jan 20, 2014

This is my fourth pair and you know, when it's -5 to -10 below these help.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Kenyon Polypropylene Thermal Underbottoms
 from Texas,  Jan 14, 2014

This is the first capilene underwear I've order in years but are as good as the Patagonia's I ordered in the 80s and much lighter. I used them to wick away moisture from neoprene waders in a recent fishing trip and I was dry the whole day. At night, they offered an extra skin of warmth over the regular thermal underwear I use. Some of the reviews I read left me a doubting Thomas until I opened the factory fresh pack. After close examination, I found no flaws, runs or bad seems. Overall, I would rate these as a high quality mid-weight thermal at a very reasonable price. I'll remember the Kenyon name the next time I order polypro undies.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Not bulky
 from Rutherfordton, NC,  Jan 9, 2014

These are not bulky and do not bunch up under jeans. They keep me warm.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thermal bottom
 from Saint Louis MO,  Mar 16, 2013

Very nice light weight-not bulky-comfortable extra layer for warmth!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top