Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from NY,  Dec 29, 2010

I ordered the XL, i should have got the large. The PolyPro is heavier than other thermals I have worn. I used it during a snowstorm and I was tasty warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but thin
 from Northeast Georgia,  Oct 8, 2010

This item is what I ordered but I did not realize that it is too thin for my needs. Upon checking the order the I discovered it is not returnable. I would like to return it. It has not been worn and I don't know why it is unreturnable. The description for the item did not reflect that there were different thicknesses for different needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD PRODUCT
 from MN,  Oct 25, 2011

These were warm and comfortable on the skin..October is ending, I'm going to need it under pretty soon...Overstock rocks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Orlando,fl,  Jan 6, 2011

Keeping me warm. Comfortable top and fits like a glove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens top
 Dec 23, 2014

my husband works out side and set the thermal undershirts were not warm at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Asheville, NC,  Dec 19, 2014

The thermal underwear is just ok - probably would go for something different next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps you warm!
 from Horton, Alabama,  Aug 13, 2014

Bought this for my husband who is out in the winter weather. He said they kept him warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT IN UTAH!!!!!!
 from Nevada City, Ca,  Aug 12, 2014

bought 2 sets of these thermal underwear for my daughter & her husband who live in Utah.....they work outside, and were freezing their little California ----'s off!!!!.....They LOVED these.....if they work in -30 degrees.....hey....THEY ARE GREAT!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft and very warm
 from New York, N.Y.,  Feb 26, 2014

Bought them for my son who had to go to Minnesota on business and he really was impressed at how light weight this was but yet so warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermal Underwear
 from Phila, PA,  Feb 14, 2014

My friend loves these underwear, I had to order another set. They are warm and light weight....a must for the winter we have had this season in Philadelphia.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thermal top
 from Saint Louis MO,  Mar 16, 2013

Very comfortable light weight top for tayering in winter

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polypropylene thermal underweear top
 from Upland, CA,  Jun 29, 2012

Launders without shrinking, fits well, grandson loves it

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was what it said it was
 from Oakland, Ca,  Dec 21, 2011

Ordered them and got them quickly. The manufacture described the product correctly and they are of good quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought