Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Nice Ride
 from S.E.Mi,  Oct 25, 2011

Bicycle came/arrived damaged in shipping box,also some manufactured parts :poor quality control and front and rear derailerurs not set even close to being usable. Contacted O.co, on issus,return of bike ,no problem.As I have some mech.skills,I inquired if the damaged and misc.bad factory parts could be made available and I could hopefuly make this bike as it shoud/could be.Return shipping for me meant:disassemble bike,repack in container etc,not appealing as I thought this is a nice bike and I want to keep it,just needs a few things done to it and I can handle the work/adjustments..Well..O.co team worked w/me on situation as it was,have never had a better customer care experience:outstanding! They arranged shipping of needed parts promptly,I took care of bike work.Happy to say I truly enjoy this bike,has nice features for the money a good/fair value I think. Hey,things happen,O.co was right there to help out,I couldn't ask for more.Thanks O.co team!

  • How accurate was the sizing? specs. were correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some mass production,quality control issues
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Ohio,  Mar 24, 2012

A solid bike for a good deal. I haven't ridden in a long time and wanted to pick it up again without spending a ton of money. This bike gave me exactly what I needed for a good price. My only complaint, is that the seat is a little hard and uncomfortable, but nothing a good after-market seat won't fix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ride
 from Nevada,  Nov 12, 2010

I ordered 2 bicycles, one for myself, and one for my husband. After the assembly, we both took a test ride, and the bikes handled wonderfully. We will have many days of exercise and pleasure with our new bicycles. The size is also perfect for us as they have a slightly smaller wheel, and much easier to get on and off. We love them..........aawoods

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
has to be put together
 from Georgia,  Dec 18, 2011

nice bike is for my son's christmas so time will tell if it is durable.....I hope so for this price and with this name.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bike
 from CA,  Jun 18, 2013

Good mountain bike. I use it for short commutes and have not had any problems with it so far. Bike comes with cheap tools for assembly. I used my dad's tools instead for an easier setup. I like the brand =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Arizona,  May 7, 2013

The bike takes a while to put together if you've never done it before but it was totally worth it. The only thing I had to replace was the seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bike for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 26, 2013

other then some scratches form shipping everything works good. been riding it for about 3 weeks now, in dirt trails and pavement, and haven't had any problems. The gears work good , some you have to adjust a bit, same with breaks I had to adjust them a bit but other then that can not beat it for the price. Oh yeah you will need a different seat or buy a seat cover with a cushion, seat is very hard and will hurt after a couple of miles

  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? only a few scratches form shipping
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor instructions
 from Salina, KS,  Apr 21, 2013

The materials were pretty good quality, but the instructions proved almost useless and it was missing pieces including ball bearings inside of the wheels themselves. Plus parts of the frame had aesthetic blemishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought