Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
KangaTek Sling
 from Milwaukie OR,  Aug 31, 2012

I absolutely love this product...Hands free...a pocket for everything ..no. Purse falling off my shoulder..I can wear my coat..jacket ?.over it...BUY ONE YOU'LL LOVE IT

  • How accurate was the sizing? What you see is what I got
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bag
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 4, 2012

I love this bag because I have the habit of putting my purse down when i'm out shopping. With this it across my body and it does not get in my way at all. It's very roomy. I can even put an umbrella in one of the comparments. Great bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWSOME
 from Columbus, Oh,  Oct 31, 2011

I wanted to try this so I ordered it and was pleasently surprised that it was just as the picture shows. I recieved it last week and I have already used it three times. I really do not like to carry purses so this is really good for me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I seen no problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 29, 2011

excellent........................................................

  • How accurate was the sizing? not bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yeah
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best travel product ever
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 24, 2011

The product is very sturdy, and is perfect for active people and not so active people who need to protect items from loss or damage. I like how the product has four separate pockets to keep things organized and for easy quick access. My daughter has one now and all her friends also have one. They like the pink color. When going out of the country it is great to keep my passport and other valuables. It is great for hiking and mountain biking or just walking the dog.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. I wear mine every day for well over a year and it continues to look new.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kanga Tek-xcellent
 from Missouri,  Jun 10, 2011

I am so happy with this product, I want another one! I like that it is reversable. However, worn on the left sholder puts the strap upside down with the buckle being uncomfortable. I would like to see a strap-wrap of the same fabric come with it. I crocheted a wrap for it and problem solved. I use it for canoeing or anywhere my purse isn't practical. Love it!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very well made, sturdy materials
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bandolier Sling
 from East Haven, CT,  Jan 11, 2011

Purchased as gift. Came in very quickly and was the perfect gift. I was concerned as this was something that was only described to me over the phone. Never really seen one before. The quality was good and was just as shown. The person who received it was quite pleased with it. Great shopping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband travels for work
 from San Francisco,  Dec 1, 2010

I bought this for my husband because he travels for work a lot. He liked the design and said it was comfortable. It would be nice to have one section that was a little larger, maybe in the front...but not sure how that would work into the design. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought