Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Tee.
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Jan 20, 2012

Nice tee at a nicer price. My son loves the shirt!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tee shirt
 from charleston,sc,  Sep 6, 2011

this tee was a lot better from some of the other ones i have ordered

  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this tee was very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free from defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guitars T-Shirt
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jan 9, 2011

I bought two of these shirts, one for my son and one for my grandson, both play guitars. Great color quality I must say, but was disappointed that the picture of guitars are on the back of the shirts. However, they do love the shirts and wear them. So, if they're happy I'm happy. I recommend this quality buy to anyone who loves guitars!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 2, 2010

A birthday gift to my boyfriend's man child 16 years old son 6'5" tall which also loves to play in a band gig. He likes the shirt. Thanks Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tee Shirt
 from Oskaloosa, Kansas,  Feb 4, 2010

This tee shirt is very well made and my son loved it. It is preshrunk and washes well. I would recommend this product to all those guitar lovers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice T-shirts
 from dayton,ohio,  Aug 23, 2009

Really nice T-shirts. My Sons loved them. Very much worth the price,also I have not seen these anywhere else and I am always at the mall shopping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guitar t-shirt
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 30, 2009

Cool looking t-shirt. Great colors! My son loved the t-shirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guitar Shirts
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 25, 2009

My husband plays guitar on a regular basis and has quite a few. I knew he would be pleased having a guitar shirt being his passion is guitars. I was pleased with the way it looked, true to the picture online. He liked it very much and a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top