Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No question who the drummer is
 from Memphis,TN,  Sep 21, 2013

I purchased this product for my son who is a drummer in a local band. He was just delighted with it. He said people always ask who the drummer is- This is a subtle answer. Lots of compliments!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves this T-shirt
 from Franklin NJ,  Mar 12, 2013

My husband wears this t-shirt all the time and he receives lots of attention when he wears it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very goof
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy! Just what I ordered. Fast ship.
 from Hayward, CA,  Nov 14, 2012

I am a fan of buying online and O makes it very easy. Great buys and good quality make this site one of my favorites. The other great thing is the low ship rates :) Thanks O!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUst Another Day Drums T-Shirt
 from Freeport, IL,  Nov 3, 2012

I have purchased this item for a Chritmas Gift. I have purchased items like this in the past, my grandson lived it..

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My brothers favorite gift!
 from Fallbrook, CA,  Sep 14, 2012

My brother is a drummer and told me it is hard to find tees like this! He wanted to know where I got it so he could get more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome drum t-shirt!
 from NJ,  Jul 7, 2011

The shirt is high quality and the colors and drums really stand out against the black. It's perfect for anyone who loves to play the drums. My son loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T Shirt
 from Middletown, CT,  Dec 30, 2009

I bought this T shirt for my husband, who is a drummer. He loved it. I would recommend this T Shirt to anyone who loves the drums.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stogner06
 from Saltillo, MS,  Dec 28, 2008

Every drummer should have one! Great gift for any drummer or wanna be drummer! A great idea would be to personallize the drums set in each shirt! Lots of money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmm...
 from Los Angeles, California,  Dec 24, 2008

shrank several inches, very short for a large and innessisarily wide.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top