Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good & Bad
 from seminole, fl,  Jul 29, 2011

My complaint is twofold: (1) that you cannot get the month and days to becorrect for 2011. Instructions don't tell you how to do it and it seems to be last year's info (ex. July 4, 2011 was on a Monday, but the clock says July 4th is Sunday); (2) I wish the front of the clock where the display is also lit up - in general. When it's dark in the room, and if this is the only clock you have, you'll have no clue what time it is. I like the way when the alarm does go off, it does make a bunch a noise and light up bouncing all around. Defintely wakes me up out of a deep sleep!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, Cheap, Entertaining
 from Houston, TX,  May 20, 2014

This is a fun cheap alarm clock. Batteries were a challenge to install correctly. Not a high quality product, however, price was fairly low. Good for a few laughs, as the music is pretty hysterical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saving my job
 from Bay Area,  Sep 3, 2013

I cannot be late for work anymore so this is perfect. It jumps around the room until u get up to turn it off/snooze. A contemporary color would be even better :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimately, fun
 from Aurora, Illinois,  Dec 11, 2012

Before we gave it to my granddaughter. We let the dog play with it. He had fun with it bouncing around on the floor

  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it was free of any
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2012

It does not vibrate and bounce around, nor does it light up. It does play music when the alarm goes off. Very disappointed.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm a fan
 from Rockford, IL,  Dec 22, 2011

It's exaclty what I was hoping for! I have to basically jump out of my sleep to make sure that it doesn't bounce off my nightstand onto the floor! I love it, yet still hate waking up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a good clock for a child 8-10yrs. old
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

I had ordered two of these clocks. Both were going to be, Christmas gifts. I had given one of the clocks as an early gift to an 8 yr. old. He seemed to enjoy the fact that it lit up and danced around. Besides keeping the time it also tells you what the temperature outside is. (pretty good) I thought. The negative part about this clock, is that when the alarm goes off, you have to reset the clock and reset the alarm time again. I am going to be sending the other clock back , because I was going to give it to a teenager. Teenagers don't want to have to keep resetting there clock everyday. Other than that it is a really nice clock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It did not have any manufacturer's defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought for my granddaughter, very cute clock. Whenever the alarm went off and it started bouncing around, it would lose all time, date, etc. that you originally put in and you had to start all over again. Loved the concept it just needed some work on functioning properly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Needs a little work on functions.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure if it was a defect or just the design of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Gift
 from GA,  Mar 21, 2012

This is a birthday gift chosen by my son for my husband. Great way to display his extra glasses. I would purchase for anyone with a good sense of humor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought