Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great chair but heavy
 from Boston,Ma,  Nov 8, 2011

I saw this chair and thought it would be great at the beach. I looked at all the specs and thought it was doable to carry it the very short walk to the beach. I was wrong. It was definitely too heavy for me to carry. Its a great piece but I think it would better as a chaise to stay home , perhaps at the pool.It was very comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I felt that it was very well made extremely solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 23, 2012

I have had a zero gravity chair for camping for years. I love it. My husband was always jealous! When I saw this chair, I thought, how perfect is this? Not only is he a hunter (so he loves the camo color), he has very broad shoulders. So with this chair being “jumbo”, it is perfect for him! And it has a cup holder! Mine doesn't, so now I am the one that is jealous!! Not to mention that this one was at a much better price here on O then at other retail stores! Thank you O!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Sunny California,  Nov 11, 2012

WOW love this chair. Everyone wanted to use it so I bought another one. I may be back for more. Very comfortable and I like that it can be locked in place at any angle. You dont have to be sitting straight up or lay down can be at any angle you want. Anyone can be comfortable in this chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these chairs are great for tall people
 from sevierville, Tn,  Oct 17, 2012

Great for my husband, who is six feet tall. We were pleased with size and quality of these chairs. Would also be great for someone needing an extra wide chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. met expectations
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST AS ADVERTIZED
 from AMESBURY MA.,  Aug 10, 2013

I USE THIS FOR CAMPING AND ICE FISHING I RIDE IN THIS ON A SLED BEHIND A FOUR WHEELER I USE TWO PARTIALLY INFLATED INNER TUBES TO ABSORB THE VIBRATION AND STRAP THE CHAIR TO THE SLED IT'S GREAT FOR PEOPLE WITH A BAD BACK. THE CHAIR IS SO RUGGED IT WORKS OUT PERFECTLY.

  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. RUGGED
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from Marshall, MO,  Dec 26, 2012

Purchased this chair early (more than 90 days before Christmas) as a gift. After 3 days of use, the plastic arms on the chair both broke at the same time dumping the person sitting in it backwards. Very disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Gravity Chairs
 from Costa Mesa,, CA,  Dec 13, 2012

Good transaction, happy with product, pricing, delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will work for what we want
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 29, 2012

As other reviewers stated, the boxes arrived torn and crushed. Both chairs I ordered were okay when opened. The drink holders are pretty flimsy and attached in an awkward place. The length and comfort of the chairs is nice. I'm 5'7" and it was perfect. My husband is 6'4" and his legs are bent if he places his feet on the end frame, but it is still comfortable for him. Both chairs popped loudly when we first sat down, but we couldn't find any cracks, it may have been joints snapping firmly into place? We have not used them yet, but they operated smoothly and we think they will be fine for the camping use we intended them for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is awsome
 from good hope il.,  Nov 15, 2012

i love it it is for a xmas present and i think he will too

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Sierra Visa, AZ,  Oct 24, 2012

Glad to get the Jumbo size but still a few inches short for someone 6'4". The "camo" fabric is great for the outsize use too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grrrreat!
 from Ohio,  Oct 2, 2012

This was purchased as a gift for someone special and it went over well. The design is colorful and the chair is both sturdy and comfortable...especially for a person who is over six feet tall! The gift was well received and I am so glad I saw this and purchased it, no regrets at all!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves this chair.
 from Pacific Grove, CA,  Sep 21, 2012

My husband loves this chair. His old regular size zero gravity chair was on its last legs. The jumbo size is perfect for tall people and better built than the regular size chair. I think it will definitely last longer than his old chair. Love the "camo design. Delivery was super quick and the Overstock price on his chair was very reasonable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The jumbo size chair is perfect as my husband is 6ft 3 in. The jumbo size is better built and stronger than our other regular size zero gravity chair.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chair is great. Love the "camo' pattern.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero gravity chair
 from Sc,  Sep 19, 2012

This was a birthday gift for my son-in-law and he lives it! He tries to sneak it inside it's so comfortable!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GreAt
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable.
 from Albany ny,  Sep 7, 2012

I like the chair, it looks and feels great to sit in.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is well made, easy to get in and out of
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The plastic cup holder was damaged
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought