Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hunter's Choice
 from Southeast Coast,  Aug 16, 2007

I bougt this t-shirt for my boyfriend, who is a hardcore hunter. He really liked the back logo (the detail on it). My only complaint is that the logos (front and back) faded severely after only one wash (no bleach, cold water wash, medium-heat dry). He doesn't seem to mind (since it gives it a "well-worn" look), but that is something to keep in mind when purchasing this t-shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves hunting!!!
 from Fresno, CA,  Feb 19, 2009

My husband couldn't believe I found a shirt that said that. He said it's comfortable and it looks good on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love to hunt
 from SLC, UTAH,  Jan 8, 2009

Great shirt. Fits ture to size. Great for the hunter in the family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Claremont, NC,  Dec 27, 2007

The only complaint is that it seems to run a bit small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I returned one item because the size was too small. It was so easy and fast. I received both the shippings really quickly. I ordered a larger size for my father for Christmas and he LOVED it!! The image was so original and made in very great qquality printing. I was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Fun Shirt
 Dec 22, 2007

Bought this for my nephew, an avid hunter. I think he will love it. I thought it was good quality and the picture was neat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's All About Hunting Men's White T-Shirt
 from VANCOUVER, WA,  Dec 17, 2007

I LOVED THE SHIRT. IT WAS EXACTLY AS ADVERTIZED. IT WAS SHIPPED REALLY FAST TOO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must for Dads
 Dec 12, 2007

The sshirt looked great, the lettering on the front was a little sideways but really unnoticeable unless you were trying to find something wrong. overall it looked great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man's White Hunting T-Shirt
 from Terre Haute, In,  Sep 30, 2007

I actually purchased two of the Hunting Tee's; one is white, while the other being taupe. I found them to be very comfortable; being 100% pre shrunk cotton added to the soft feeling against the body while the silk screening is very well done , also. The41magman, Terre Haute, IN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought