Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
hunting mens khaki t-shirt
 from EQUINUNK,PA,  Dec 21, 2011

this is a gift for my father. perfect gift for a hunter.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from texas,  Jul 9, 2011

Good t-shirt. I bought it for my husband, and he got a kick out of it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shirt!
 from Tennessee,  Mar 2, 2011

I got this for my uncle for Christmas and he really liked it. Good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bow Hunter
 from Chillicothe, IL,  Feb 1, 2011

My young grand nephew is a bow hunter. He got a big buck this year. He will wear these shirts with pride.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Oct 30, 2010

excellent product, excellent price and FREE shipping.......what could be better?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice T-shirt
 Oct 21, 2010

I got this shirt as a gift and it seems to be a good durable t-shirt. The screen on the back is very vivid in color. The person it was given too seemed to really like the shirt. Overall it is a nice t-shirt for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO NICE!!
 from california,  Oct 15, 2010

this is a great shirt i am doing early christmas shopping my dad will love this shirt. I also ordered another hunting one and a fishing one on here. they are all 3 so nice. nice think material, not cheap. this price is crazy for such cool shirts. hes going to love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BROTHER IN LAW SHIRT
 from GEORGIA,  Jan 11, 2009

THIS WAS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT FOR MY BROTHER-IN-LAW , WHO LOVES TO HUNT AND FISH, THEY HAVE A SHIRT FOR BOTH. BUT KEPT RUNING OUT OF THEM. MY SISTER SAYS THAT HE REALLY LIKES IT AND HAS WORN IT ALREADY. HE IS REALLY A PICKY DRESSER SO I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE PURCHASE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 7, 2008

Received in a timely manner & satisfied with the quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great T
 from Newport,  Jan 6, 2008

My hubby loves this T-shirt... he is wearing it out already and just received it for Christmas! It runs true to size and is well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hunting Men's Khaki T-Shirt
 from Blacksburg, VA,  Dec 29, 2007

I ordered this a gift for a Secret Santa game. It was a big hit and "stolen" several times during the game. The young man who "won" the t-shirt will wear it with pride!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute tshirt
 from Altamont, UT,  Dec 10, 2007

Because of the picture, I thought that this came with the undershirt as well. It's a nice shirt, but it is a short sleeve shirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top