Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Alabama,  Dec 27, 2010

The unit is easy to assemble, but it takes a few minutes to get all the bolts tightened. It is very sturdy except for the foot hold which has a slight wobble even when securely tightened. Maybe it's supposed to have a wobble. The customer service for this company is also very good to answer questions and be of help. Their rep emailed me pics to show the slant that the correctly assembled unit should have. The length is easy to adjust. There is a strap that allows the unit to slant only as far as you wish it to go. This is a good feature, but I might change the strap/buckle to a chain to make changing the setting quicker. Overall, this is a great unit with good features, like folding to put away/having handles/holding 275 lb person, etc.). It was a terrific value. I got a lot for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product Great price
 from Utah,  Jan 3, 2012

Based on the reviews I had read, I decided to purchase this model of inversion table. I really didn't know what to get, and my physical therapist recommended that I get a quality product but price doesn't always mean they are any better. I love this table! IT was easy to put together and it works very well and inversion therapy works great for my back and hip! I couldn't be more pleased and I agree with all the other good reviews that this is a quality table at an exceptional price. Thanks O!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product seems well engineered and very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Just missing two small buttons that the company will send mostly just for aesthetics.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Bowie, Maryland,  Oct 19, 2011

Clear assembly instructions, took a little over an hour to put together. Easy to use and adjust. Took a few tries to get comfortable, but can now invert my 260 pounds with no trouble.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i feel it working
 from texas,  Aug 25, 2011

I feel the muscles stretching and I know it will help allow the bones to move.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ironman LX300 Inversion Table as described online.
 from Pittsbuirgh, PA.,  Oct 6, 2012

This inversion table is a very good value for the money. Assembly was easy and the directions were clear. Took one hour to assemble. It arrived on time and in good condition. (no damage). The table is easy to use and is safe. There is a little discomfort on the feet and ankle but this can be reduced by placing hands on the floor to relieve weight hanging straight down. Very easy to tilt back an forth. I highly recommend this inversion table.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no defects that I could see.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ironman LX300 Inversion Table
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 2, 2012

Nothing fancy: delivers on promise...folds flat enough for storage and moving between two houses via my pickup truck...you must wear shoes with this one: despite the padding, the pressure when you hang upside down is mainly on the tops of the feet...good ankle supports. Overall, great product for the money without all the unnecessary bells and whistles.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good/sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ironman LX300 Inversion Table
 from VA,  Sep 29, 2012

This inversion board is on a sturdy, stable frame. If you hold on to the hand bars you will not feel like you're at risk of falling either going down or coming back upright. Because I'm very short, I have to use a step to get onto it easily. I recommend wearing shoes while using it if you have small feet, even if the foam ankle braces are at the lowest setting. Even with my spine problems, I was able to lift the package and assemble the item quickly. The only issue I had was with lifting the back board into position and holding it there while putting in the bolts. This is a good addition to my spine care, and much cheaper than other modes of decompression. The reason I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 is that some of the nuts and bolts might snag on clothing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? May be difficult to get up on the board for those under 5'3"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a standard, no-frills inversion board.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Immediate relief!
 from Northern New Jersey,  Sep 5, 2012

My sciatic nerve was terribly inflamed. Anti-inflamatories did little, ice for over a week did not help, pain killers couldn't mask this kind of pain. The first time I used this product I felt a release and was 60% better by morning. I now use it everyday and it keeps me in check. I wouldn't write this if it wasn't true.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong and well made for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations!
 from Bumpass, VA,  Aug 31, 2012

I love it and have been using it frequently. I am having major problems with my siatcia and this or heat are the only relief I'm getting. I didn't understand about the perfect balance until I used it and am surprised and how easy it is to use and what little movement inverts it. It is balance so well that I can go back very slowly making it very comfortable to invert. I would recommend it to anybody. By the way, I'm 64 yr old and have never used an inversion table before.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very impressed with the quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product!
 from Cordova, TN,  Jun 18, 2012

Working in law enforcement we are required to wear a vest and a 15+lb gun but with various equipment attachments. I begin to develop lower back pains because of the stress and strain on my lower back. After making several expensive trips to the chiropractor I decided to try an inversion table. I was torn and stuck on which table to buy; but, after reading the reviews for this product - i was sold. The setup time and instructions were okay - no big problems there. BUT....after a couple days on this bad boy...RELIEF!!!! My three trips to the chiropractor were a waste of time in comparison to what this product offers! Although I should probably make it a habit of using the table, i only use it when my back starts to bother me - shortly thereafter, i am on my way until another unforeseen back trouble occurs. :-)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Man Inversion Table
 from Irving, TX,  Jun 13, 2012

After spending years and thousands of dollars to get relief from a bad back, this table has been a God send. By spending 1 minute in the morning, and 1 minute in the evening on this table, my back has been pain free for the one month I have had it. I am no doctor and I do not pretend to prescribe treatments for people with back problems, but this table has been the ultimate in pain relief for me. I can go the entire day now not bent over in pain. I highly recommend it, and I turned my brother on to it also, and he purchased one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is heavy duty enough, that I don't have to worry about it breaking apart.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It!
 from Upstate New York,  Jul 31, 2012

My back problem is rather specific but generally speaking I think this product is worthy for relieving pressure on the spine, comfortable enough to do breathing exercises while on it, it may help with lymph circulation but I'm not a professional and very relaxing at certain inclines. I was cautious about the incline over the first week or so. Now, I look forward to using it unlike all my other equipment which mean work. I'm delighted and wish I had not waited so long but the price was too good to pass on this time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for my 5'5" and can be sized longer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, sturdy and good looking.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. None, that I can find.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from East Lyme, CT,  Jun 12, 2012

For the price this product is solid. My husband and I both use it. We have to increase the height by 1 inch so our head doesn't hang off so much. Otherwise works great and my back feels much better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a good purchase!
 from Clifton Township, PA,  Jun 6, 2012

I have to remember to put one foot on the crossbar when inserting the other foot. If I don't, the machine slides on the floor when i put my body against the backboard prior to inserting my feet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Machine - Lousy service after the sale.
 from Roscoe, IL,  Apr 24, 2012

I paid $$$ with shipping. Great price. It arrived when they said it would. The back rest had a rip on the side of it. I called the number for customer service that was on the instruction sheet. I got their answering machine! I left a message with all of the information that they asked for. They never called me back...That makes my shopping experience crap. I am afraid to buy anything else from Overstock. My wife bought sheets and comforters several times and we always told people how great it was. Now...not so sure.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came with a rip on the back rest...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from texas,  Oct 12, 2011

a litlle confusing to assemble. however, that said, this thing is amazing. my hubby has back trouble and a few minutes a day on this makes him feel like a new fellow!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ironman inversion board
 from Abingdon, VA 24210,  Oct 5, 2011

I had to repair new board with tape, otherwise board is ok to use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No board was torn and ripped
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 from PA,  Aug 31, 2011

Exactly as pictured. Easy to put together. Had it set up and working in about an hour.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Chiefland, FL,  Aug 27, 2011

I've been wanting an inversion table forever. I am a floor nurse and stand a great deal. The back pain is sometimes overbearing. I absolutely love coming in from a hard days work and stretching on the inversion table...

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, well made, very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes...free of any manuf. defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 22, 2014

Great table for the price, I use it almost every day. One thing i will say is that it does not work for women, i guess its due to most of their weight being distributed in their lower half. the table will not stay inverted for my wife, daughter, or female friends all who are of average weight and height.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top