Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 22, 2014

Great table for the price, I use it almost every day. One thing i will say is that it does not work for women, i guess its due to most of their weight being distributed in their lower half. the table will not stay inverted for my wife, daughter, or female friends all who are of average weight and height.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product! Great Price ---LOVE IT!!
 from Youngstown, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2014

Easy to put together, folds for easy storage. I was having issues with my back and spending a great deal of money getting adjustments and deep massage treatments at the chiropractor. This product works very well and is very durable. Doesn't have as much padding as some of the more expensive models, but you don't really need the padding because when in full inversion you don't touch the padding, and at any level of inversion it is comfortable. The handles give you support as you invert and the table glides easily to upright position with little effort. The table is adjustable for different heights. You must bend over to lock your ankles in. I am overweight, over 55--- 5'2 and very out of shape. Yet I have no problem reaching or snapping in my ankles on this table. This product gives a good stretch and has helped my back. I can usually hear my back adjusting as I invert. I use it 10 min everyday. Since I purchased this product in 2012, I have minimal problems with my back and have only been to the chiropractor a few times. Great product! --Great price! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from charleston,sc,  Dec 5, 2013

Well made. The foot rest could be a bit more comfortoble

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great inversion product
 from east coast,  Jun 10, 2013

Nothing beats inversion for getting the kinks out, so I was thrilled to find this one on line at such a great price. Had to assemble it, but it became a fun project to do with my young son. It took about 30 minutes. Table is nice and sturdy, and adjustable. I have used it almost every day since I purchased it over 6 months ago. Highly recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good to very good, and great for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from north east,  Mar 19, 2013

I love it! I am a nurse and am on my feet all day. I can't wait to come home and use this to elevate my feet up and relax. It's great for stretching and relaxing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? acccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inverter
 from CA,  Mar 7, 2013

Excellent machine and durable. Cannot complain about the stability and the frame size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Name it "Ironwoman" lol I am not an IronMan It is a great product and takes up little space

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved my husband's back!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 8, 2013

This inversion table is terrific! My husband does alot of heavy lifting on his job and he has alot of lower back pain. After only 3-4 days of using the inversion table, he already felt better. He recommended it to everyone that he works with.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good solid inversion table
 from Quebec Canada,  Jan 2, 2013

Price was good. inversion table is great for aching back

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality for Less $$$
 from Blue Water Area, Michigan,  Dec 29, 2012

After 2 years of poor sleep, doctors appointments, steroids, chiropracters and physical therapy I decided that an inversion table was my last hope. I did not want to spend a ton of money just in case it did not work for me. I saw this table on Overstock, and based on other reviews I decided to give it a try. After only a few short days of using the table I have experienced amazing relief--I am sleeping without pain and I am SO HAPPY that I finally see light at the end of the tunnel. Do not hesitate to buy this item. If for some reason it does not work for you, they are selling *** for big bucks.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy--easy to assemble--more than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ironman lx300 inversion table
 from columbus, ohio,  Dec 28, 2012

fairly easy assembly. Very solid. Directions were a little hard to understand, but certainly not difficult.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality product, very sold
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived on time with some minor damage.
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Dec 26, 2012

The item was delivered on time but had some minor tears in the back board. I called Overstock customer service and they had a new part to me within a few days. The inversion table has really helped releave pain in may back. It is definatley worth a try if your doctor clears you. EZ to set up and to use!

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product seem to be well made with quality materials.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The pad on the back board was ripped in a couple of spots. It probably happened during shipping.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product for the Price
 from Southern Louisiana,  Dec 21, 2012

I bought this for a friend who was having back problems and loss of feeling in one foot. After he started using it, he noticed in a fairly short time that there was marked improvement in the back pain and foot numbness.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavily Built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table for the price
 from Alabama,  Dec 18, 2012

Timely shipping, good price, good quality. I don't have any complaints about this table. Does what I need it to do. Back pain diminished almost immediately after using it the first time! Highly recommend inversion therapy for those that need it, and for those that want to prevent the need for it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, don't feel uneasy about flipping back and forth
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, great customer service
 from OKC, OK,  Dec 17, 2012

The inversion table was missing one of the straps, so we called the manufacturer's toll-free number and gave them the part number we were missing. They sent it out to us immediately, so we had it in just a few days. Very pleased with that. The table works just as expected. Not fancy, but does what it's supposed to do. A good purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for your back....
 from illinois, Dekalb county,  Dec 13, 2012

Our son did something to his lower back to where he almost couldn't stand up straight or even walk. Our neighbor had an inversion table and let him use it. Our son actually was able to stand up straight and walk IMMEDIATELY after the first use. He continued to use it throughout the afternoon (about every 1/2 hour) and by evening was feeling much better. He now uses it daily and has said it will be part of his daily exercise to keep his lower back limber.

  • How accurate was the sizing? satisfactory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to assemble and store
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Indiana,  Dec 12, 2012

Why spend more when hanging upside down it's hanging upside down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ironman Inversion Table Product review
 from TX,  Dec 12, 2012

Excellent product. Easy to assemble and Works as expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use and provides relief
 from niceville, fl,  Dec 11, 2012

my wife and i have both used it and also our friends. we all felt relief and my friends say they might look into buying one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is sturdy and well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none noted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I ordered this Ironman. It helps my back.
 from Young Harris, GA,  Dec 8, 2012

When ever I begin to have lower back, hip or leg pain, I simply lay back on the Ironman and rest for a few minutes and it seems to make a difference in back pain. So glad I ordered it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? One rubber handle has a slit in it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table
Today $199.99
Compare $299.99
Save 33%
(157)
Inversion Table
Today $135.98
Compare $169.98
Save 20%
(22)
Teeter Hang Ups EP-960 Inversion Table
Today $398.99
Compare $448.61
Save 11%
(5)
Back to top