Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Ogdensburg, NY,  Nov 23, 2011

This inversion table exceeded my expectations. Excellent construction and a much better finish than I expected. Very solidly built and easy to assemble with nice, heavy duty nuts and bolts.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Totally free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stretch
 from Gualala CA,  Nov 9, 2011

Great price and fast delivery. Easy to assemble I use it 2-3 times a day for about 1 minute. While my back still hurts, I am now able to sleep better and turn over without too much pain. I'm hopeful that over time it will greatly improve my lower back. I have only been using it for about 3 weeks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and works great!
 from Highland Village, TX,  Nov 8, 2011

I put this together by myself except for one little step I got my daughter to help me slide the seat into position as this is difficult with only one set of hands but the rest was very easy. I have been using it regularly and it even helps with the tension I carry in my shoulders.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Effective relief!
 from Bothell, WA,  Aug 27, 2011

Excellent value Inversion table. Purchased to relieve lower back pain. Using once or twice a day for 5 minutes at a time provided relief. I continue to use it keep my muscles and joints in shape. PRO: Excellent value, well built, folds in half to store against a wall, provides relief CON: Foot attachment bars can be uncomfortable, recommend shoes or boots.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a God Send
 from Lakewood California,  Aug 25, 2011

My so was always complaing of back aches, so I bought this for him, he loves it and he hasnt complained for months about his back at all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? definately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iversion table
 from SC,  Aug 23, 2011

Great very study well made inversion table. The only thing I didn't trust is being upside down with just a strap holding me. I took the strap off and put a short piece of chain. Much easier to trust being upside down with a chain.Untill I can have back surgery there is nothing greater then being upside down and stretching out the pain,.fighting gravity. It feels soooooooooooooooo good. This machine would put back surgeons out of business if we could only stay upside down. Very well made worth the money. Why should you spend more when this is a great buy from overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good except strap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Sedona, AZ,  Aug 12, 2011

will come in handy and hopefully assist in back problems

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the inversion board!
 from Missouri,  Jul 29, 2011

Love the inversion board! Have used it daily since assembling it and it works wonders for my back! Had a friend assemble it for me just to make sure every nut, bolt, screw, etc was tightly secure (didn't want it falling apart while inverting because I didn't get something tighten enough). Very happy with this purchase so far.

  • How accurate was the sizing? seems accurate although I don't think I paid that much attend to the sizing in the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far no problems whatsoever with the quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? have not noticed any manufacturer defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inversion Table. yup!
 from cincinnati,  Jul 23, 2011

Still in the beginning weeks, but it seems to help with the daily back aches.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. steel parts, easy to assemble.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buffalochips4***
 from New Port Richey, Fl.,  Jul 22, 2011

It's well made and was easy to assemble. It can handle more weight than most inversion tables and cost 1/3 the price. Great product for the money.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
His back feels 20 years younger!
 from Norman,OK,  Jul 10, 2011

We read previous reviews & thought this table would be great. We were not disappointed! This is exactly what wee wanted! Easy to use and adjust! All members of the family are able to use it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
. no problems
 from Idaho,  Apr 20, 2011

Great product. Easy to put together and wonderful to use. Back is better already. Thanks

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 Feb 26, 2011

A little time consuming to put together, but easy to follow directions. Works great! The ankle retention system is great. I would recommend buying this to anyone. Great value. No complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inversion Table
 from U.P. Michigan,  Jan 19, 2011

This is a Great product, I've had back pain for many years & could never sit down for long periods at a time. after using the inversion table I noticed a huge difference, I can sit, relax & my pain is gone. wish I would of got this years ago. 3 minutes twice a day is all it takes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality / Value
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jan 15, 2011

For the price, I am definitely happy with this table. Used it briefly this morning, and I could feel a difference in my back. Looking fwd to using it on a regular basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inversion Table
 from Davie, FL.,  Jan 11, 2011

I gave this inversion table to my husband for Christmas and he loves it. His back is feeling much better and he feels great. I would recommend this product to everyone. I priced it at Sports Authority and Dick's sporting goods and found it on Overstock for much less. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ironman Inversion Table
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 11, 2011

This product arrived with great satisfaction for my husband. Even the kids use it daily. I'm hopeful it will stretch him out and make him taller!!! Great product and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INVERSION TABLE
 from ATL., GA,  Jan 9, 2011

I really like the product, its great for my exercise program on rebuilding the strenght in my back do to a Bulging Disc. I recommended this to a friend after receiving my table and working out on it, he also bought one. Thanks for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so
 Jan 5, 2011

The base for the unit is sturdy, but some of the other parts are not. A joint at the bottom of the unit for the piece you stand is quite sloppy. Also the strap that is meant to limit how far back you can invert is poorly designed and does not work reliably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from New York, NY,  Dec 23, 2010

No difficulties with the installation, and it is a solid, great inversion table - it will work perfectly for people over 200lb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought