Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Life saver!
 from NC,  Aug 19, 2011

This table is great, definitely therapeutic if you have back issues. Putting it together was pretty frustrating, but it's worth it in the end.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inversion Table Rocks!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 1, 2012

The Ironman Infrared Therapy RX Inversion Table showed up quickly, was easy to assemble and had all it's parts. The quality is excellent and we really enjoy the addition of heat to our stretching regimen. This table is just as nice, if not more so, owing to the infrared technology, than one that we have previously borrowed from a physical therapist friend. The Ironman is a great inversion table, it easily adjusts for different heights and can be compactly stowed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed of sound materials.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was free of defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Thing that has ever happened to me!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 3, 2012

I love this inversion table, I had neer tried one before so I expected a learning curve. No way, easy to use, and I love the fact I can set the time and temperture while I am taking a bath and come out and get on and relieve my back that bothers me from 5 bulges, sciatica, stenosis, arthritis, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ironman Inversion Table
 from Prattville, AL,  Jul 9, 2013

I got the inversion table mostly for my son who has a number of herniated disc in his lower back and thoracic area. It helps relieve his pain tremendously. I too use it as I every disc in my lower back is herniated. I too have found relief. A friend recommended an inversion table to me and I found the Ironman Inversion Table on your website. Thank you for having this product in stock and for the free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helped like nothing else! Great All around. Happy
 from Goddard, KS.,  May 5, 2014

I checked everywhere I could think of prior to purchasing this item at Overstock. They had by far the best price found anywhere. This item has helped take care of a 20+ year problem that I have taken daily morphine, hydrocodone, and oxycodone for. I cannot stress enough how this should be an option for anyone suffering. Try it early in your suffering. Don't wait. Overstock sent my purchase quick and all was perfect with the product and shipment. I have always been happy with Overstock and continue to be so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My back has never felt better.. This Works GREAT!
 Nov 25, 2015

I've had back problems for many years, with several bulged disks which are also degenerated.. Before I got my inversion table, I couldn't do a situp on a bench without looking like I was convulsing half way up.. I was in bad shape... within 2 weeks using inversion 5 minutes a day, I was able to not only do situps on the bench, but also hanging from the inversion table as well.. The Ironman Infrared Therapy RX Inversion table is the best value on the market, and extremely well constructed.. sturdy, safe, comfortable, and very easy to use. I would recommend it to anyone.. No more back pain is the greatest feeling you can imagine, and the relief lasts longer each time you use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good.
 from Maplewood, MN,  May 22, 2014

I only just bought this inversion table. The assembly directions weren't very well written. If you're not mechanical, you'd have a hard time putting it together. If you are mechanical, it goes together easily. I've only been on it a couple of times so far, but it feels sturdy. I'm 210lbs, so I was concerned about it being wobbly. No worries there. Construction seems nice. I check things like welds, and they are all done well. So far, I love it. This is first time buying from Overstock.com as well. Great buy. Fast shipping. Package tracking was great. Great experience all around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.'s orders
 from South Carolina,  Jan 29, 2012

It is a little hard to assemble. After I got this I developed something called "FLOATERS" in my eyes..... I can't use the thing...You don't know you have this until it happens. I see spots in the corner of my eyes.Inversion makes it worse. But the unit is sturdy and I think great for people who can use it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? defect free
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 Mar 11, 2016

I'm glad that I picked this table based on reviews. It is very sturdy and well put together but needs some serious revisions on the directions to put it together. By far the most confusion directions I have ever read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase for Bad Backs/Necks
 Mar 1, 2016

I spent a number of years lifting our dear, old arthritic Labrador—up stairs, down stairs, on and off of beds, in and out of the car, wherever walking terrain became difficult. She weighed 65 lbs., and all the lifting, often from poor angles, did a real number on my lower back. I was pretty much in constant pain. My cousin, a nurse, recommended an inversion table. I bought an Ironman and it made a HUGE difference by letting me ease the compression in my lower back. I "hung" every morning for 10 minutes and sometimes in the evenings if my back was bothering me after a long day. Think this saved my life! The table, although heavy to move, is not difficult to assemble. I have never used the infrared feature, as I already have some portable infrared items made by Light Relief, which I use frequently. The point being that the fact this table has infrared could be very helpful to those who don't have other infrared devices. This is just a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daily routine
 Jan 19, 2016

This took about an hour to put together, less than we thought when we saw the amount of parts. Heats quickly, works as described, color keeps it from sticking out in the room, we leave it open in the den for ease of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jan 19, 2016

This is an awesome inversion table for the money. The added infrared heat makes it even better. I love this thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inversion Table
 Jan 3, 2016

bought for my daughter but I use it more. It does losen up my neck when I do it. If you have a space for it, you will use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADDICTED
 Dec 20, 2015

Every morning and after Tennis in the evening

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy install, well function
 Apr 23, 2015

First of all....it is not difficult to put together...easy to store it while not using....it actually does the job! With this, I have no idea why people buying those more expensive one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps me relax
 Feb 21, 2015

After a day of vacuuming, painting, mowing the lawn, you name it... I get on this inversion table and it just relaxes me. I've never had another one so I don't know how it compares, but this one works great for me. It took a while for me to get it built (I'm not that mechanical) but I guess that would have been the case no matter which one I chose. Be patient with the assembly because the table is worth it. I love the heat. I have to turn it down because it does get quite hot, but you can set the temperature and the time with the remote. The pockets on the side are handy for storing the remote and glasses, small book etc. In the beginning I got used to it almost horizontal then I gradually released the belt underneath so it tilted more downwards. I like that its adjustable so you can set the tilt angle not to exceed you comfort level. Also, it "locks" my legs in securely so I don't feel like I'm about to fall out of it. You have to get your whole ankle into the space between the rollers and then you are safe and sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inversion table with heat
 from Tn..,  Oct 7, 2014

I was hesitant to buy an "upside down" table. Not a problem, I love It. The heat should be turned on prior to use. when the heat timer runs out, it beeps. It has done wonders for my back and sinuses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product overall
 from S. Fla,  Apr 11, 2014

Not difficult to put together, sturdy, well made. My only complaint is that there could be better reinforcements for the feet like a velcro strap or something as I find I have to keep my feet flexed (even when the support is at it's tightest setting) to not feel like they are going to slip through or stretch my ankles uncomfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality Inversion Table
 from Reno, Nevada,  Feb 7, 2014

This product was everything I expected. The quality is good and the heated table sets it apart from similar units. I'm not sure that it is actually infrared heat, however. The only complaint that I have is that the sliding bar for adjusting the balance had a broken plastic piece, and the height indication scale gets torn up when sliding the bar up and down. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ironman Infrared Therapy RX Inversion Table
 from NJ,  Jan 16, 2014

I don't write reviews a few days after i buy something. I've had this for for about 2 1/2 years and it is a great machine. It does everything it says it does. It is well built. My whole family uses it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought