Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Life saver!
 from NC,  Aug 19, 2011

This table is great, definitely therapeutic if you have back issues. Putting it together was pretty frustrating, but it's worth it in the end.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inversion Table Rocks!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 1, 2012

The Ironman Infrared Therapy RX Inversion Table showed up quickly, was easy to assemble and had all it's parts. The quality is excellent and we really enjoy the addition of heat to our stretching regimen. This table is just as nice, if not more so, owing to the infrared technology, than one that we have previously borrowed from a physical therapist friend. The Ironman is a great inversion table, it easily adjusts for different heights and can be compactly stowed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed of sound materials.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was free of defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Thing that has ever happened to me!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 3, 2012

I love this inversion table, I had neer tried one before so I expected a learning curve. No way, easy to use, and I love the fact I can set the time and temperture while I am taking a bath and come out and get on and relieve my back that bothers me from 5 bulges, sciatica, stenosis, arthritis, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ironman Inversion Table
 from Prattville, AL,  Jul 9, 2013

I got the inversion table mostly for my son who has a number of herniated disc in his lower back and thoracic area. It helps relieve his pain tremendously. I too use it as I every disc in my lower back is herniated. I too have found relief. A friend recommended an inversion table to me and I found the Ironman Inversion Table on your website. Thank you for having this product in stock and for the free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helped like nothing else! Great All around. Happy
 from Goddard, KS.,  May 5, 2014

I checked everywhere I could think of prior to purchasing this item at Overstock. They had by far the best price found anywhere. This item has helped take care of a 20+ year problem that I have taken daily morphine, hydrocodone, and oxycodone for. I cannot stress enough how this should be an option for anyone suffering. Try it early in your suffering. Don't wait. Overstock sent my purchase quick and all was perfect with the product and shipment. I have always been happy with Overstock and continue to be so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.'s orders
 from South Carolina,  Jan 29, 2012

It is a little hard to assemble. After I got this I developed something called "FLOATERS" in my eyes..... I can't use the thing...You don't know you have this until it happens. I see spots in the corner of my eyes.Inversion makes it worse. But the unit is sturdy and I think great for people who can use it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? defect free
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inversion table with heat
 from Tn..,  Oct 7, 2014

I was hesitant to buy an "upside down" table. Not a problem, I love It. The heat should be turned on prior to use. when the heat timer runs out, it beeps. It has done wonders for my back and sinuses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good.
 from Maplewood, MN,  May 22, 2014

I only just bought this inversion table. The assembly directions weren't very well written. If you're not mechanical, you'd have a hard time putting it together. If you are mechanical, it goes together easily. I've only been on it a couple of times so far, but it feels sturdy. I'm 210lbs, so I was concerned about it being wobbly. No worries there. Construction seems nice. I check things like welds, and they are all done well. So far, I love it. This is first time buying from Overstock.com as well. Great buy. Fast shipping. Package tracking was great. Great experience all around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product overall
 from S. Fla,  Apr 11, 2014

Not difficult to put together, sturdy, well made. My only complaint is that there could be better reinforcements for the feet like a velcro strap or something as I find I have to keep my feet flexed (even when the support is at it's tightest setting) to not feel like they are going to slip through or stretch my ankles uncomfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality Inversion Table
 from Reno, Nevada,  Feb 7, 2014

This product was everything I expected. The quality is good and the heated table sets it apart from similar units. I'm not sure that it is actually infrared heat, however. The only complaint that I have is that the sliding bar for adjusting the balance had a broken plastic piece, and the height indication scale gets torn up when sliding the bar up and down. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I don't write reviews a few days after i buy something. I've had this for for about 2 1/2 years and it is a great machine. It does everything it says it does. It is well built. My whole family uses it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Smooth
 from Chicago,  Dec 28, 2013

Love it! This takes a little bit of effort to assemble (we paid a teenager to do it), but well worth it. It folds nicely when you need to save some floor space, moves smoothly and feels very solid. You can read all the other reviews to see how this has helped other's back pain. Its all true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INVERTER FROM HEAVEN
 from Waldorf Maryland,  Dec 4, 2013

Great machine, I love the heated back!!! Very relaxing whether upside down or just chillin-like-a-villan!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant
 from Glenwood, MN,  Jun 14, 2013

It has helped tremendously with my wifes back. I enjoy using it to help relax.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good solid buy
 from New York, NY,  Jul 4, 2012

Pro's: It will help stretch your back. It saved my girlfriend a trip to the chiropractor. The heating pad is lovely. It's not very had to set up. It does fold up. Con's: The ankle holders aren't super comfortable, there is room for improvement there. It's still fairly bulky (make sure you have some minimum room to put it) Overall, it's a marvelous buy for the cost. I bought one for my girlfriend and one for my old man. Even if you don't have back problems (like me) it's still a great feeling to stretch the ol' back in a way you can't normally do.

  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't give sizing info.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Sunland, CA,  Jan 26, 2012

The inversion table was easy to assemble and the infrared heating is excellent. I have recommended it to 3 friends who have back pain issues.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and sturdy frame
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stretch
 Jun 23, 2015

Very easy to use. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Assembly is little complicate but anyone can do it if you read manual carefully. It is good machine once you set it up. 45 degrees for 15 min is perfect for a day. Be careful if your body is tilted over 45 degrees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

don't be......this is a high quality inversion table. My husband uses it more than I do, but when I do use it, I can tell a big difference in the way I feel. Delivery was right to our door and it was easy to put together. It folds away if you don't have the space or storage for this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First of all....it is not difficult to put together...easy to store it while not using....it actually does the job! With this, I have no idea why people buying those more expensive one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought