Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I did quite a bit of research on inversion tables in this price range. I chose this one because it has a solid back, molded ankle holders, and it folds up. So, I made the purchase and crossed my fingers. Now that I have been using it for a few weeks I am certain that I made the best choice. It was not hard to assemble like many other reviews who bought other brands have mentioned. The solid back is very comfortable, and I use the lumbar pillow for added comfort. It does not fold up very much, and is not easy to move on carpet, but that is a matter of friction and has nothing to do with this well made machine. It is a very solid device, and I have no worries of malfunction or getting hurt. The recommendations for use that comes with the manual are conservative and make sense. The molded ankle holders are very comfortable. Many reviewers of other tables talk about the discomfort of the rollers, and the need to wear boots or to buy additional gravity boots to use in place of the rollers. Not the case here. In fact, I often use it without shoes, and I find that I don't have to tighten the ankle holders to a point of discomfort. The release is very easy to opperate as well. I can't think of one complaint, and... I highly recommend this product,

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from North Georgia,  Mar 5, 2013

Since I started using the inversion table I have less backache, particularly in the morning when I first get up. It was a little trouble to put together, but I only had to call for help once.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 28, 2013

This is a fantastic inversion table for the price. It's a lot easier to assemble than the manual makes it look like at first, and all the tools are provided. It's great quality, same type of product seen at pro gyms or physical therapists. The memory foam makes it very comfortable and it's safe to use. I would highly recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. There were no defects at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ironman Gravity Memory Foam Inversion Table
 from Endicott, NY,  Jan 25, 2013

I enjoy using this inversion table. It is built stable and sturdy, it is not a cheap product. I really feel safe while using this.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and stable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell at this point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good investment
 from Grain Valley, MO,  Jan 17, 2013

Very sturdy and good quality. Well worth the investment. This is my first table and I'm satisfied with my purchase. I hope it achieves my goals and believe it will.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good inversion table.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 10, 2013

My chiropractor suggested I get one of these for my disk issues. This is a very well built inversion table for the money. I weigh 250lbs and it feels very stable for me. It is also easily adjustable for people of varying heights and foot sizes. I did not give this product an excellent review because I found the assembly instructions were somewhat difficult to follow. It did come with a tool to assemble the table which was nice to not have to go looking for wrenches, but the instructions were vague. It was somewhat difficult to tell where each part should be used. However, once assembled table is very sturdy and has a nice look to it. My only other issue is that the only thing supporting your weight is at your ankles, for someone as heavy as I am this can be a problem but no other table at this price point seems to be any different. For some heavier users it may be a good idea to look for a table that has a strap for your legs too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assemble, good, clear instructions. Table is very sturdy and works well. Now using it daily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My fiancé bought one for me. I sit at a computer desk all day and no matter how much stretching I do, I still end up stiff and with back/neck pain. Now I invert about 5 or 6 times during the work day for just a minute or two and - problem solved. We tried many, this is the best. Now I've bought one for my boss and a co-worker!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ironman Gravity Memory Foan Inversion Table
 from Gahanna Ohio,  Jan 6, 2015

This was purchased for a gift. I hit it out of the park

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A solid product
 Dec 22, 2014

It answer to our need and the price was so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy
 from FL,  May 22, 2014

I bought this for my lower back pain. The table is very sturdy and well made. Warning to be careful pulling yourself up, i think it may have strained my back because of my herniation . I would advise to have someone help you up if you have a back condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best inversion table on the market!
 from P'tree Corners, GA,  Mar 18, 2014

I purchased this table based on others reviews of it. I can say that I am very pleased with my purchase. I have lower back issues, and when I spend about 15minutes 2x a day on it, I can say that it has helped my back somewhat. While i haven't had it very long, I am hopeful that it will keep me out of the operating room. Positive results so far, but I know I have a way to go. Would definitely recommend this table over the Teeter. It is by far much better made than the cheap plastic Teeter table, and a whole lot more comfortable. It is extremely sturdy and looks like a very expensive piece of equipment. It is quite heavy at nearly 80 lbs, but does fold down into a smaller footprint. That is a BIG plus. I am not very strong but I am able to move it around without any trouble. And the best part of all is the ratchet foot hold. It is extremely easy to get secured into place without having to bend all the way down to mount and dismount yourself. I would not even think about getting another table without this feature. It is totally designed for those with back pain in mind to make it as easy to use without adding additional pain in doing so!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product performs as described.
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 2, 2014

The IronMan inversion table was exactly what I expected. If I could change anything, I would make the footrests more comfortable. They remind me of the peddles of a bicycle. I have not folded it for storage so I can't comment on that particular feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unopened
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 10, 2013

Inversion Table arrived within 3 to 5 days of ordering. Was excited to open & put it together to use. Unfortunately, of all things, I was let go from my job the next day. So I made the difficult decision to send it back in the unopened box. Was really bummed out that I didn't get to use it, but food and shelter for family come first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Malta Europe,  May 25, 2013

I received the table in reasonable time. It is of good material and of sturdy construction and not roughly made. I advice that when used the first time they do not invert quickly and go up gently, and stop for a while in the horizontal position because they will experience nausea, I did and was about to pack it to send it back, but now it is ok. One thing I am a bit skeptic about, I would have preferred the legs clamps are held by a pin that goes into a hole not with like the hand break ratchet, because if the latch for some reason goes out of its position it may be fatal if it is released and one’s head will suddenly drop on the floor. I thought of placing a thick piece of gablow under the head on the floor to be safer. I hope the manufacturer took note of this and can guarantee that this will not happen.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Of good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noticed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 from Las Vegas,  May 18, 2013

I would recommend to everyone...................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • How accurate was the sizing? A+
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Cuyahoga Fall, OH,  May 14, 2013

50 yo woman. Put together myself. No help. Easy. Ankles are comfortable. Take it gentle first. But a great table. It is big but over all satisfied customer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy/high quality, but no instructions for use
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 9, 2013

A high quality table, but the booklet gives very little instructions for use. I thought I knew what to do, but I think I actually made my lower back pain worse. DO SOME GOOGLING! It is key, I've read, not to invert too far too fast, and to lay in a horizontal position before coming all the way up. I learned this from other websites after I'd already tried the table myself. I have decreased the angle of inversion I used in the first 2 weeks and I'm hoping this will make it more comfortable to use and let me work my way up gradually.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My back loves this table!
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Apr 30, 2013

I have lead back problems for years and visited the Chiro for many years. No more! Since I began using this table my back pain is gone! I live alone and was afraid at first that I couldn't use this table without assistance. I have no problems getting on or off. It is very sturdy and secure. Best price I found after searching for weeks. Buy this table you won't regret it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really solid
 from Texas,  Apr 23, 2013

I am really impressed by the quality of this machine. Very comfortable. I felt the stretching in my lower back and hip area. Just what I needed. My back is so tight and compressed from lifting heavy equipment and mechanical work.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought