Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It was good
 from TX,  Jul 2, 2013

It is a good play set, but a little small.It was kind of hard to put togheter but well worht the work.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Alittle smaller that what the picture sugests.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Play Set
 from Utah,  May 2, 2014

Bought this for my 2 year old and she absolutely loves it. All of it! Loves the slide, swings, small trampoline and the little seat to twirl on. it is great for her age. I don't see that it would be fit for any kids over the age of 8 like it suggests. It is for smaller children. I first seen it when it was $999 and wanted to get it. But when overstock had it on sale for $*** I knew I had to get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UPS is the real loser...
 Oct 24, 2015

Purchased this swingset for my 2 yo grandson. After reading so many bad reviews about damaged & missing parts and manufacturer failure to replace them, I was very weary about buying this item. When the package was delivered by UPS, the bottom of the box was ripped open, pole sticking out of the box, and the plastic slide was bent, cracked, and had a hole punched in it. UPS driver just dumped the box at the door and never notified us of the damage. There were foot prints on the box where the slide was bent, obviously employees were standing on it. Luckly no parts were missing. I called the manufacturer and talked to John and explained the situation. He promptly apologized and said he would send one out the next business day. I offered to send him pictures of the damage that UPS caused and did so. I received the slide, FedEx, in perfect condition in 3 days. I assembled the set by myself in about 4 hours over 2 days (in the Texas heat) and the swingset looks great. My grandson loves it and I am very pleased with overstock.com and the manufacturer. The real problem is UPS and their horrible service. Stepping on the merchandise and destroying the package is unexcusable. How far this company has fallen is very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The kids love it
 from Michigan,  Aug 31, 2014

It took a while to assemble, but the looks on the kids' faces was priceless. It's perfect for our 4 year old grandson and he will have a few years on it. We have to be careful with our fearless 2 yr old and the slide, It's a great size for small kids and looks fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spoiling my grandson
 Jun 11, 2016

very well constructed, great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Jun 8, 2016

Very nice. My grandchildren love this play set. This play set is very solid and has great options for them to play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 9, 2016

For price, very well made; enjoyed by son and kids in neighborhood; trampoline weathered poorly; slide best for 2-3 year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hours of fun!
 Mar 14, 2016

Made extremely well and very heavy. Could assemble easier if parts were also marked. Very pleased with however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my nieces & nephews LOVE it!
 Dec 28, 2015

i purchased this for my brother's children. they absolutely LOVE it! the colors are beautiful & vibrant, the trampoline & spinner are the perfect size for little ones. definitely a swing set for younger kids but absolutely perfect for my family. great value & even better product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible
 from Southern Indiana,  Jul 19, 2014

Came in a box that was torn up. 10 pieces missing. Directions were awful.. read other reviews and don't buy this. Anything related to the sun cover was gone. Called overclock. They said I would get a call back in 24 hours. Nope! Do not do not buy this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swing Set with missing Parts
 from Rydal GA,  Jun 6, 2014

Received swing set was missing parts and called factory they said they were shipping out parts they did and they were the wrong parts. Still do not have this cleared up still need the parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from 77662,  Jun 5, 2014

Got this for my 3 year old granddaughter...she loves it can't keep her off of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ironkidspremier 300 metal swing set
 from panacea florida,  May 5, 2014

i called and stated that the swing was in a broken box. We started to put it together and found the slide bent, and the brackets were missing for the top. I called and I was told u did not have anymore slides and they would have to order parts. I consider this poor management. I was also told to take a picture and e-mail it I told you that I did not know how. I was told there was no physical address I could mail it to. this I do not understand, I told her to forget it and I will not order anything else from overstocked . com thank you ****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought