Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 283 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Execellent Table with great features
 from Houston, texas,  Mar 15, 2014

Pro: memory foam, adjustable table up to 6.2 ft tall person, heavy duty contruction material, easy to reach foot lock level, comfortable foot shoe locks. Con: none. very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Inversion Table
 from New York,  Mar 2, 2014

I bought this because the weight limit was 350 lbs. Not that I weight that much but I wanted it to be sturdy and last a long time. Also easy to get on and off and adjust as needed if more than one person is using. Can't say if it would be good for doing crunches since I only invert and not all the way yet. I also wanted comfort on my ankles and this has it. Takes an hour to an hour and a half to put together but the directions were clear. This has 5 star reviews on this website and others which also influenced my decision to purchase..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid product
 from downey, ca,  Feb 26, 2014

-Easy to assemble -It supports 270 lbs -It took a week and a half to arrive -very happy with ironman and i would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more sciatic nerve pain!
 from Central PA,  Feb 13, 2014

Both my husband and I suffer from lower back, hip and leg pain. A few minutes every day on the IronMan Gravity 4000 has dramatically improved the quality of life for us. It was fairly simple to assemble and adjusts easily to the user's height. I am very glad we bought this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Ingleside, Illinois,  Feb 8, 2014

This product helped my back pain as soon as I tried the inversion table therapy. Use it every other day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Michigan,  Feb 1, 2014

I purchased this for my daughter, who has had back pain most of her life. I selected this product because it appeared to be better quality among my choices online, and she has been very pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 9, 2014

Safety was my main reason for choosing this particular brand. My sis has one similar which she let me try, and we both agreed it would be safe for me to use as a single household. It is easy to operate and easy to change settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from United Kingdom,  Dec 14, 2013

This product is well made, sturdy and easy to use. Was easy to assemble with the help of clear instructions. I am thoroughly satisfied. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for my son!
 from Tucson,  Dec 14, 2013

I looked around for a larger sized, durable inversion table for my 6'3" son until I found this. I has all the features including a lumbar pad that is movable. Because he is so tall, it was difficult to find the right product at the right price. I used a 12% coupon and saved even more. He was tickled to receive it -(free shipping cha-ching!). Assembly was a breeze. He's been using it regularly now for nearly 2 weeks with no problem. This as a great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made!
 from Medford, OR,  Nov 30, 2013

I bought this for my husband who has a horrible back. He has degenerated disc disease, bulging discs. He is in constant pain. This table is very relaxing for both of us. He enjoys using it and it helps his back. He does have high blood pressure and according to the instructions, had to get his doctors approval to use the table. The high blood pressure does limit his time on the table but even the little bit of time helps him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Investment
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Nov 20, 2013

I tried some other inversion tables that were very uncomfortable. This one is very comfortable. I have been using the Iron Man for 6 weeks and am impressed. My lower back feels much better and I seldom have the lower back pain I was suffering with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from DeFuniak Springs, Florida,  Oct 14, 2013

I have showed this to my freinds that say they have to get one. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product works great!
 from North Syracuse, New York,  Oct 1, 2013

We purchased this item to help relieve back pain. It seems to be working well... The machine is sturdy and wasn't too difficult to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 30, 2013

This is exactly what I wanted. Great size and great quality! Worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive..great buy
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2013

Fast shipping.. Item as shown.. would recommend and will buy from this company again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Bell, Florida,  Jul 30, 2013

Great product. Heavy duty inversion table. Very pleased with product. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great inversion table.
 from Kansas,  Jun 4, 2013

My husband has a bulging disc and was in constant pain. This inversion table provides comfort for him. He uses it twice a day for about 3-5 min. and swears it is helping control his pain. We researched many tables and this one was the best and Overstock has the best price I have found saving us at least $$$.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate description of the table.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from Australia QLD,  May 24, 2013

Very happy just have to get use to it . The package was very heavy on delivery , so should have 2 people there. The 2 snap hooks used for the strap i find are very lite weight so went down to bunnings and brought some stronger d shackles myself. I found straight up when i layed on the table i felt my back click like it was being cracked back in felt great . The more i use it the more i am impressed with it . Just make sure you have a bit of room to keep it set up. May be something to think of would be a set of wheels on the frame to move it around a lot easier . But out of a 10 i would give it a 9 1/2 good gear .

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremelly high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There was on crossed thread
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gravity bed
 from Okla,  May 14, 2013

delivered in a timely manner, it was relatively easy to assemble. I looked at several different ones and for the price, it was great.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works excellent, wasn't to hard to put together and it was a great price!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ironman Gravity 4000
 from Maryland,  Apr 16, 2013

I am very pleased with this table. Overstock never disappoints.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It's large, but very sturdy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is sturdy enough to hold you upside down.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 283 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought