Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 5, 2014

Shipping was quick. My husband is very impressed with this piece of equipment. Very sturdy and well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safe, Sturdy and Easy to Use !
 from Paraguay-South America,  Jul 29, 2014

A Doctor recommended using an inversion table. At first, I was hesitant thinking it might be difficult to use.; perhaps hard to get on and off of and so on. The Ironman Gravity Inversion Table is sturdy. Getting into it is simple. As a matter of fact, the ankle cushioning makes this more comfortable than the one at our local physical therapy center. It has non-slip feet and feels stable and secure whether you are getting on or off. It has three different inversion angles which you can select / adjust. It's great for someone more athletic than I. My better half uses it for sit ups. He's on his way to 6-pack abs. (I just hang upside down like a bat and do a few exercises.) I am glad I bought this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for Me!
 from Holbrook, AZ,  Jul 22, 2014

Easy to assemble, does require two people to put it together. Frame is nice and sturdy, though easy to relocate if needed (again two people to do it is better). Really easy to use. My 11 year old can work it. It has helped my back so much! We should have gotten one of these years ago!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from KY,  Jul 21, 2014

Great Quality! Somewhat difficult to put together by oneself, but manageable. Tough to get back upright from inclined position.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from SC,  Jul 17, 2014

Got this for a family member and the entire family uses it. Just have to be careful that you don't try to go back to fast. Felt the stretch immediately,especially on my abs

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inversion table
 from KY,  Jul 15, 2014

For years my husband has been dealing with back problems. Since he has used the Ironman Inversion table, he is pain free. After his results, I started using because I have bone spurs on my neck vertebrae. After using for ten minutes, twice a day, I can say my neck feels so much better. I sleep better and wake up neck pain free. My brother who has had two back surgeries visited And decided to try the table. Now, he has ordered the same inversion table. He was amazed how much better his back felt after two ten minutes on the table. We are amazed at how well the table can our spine and relieve back and neck pain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table and great value
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 2, 2014

The product is pretty easy to set up and very easy to use. Hanging by your ankles takes a little getting used to so start slow, wear a pair of socks to keep your skin from being pulled by the ankle clamping device and I think you will find each day gets easier and your body will feel a little better. The table provides a great opportunity to slow down and relax while gravity helps realign the body. It's only been 2 weeks and I feel a few of my pain points improving.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table
 from Springfield, Oregon,  Jun 9, 2014

It was not hard to put together. My husband starting feeling better the next day after using one time. He loves it. I recommend it to people I know and offer them to come over and try the inversion bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table
 from Tucson,  Jun 5, 2014

Well built unit and it went together in about 15 min and works well. Packaging could have been better. Carton was inadequate for shipping and was damaged but product was OK. Too bad they no longer make it but it has helped my back. Definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than hanging like a bat
 from Bosotn,  Jun 4, 2014

We had Gravitron Boots and just found it to hard to get the boots to hook up over the bar. This is working much better and one's able to hang in various degree angles from flat to completely vertical. If you have knee or ankle problems, this type of traction might not be beneficial to you. Seek a Physical Therapist's opinion.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value, well made
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 3, 2014

Was having back pain with radiating pain, difficult to walk, had to see Dr. This helped me more than ice, anti-inflammatories, heat, could feel difference 1st time tried. Plan to use it daily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table
 from Lake Isabella, California,  Apr 29, 2014

The product arrived quickly, and completely unmolested. The price was great and the service impeccable. I will use again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging
 from Rochester, IN,  Apr 16, 2014

Was having lower back stiffness, had to walk my hands up my legs to get up out of chair. After just e few minutes the very first time, I was able to stand right up out of my chair without pain or stiffness!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my husband as he has back problems and he said it has helped him tremendously.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super
 from Cape Coral, Fl.,  Apr 9, 2014

I am very impressed with the quality of the construction of this product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and works great
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 1, 2014

Inverstion table looks exactly as described. Pretty easy to assemble and works exactly as I expected We've only used it for a week so far, but seems to really make our backs feel better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Nebraska,  Mar 30, 2014

Would highly recommend. Instant relief. Easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is GREAT!
 from pittsburgh Pa.,  Mar 25, 2014

I use this inversion table twice a day and have noticed that it is already helping ,and I have only had it less than a month. I'm not in a full inversion yet, and it still is making a difference, will continue to use it daily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Execellent Table with great features
 from Houston, texas,  Mar 15, 2014

Pro: memory foam, adjustable table up to 6.2 ft tall person, heavy duty contruction material, easy to reach foot lock level, comfortable foot shoe locks. Con: none. very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Inversion Table
 from New York,  Mar 2, 2014

I bought this because the weight limit was 350 lbs. Not that I weight that much but I wanted it to be sturdy and last a long time. Also easy to get on and off and adjust as needed if more than one person is using. Can't say if it would be good for doing crunches since I only invert and not all the way yet. I also wanted comfort on my ankles and this has it. Takes an hour to an hour and a half to put together but the directions were clear. This has 5 star reviews on this website and others which also influenced my decision to purchase..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top