Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 286 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2013

It was fairly easy to assemble with tools provided. We do recommend set it for height slightly higher than your height so it is easier to invert. The feet-holders are very solid and easy enough to disengage. Until we are more comfortable using it I set the strap to minimal inversion, that can be extended anytime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and easy to use
 from Miles City, MT,  Jul 2, 2013

Good product. Hanging upside down takes some getting used to, but it seems to be helping with a bulging disc condition. The table doesn't take up as much space as I though it would, and has a lower profile than expected, which is great for our shorter-ceilinged basement.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good - durable, easy to put together
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sit in front of a computer ALL day!
 from Irvine, Ca.,  Jun 27, 2013

I did a lot of searching and reading reviews of different inversion tables before I looked into buying this one. I started with Relax the Back but for me the prices are just out of my budget. After looking for a couple of hours I gave up and figured I'd have to go look in person. The next day I was on a certain social website and this ad popped up for this inversion table through overstock. The price was perfect and they were offering free shipping, so I read the reviews. After having done so I bought it. It was at my office 3 days later. It took 30 minutes to set up and it is sturdy and exactly what I needed. I use it everyday at work now. I take a break from my computer for 5 minutes and get on and then back to work. I no longer, after just 2 weeks, have that neck ache and lower back ache from sitting all day. If your looking for an inversion table on a budget buy it! It is heavy just be aware of that but it folds up easily. I have no regrets

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, easy to put together, great directions.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall pretty good
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl,  Jun 27, 2013

The table is very well made and sturdy. Putting it together was fairly easy and the directions were good. The only issue is the latch that holds your ankles in is very hard to realease. I won't use it unless I have someone there to help me. I'm hoping it's just very tight because it's new.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, very sturdy product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and reliable
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 25, 2013

I received my box in the mail on a Monday, and waited until Friday to assemble thinking it would take me a whole evening. Once I sat down to assemble, it only took me 30 minutes! I am a 38yr old female, and even though the directions mention using two people, it was just little ole me. I must say I was quite pleased at how practical everything was to put together and had to mention how excited I am about this product! I was inverted within the hour! It has held up its end of the bargain and I couldn't be any happier! Great buy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and very durable and secure feeling.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This saved my back
 from Bolingbrook Il,  Apr 30, 2013

I'm 27 years old with degenerative discks from a car accident. I've been in and out of therapy with little help for my pain. This did the trick. I hit the gym too but this was the missing peice to the puzzle for me...

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 28, 2013

The instructions were easy to follow. I am a 48 yr old woman and it took 30 min to put together ( I used my own tools). I use the table everyday. I love, love, love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits my brother who is 6'7 260 lbs,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is more comfortable than the other hang up table. I love the padded back.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was in excellent condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked as expected. Relatively easy to assemble
 from Carlsbad, NM,  Apr 24, 2013

I ordered this because I was experiencing lower back pains and feeling like my back ALWAYS needed an adjustment. I am a large man at a little over 300 pounds. Got it set it up. Set my hieght got on it. Noticed height adjustment wasnt providing the proper pivot point. Got off readjusted to 6'1" I am 5'9". Got back on it. Worked GREAT! I attribute the balance and height issue to me having a large potbelly! :) I am almost certain that threw off the height balance ratio. Seems I should be 6' 1". Anyway my back feels great now after a week of using this everyday for 5-10 minutes. Back pain gone. A decompressed spine feels wonderful.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy structure & simple to use
 from Colorado,  Apr 17, 2013

Arrived in just a few days. I was especially pleased to see all components are made of heavy duty materials, giving me confidence of its safety in use. Thorough instructions for quick assembly and for safe use. The table operates smoothly, and is already contributing to improved health of my lower back when combined with the chiropractor's recommended stretches. It does take up some floor space, but it is my favorite piece of furniture!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong materials, smooth operation, simple adjustments, easily assembled with good instructions.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, sturdy, works great
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 16, 2013

I've been very impressed with the Ironman Inversion table. It's rock solid and super sturdy. Very well built and quality materials all around. Took about 45 min to assemble and the tools needed are included (although you can save yourself some time if you have a socket wrench). It is heavy however, so you will probably need 2 people to assemble or move it. Using the table is a breeze - the ankle clamp mechanism is clever and only takes a couple of seconds to get in/out. The clamps hold solid and the whole experience is very confidence inspiring - you never feel like you are going to slip or are out of control in any way. As far as results I can say using the table has made significant improvements in my lower back pain. Especially for the cost this has been an excellent investment. My one concern is that the ankle clamps may not be small enough for people with small ankles. I'm 5'10" and about 165 and I use the clamps at the smallest setting - and I even wish they were a bit tighter. Still works fine for me, just might be a concern for smaller people. Also it should be noted that the pivot mechanism has 3 posts that change the pivot point. Once assembled, you have to disassemble the mechanism to change the setting. Not a huge deal just something to be aware of.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Very sturdy, smooth pivot, no wobbles
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great does what is expected of it
 from pennsylvania,  Apr 14, 2013

works great felt relief in a couple of days. i have high blood pressure so i dont go totally upside down as my dr. recommends still relieves back pain highly recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none and was very easy to assemble
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made & Well Thought-out
 from Nortnern NV,  Apr 11, 2013

This is so much better designed than a gravity inversion table I had previously (15-30 years ago) which my husband discarded because he feared it might fail and injure me severely. It has nicely padded adjustable ankle locking and the degree of inversion is also adjustable with an included safety strap. The table itself is well padded and has an adjustable lumbar support built it. I'm quite happy with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inversion table
 from Burlington, ma,  Apr 6, 2013

I love my inversion table. I have been having back issues for more than a year and nothing has helped. A friend told me to get a table so I researched for the best choice and I couldn't be happier with the ironman. It is very sturdy and I feel safe using it. I have already recommended it to friends.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and pricing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inversion Table
 from Atlanta,  Apr 2, 2013

heavy duty and works great--highly recommend for any type of disc problem...

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good value
 from Florida,  Feb 23, 2013

It is heavy and my son had to help me set it up. But I enjoy using it. It is easy, comfortable and relaxing. I try to use it twice a day for 10 minutes, and it appears to help with stress and back tension.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and well padded
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from Gulfport, MS,  Mar 10, 2012

easy to put together, ratchet system easy to use, sturdy, comfortable pad, cons takes time to get used to being on a slant.My son 29 yr old uses it so easy, I am 64 so I take my time, but I like it, just being slightly inverted eases up back scrunchness in my upper back. recommend highly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Pleased
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Mar 10, 2012

My friend injured her back and is determined to go through the healing process as naturally as possible with limited doctor intervention. I researched healing techniques and discovering the positive effects of using an inversion table. The Ironman 4000 seemed like the perfect one for us, and we haven't been disappointed with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality workmanship and materials
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not one defect found on this product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Tucson, Az,  Nov 23, 2010

The inversion table was all it was advertised to be and arrived very quickly. The price was better than anywhere else I looked. I highly recommend Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother
 May 5, 2016

My son, who is disabled and weighs around 400 pounds, has found immediate relief to his back with the Inversion Table. With the pain diminished; I hope he will be able to lose weight now. It is a fantastic product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam
 May 5, 2016

Semi easy to put together if you take your time and read directions. Machine is wonderful. After one week back pain is occurring less and less often. Amazing. Caution though - take it slow and dont stay on too many minutes in beginni g. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 286 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought