Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
switch it up.
 from Stamford,CT,  May 11, 2014

I am a true believer in reversing blood flow. This machine is so comfortable and easy to get on and off. You are able to choose your inclinations. I love it and use it for 20 min daily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Still haven't found someone to put it together. I won't buy another item like this that requires someone other than myself to put it together. The instructions to assemble it are horrible, pictures not clear. Very poor instructions. That is where improvement is needed for sure.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Raleigh, North Carolina,  Mar 24, 2013

The assembly instructions were not clear and it took some thinking to put it together, however, it is strongly built, attractive and works well. We selected this particular table because it is rated for more weight than many of the others so we thought it would be more stable and stand up to daily use. We were right, it definitely is strong. The other reason we selected it was the high number of favorable ratings. They were justified and we are happy to add our positive recommendation.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strongly built and of excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift For A Guy With Everything
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 27, 2012

This was a gift for my hubby. He is an avid distance runner. Shipped very fast and came in a sealed box that was pretty messed up in shipment. The item wasn't impacted except for one small plastic piece that goes on the exterior of a metal nob. That piece didn't effect the performance of the item itself. We are asking the manufacturer to send another plastic piece. Came with everything as described and works perfect! My hubby has already used it 3 times. Highly recommended!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended - poor quality
 from Leesburg, Fl,  Nov 6, 2012

I felt like this product had been re-packaged and was probably returned by another buyer. The shaft which adjusts for the height had a broken plastic part, and there was another part that was broken. When it was set up, it didn't have the feel of stability I would have liked. We ended up returning the product. Overstock.com was great handling the return. I would shop with them again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Inferior quality. Didn't feel sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Arrived with a broken plastic part
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inversion Therapy Table
 from Bedford, TX,  Oct 3, 2012

The table was of good quality and arrived in good condition.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was free of manufacturer defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Inversion Table but lousy shipper.
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 28, 2012

Good inversion table. I think the one shipped to me is a refurbished one, it does not look brand new. The box arrived in about 5 days but was so torn up I am amazed the product was not damaged. All in all I am happy with it. The table is very well built and priced well for what it is. I like the 5 year warranty. I would have given a 5 star but the parts being missing and the fact it looks like a refurbished item I gave it a 4 star.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice sturdy table.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Some parts missing but the manufacturer shipped them to me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT WAS VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND USE
 from Lady Lake, FL.,  May 18, 2012

I SUFFER FROM BULGING DISCS AND USING IT BEFORE I DO ANYTHING STRENOUS REALLY HELPS. THE STRETCHING REALLY SEEMS TO HELP. THE ASSEMBLING OF IT WAS EASY AND WENT TOGETHER QUICKLY. I USE IT ALMOST EVERY DAY. I RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT, WELL WORTH THE MONEY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES, THERE WERE NO PROBLEM
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Quality, Sturdy Construction
 from Glen Head, NY,  Feb 11, 2012

Very satisfied with my purchase; easy assembly. Very solid construction and versatile.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very easyto use, strongly reccomend
 from Coventry , Vt.,  Jan 31, 2012

Overstock.com made the purchase of this item very easy, was as described an inversion table worth the investment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect condition
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Bay City,MI,  Aug 26, 2011

I was very suprised at the exellent quality of this product. I had been looking for 6 months for an inversion table. Most were very cheap and expensive. I would recommed this table, it is very sturdy and the fabric is very durable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inversion table
 from South Carolina,  Feb 22, 2011

This is a great product at a great price ! It's easy 2 assemble, and works great! If u have ever wanted one of these, don't hesitate-get it now! In a matter of minutes, once on the 'table', u feel incredible! The best part is that it only cost $1.00 to ship-so I sent one 2 my son as well!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inversion table
 from Madison, Wi.,  Feb 10, 2011

Table is exactly what I expected and came in timely manner. A little bit of patience setting up ( about 15 minutes once unpacked) and you're ready to go. Easing into the workout is recommended, just takes some getting used to being upside down at an angle. I would recommend this product as well as checking with your doctor to make sure you have no health issues that would not allow you to use the table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have bought one sooner
 from Arizona,  Nov 22, 2010

As previously stated, instructions a bit confusing, however..it was not difficult. The table has been a life saver. The quality of the table for the cost makes it a Great Buy. It is very stylish, comfortable, adjustable and easy to operate. I have L3 L4 and L5 damage and ol Aurther Ritus and when I hurt, my inversion table helps my pain greatly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good product
 from Chambersburg, PA,  Feb 19, 2010

Received inversion table in just a few days after ordering. Box inside of a box (which were very damaged). It appeared to have been repackaged, because the hardware, to put it together, was loose in the box. There were pieces missing, and a rivet on the side was broken. My husband is a handy man, so it wasn't much of an issue for him to put it together and fix the rivet. (I would have been clueless). We really like the table, and it is very sturdy. The price was right. It is sitting in our living room, I wouldn't want to have to try to put it away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inversion Table
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 28, 2010

The product was received in about 10 days. The plastic headed set bolt to adjust the foot holder was broken (but usable), and two small nuts/washers were missing. Called the company. A different company from the one posted handles the product now (Yukon), but a rep called in 2 days, and the replacement product arrived in about 5 days. No problems. I use it every other day, and I am already experiencing an alleviation of back pain that woke me every night for the last 15 years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
relief!
 from Cloudcroft, NM,  Jan 7, 2010

Had a very bad sciatic nerve pain in left leg and hip. I use the machine every morning and after work and it has made a huge difference in my ability to control the pain. I am now able to get relief and rehabilitate my sciatica. The machine was very easy to set up and operate. Thank you!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top of the line
 from Southern, California,  Jan 5, 2010

I had been researching for over six months on buying an Inversion Table. This product arrived very quickly. It did not take long to put it together. When you get on it you can tell how solid it is. This is important being that you will be hanging upside down on it so you do need to have a sense that the table will not be coming apart. We are extremely pleased with this product and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for this type of equipment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missing pieces
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2010

We received this and kept it in the box about 2 weeks until able to put together. Discovered the rivets were missing on one side of the frame. We called the 1-800 number, but unlike other reviewer, were told too bad, they don't carry it any more, that is why Overstock sells it. Husband did manage to fix it, as it looks good overall and hated to return it. I find it too hard to adjust the height on the foot bar (from 6' to 5'5" ). The strap is easy to adjust for the inversion angle. you need shoes that help you stay in place, the bar can hurt top of foot.there were probably better ones out there, but this works fine. we found a spot to just leave it set up, it does not lie flat when disassembled. Its fun to do situps on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from New Orleans,  Dec 30, 2009

I herniated a disk in my lower back and was in horrible pain. Had a MRI, was on prescription pain killers and was scheduled for a spinal block. I thought I would try this before. Put it together easily (with some help from my children) and took three 5 minute "hangs" that night. Within a day or so, I was not in pain anymore and have been pain free since (3 months now). Doctor said sometimes the gelatenous disk substance just "leaks" back into place, and he credits the stretching accomplished with this table. Very sturdy. One complaint is that it doesn't lie as flat as I was led to believe. Can't fit under a normal bed, so you have to find a place for it. Overall, a TERRIFIC purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top