Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Apr 22, 2015

I chose this particular model because my boyfriend is a big and tall guy. He uses it often and is very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My back feels great and if I need to stretch and relieve the tension on my backbone, this is the table for it. Easy setup, great to adjust and it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
switch it up.
 from Stamford,CT,  May 11, 2014

I am a true believer in reversing blood flow. This machine is so comfortable and easy to get on and off. You are able to choose your inclinations. I love it and use it for 20 min daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Still haven't found someone to put it together. I won't buy another item like this that requires someone other than myself to put it together. The instructions to assemble it are horrible, pictures not clear. Very poor instructions. That is where improvement is needed for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Raleigh, North Carolina,  Mar 24, 2013

The assembly instructions were not clear and it took some thinking to put it together, however, it is strongly built, attractive and works well. We selected this particular table because it is rated for more weight than many of the others so we thought it would be more stable and stand up to daily use. We were right, it definitely is strong. The other reason we selected it was the high number of favorable ratings. They were justified and we are happy to add our positive recommendation.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strongly built and of excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift For A Guy With Everything
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 27, 2012

This was a gift for my hubby. He is an avid distance runner. Shipped very fast and came in a sealed box that was pretty messed up in shipment. The item wasn't impacted except for one small plastic piece that goes on the exterior of a metal nob. That piece didn't effect the performance of the item itself. We are asking the manufacturer to send another plastic piece. Came with everything as described and works perfect! My hubby has already used it 3 times. Highly recommended!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended - poor quality
 from Leesburg, Fl,  Nov 6, 2012

I felt like this product had been re-packaged and was probably returned by another buyer. The shaft which adjusts for the height had a broken plastic part, and there was another part that was broken. When it was set up, it didn't have the feel of stability I would have liked. We ended up returning the product. Overstock.com was great handling the return. I would shop with them again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Inferior quality. Didn't feel sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Arrived with a broken plastic part
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inversion Therapy Table
 from Bedford, TX,  Oct 3, 2012

The table was of good quality and arrived in good condition.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was free of manufacturer defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Inversion Table but lousy shipper.
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 28, 2012

Good inversion table. I think the one shipped to me is a refurbished one, it does not look brand new. The box arrived in about 5 days but was so torn up I am amazed the product was not damaged. All in all I am happy with it. The table is very well built and priced well for what it is. I like the 5 year warranty. I would have given a 5 star but the parts being missing and the fact it looks like a refurbished item I gave it a 4 star.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice sturdy table.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Some parts missing but the manufacturer shipped them to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT WAS VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND USE
 from Lady Lake, FL.,  May 18, 2012

I SUFFER FROM BULGING DISCS AND USING IT BEFORE I DO ANYTHING STRENOUS REALLY HELPS. THE STRETCHING REALLY SEEMS TO HELP. THE ASSEMBLING OF IT WAS EASY AND WENT TOGETHER QUICKLY. I USE IT ALMOST EVERY DAY. I RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT, WELL WORTH THE MONEY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES, THERE WERE NO PROBLEM
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Quality, Sturdy Construction
 from Glen Head, NY,  Feb 11, 2012

Very satisfied with my purchase; easy assembly. Very solid construction and versatile.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very easyto use, strongly reccomend
 from Coventry , Vt.,  Jan 31, 2012

Overstock.com made the purchase of this item very easy, was as described an inversion table worth the investment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect condition
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Bay City,MI,  Aug 26, 2011

I was very suprised at the exellent quality of this product. I had been looking for 6 months for an inversion table. Most were very cheap and expensive. I would recommed this table, it is very sturdy and the fabric is very durable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inversion table
 from South Carolina,  Feb 22, 2011

This is a great product at a great price ! It's easy 2 assemble, and works great! If u have ever wanted one of these, don't hesitate-get it now! In a matter of minutes, once on the 'table', u feel incredible! The best part is that it only cost $1.00 to ship-so I sent one 2 my son as well!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inversion table
 from Madison, Wi.,  Feb 10, 2011

Table is exactly what I expected and came in timely manner. A little bit of patience setting up ( about 15 minutes once unpacked) and you're ready to go. Easing into the workout is recommended, just takes some getting used to being upside down at an angle. I would recommend this product as well as checking with your doctor to make sure you have no health issues that would not allow you to use the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have bought one sooner
 from Arizona,  Nov 22, 2010

As previously stated, instructions a bit confusing, however..it was not difficult. The table has been a life saver. The quality of the table for the cost makes it a Great Buy. It is very stylish, comfortable, adjustable and easy to operate. I have L3 L4 and L5 damage and ol Aurther Ritus and when I hurt, my inversion table helps my pain greatly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good product
 from Chambersburg, PA,  Feb 19, 2010

Received inversion table in just a few days after ordering. Box inside of a box (which were very damaged). It appeared to have been repackaged, because the hardware, to put it together, was loose in the box. There were pieces missing, and a rivet on the side was broken. My husband is a handy man, so it wasn't much of an issue for him to put it together and fix the rivet. (I would have been clueless). We really like the table, and it is very sturdy. The price was right. It is sitting in our living room, I wouldn't want to have to try to put it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inversion Table
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 28, 2010

The product was received in about 10 days. The plastic headed set bolt to adjust the foot holder was broken (but usable), and two small nuts/washers were missing. Called the company. A different company from the one posted handles the product now (Yukon), but a rep called in 2 days, and the replacement product arrived in about 5 days. No problems. I use it every other day, and I am already experiencing an alleviation of back pain that woke me every night for the last 15 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
relief!
 from Cloudcroft, NM,  Jan 7, 2010

Had a very bad sciatic nerve pain in left leg and hip. I use the machine every morning and after work and it has made a huge difference in my ability to control the pain. I am now able to get relief and rehabilitate my sciatica. The machine was very easy to set up and operate. Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top of the line
 from Southern, California,  Jan 5, 2010

I had been researching for over six months on buying an Inversion Table. This product arrived very quickly. It did not take long to put it together. When you get on it you can tell how solid it is. This is important being that you will be hanging upside down on it so you do need to have a sense that the table will not be coming apart. We are extremely pleased with this product and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for this type of equipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought