Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great bargain
 from Albany, NY,  May 30, 2012

I had tried out a friends $300. inversion table before ordering this product so I was a little wary of the quality based on price. Granted it was not as sturdy as my friends but still sturdy enough. I am 6' 3" and 210lbs and feel completely safe when using this table. I saw another persons comment claiming it was wobbly, maybe it had more to do with poor assembly than the quality of the product. I have already recommended this to other friends, and one has purchased this also.If I have one minor complaint it is the buckle on the tether strap slips and does not hold tether in place. Easy to replace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table for the money
 from Roaring Spring Pa.,  Aug 10, 2012

I purchased this table about a month ago. Been using it for 3 weeks. It works fine. I feel secure in the inverted position.I tried more expensive brands at a local sporting goods store along with a table similar to this one. I felt there was not $200 worth of difference.The nylon bed could be more comfortable but I just added my own mat and it's fine.I found it easy to assemble although the tools that come with it were very cheep. I grabbed my tool box and had it operational in no time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Galena, MO,  May 8, 2012

This table works exactly as advertised. You must "tune" it to your height and weight for it to work correctly. I use it once a day to de-stress my back and so far am very pleased with the results. Do not try to move it without taking the table off the stand as it will come apart (watch your toes).

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grest price
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 12, 2012

Very pleased. Both my husband and I use it and he is over 200 lbs. Easy to channge from my height to his. The guy who.had trouble putting it together must not be mechanicly inclined. No problems here.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised. No problems with the quality at all.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inversion table
 from El Paso, TX,  Jun 8, 2010

I have purchased numerous inversion tables for special qualified clients. The product, with proper use, and area of pain are all critical with the effectiveness of product. I have had clients tell me that previous to my combination of products wit the inversion table #1 results take people from sleeping 1 hour at a time to six hours, and pain reduced 5 fold.. The prompt efficient service and delivery by Overstock enables me to operate efficiently and the quality of this product and all others have been outstanding. It is definitely my #1 site to search for any product. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PT specialist for those with physical challenges
 Aug 1, 2015

I have had my device for a year+, It is well made. I use it weekly and it is great shape. Inversion tables can be therapeutic for stretching. Seek your PCP's approval before incorporating one for your health routine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Apr 28, 2015

This table has been a life saver. Two minutes, and I'm a different person. No more heating pads, rubbing, and pills. Two minutes after a hot shower is all I need now. The back pain is gone all day. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal around
 Apr 21, 2015

Wonderful product and speedy service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still using Inversion Table
 from west columbia, sc,  Jun 18, 2014

we are starting to use it more and more. my wife goes to chiropractor alot and this is letting her stay in alignment more than just chiropractor by itself. it is a very stable unit. any thing i would change? the padding on the back support could be a little bit better. but when i get on it, it helps my back also. the adjustments for your hight is easy to use. the only thing we had to get to use to, when inverted, you have some sinus pressure(because you are inverted) so, we don't stay but 2-3 minutes at a time. Would i purchase again? YES... would i recomment to a friend? YES. a very good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and sturdy
 from Milford, CT,  Mar 3, 2014

perfect no frills no extra to break just a simple inversion table that works perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Mill Creek Washington,  Jul 25, 2013

The product works fine but you get what you pay for and this is a cheap product. The assembly is simple but the instructions are a mess, the parts are numbered strangely, steps are missing and parts are never mentioned. If you are not good at this sort of thing call a friend. The device itself does what it is designed to do. It is sturdy and works fine. I only use it for a few minutes at a time but a couple of minutes a day for a couple of days took care of a lower back problem that multiple trips to the chiropractor failed to solve. The only thing wrong with the experience is that my feet are uncomfortable. It would be better if they were better secured (my feet that is). Once again it is a cheap product, if your planning on doing a lot of hanging upside down I would look into a more expensive model, if your doing what I do with it, then this one works just fire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inversion table is performing as advertised
 from I am a snowbird, florida and Indiana,  May 28, 2013

great inversion table and really helps with my aching back

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quatily construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product for the money
 from west palm beach,  May 9, 2013

I would recommend this product because of the price and value. the only complaint is I experience a little discomfort on the tops of my feet due to the padding being a little stiff

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works very well
 from detroit, MI,  Feb 13, 2013

The table is very solid & easy to assemble. I use it every day for 3-5 minutes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid & very easy to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inversion table
 from WNY,  Apr 25, 2012

Cheapest price - decent quality, minimal assembly-less than in the instructions!, works as good as Teeters at 1/3 the price. Fast shipping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yse
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product, great price!
 from WV,  Jan 11, 2012

The inversion table was a gift for my father. It has helped his back pain tremendously. I would definitely recommend one for anyone who suffers back pain, joint stiffness, etc. They are scary to use initially...but once you get used to it... it feels GREAT!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality contruction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful piece of equip.
 from Missouri,  May 31, 2011

worked for me in loosening some kidney stones and in the process helped my back

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? 4 star
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good idea
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 12, 2010

I have had chronic back pain for years, on non-steroidal anti-inflammatory therapy. I have been using the inversion table for about 6 weeks now, and my pain is better, but, most notably, my flexibility has definitely increased. I am 28, otherwise healthy male. I really recommend this particular model, as other models I tried out first were very difficult to get out of. The rails on this one make it relatively simple to lift yourself back up. Only downside is it takes up a lot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inversion table
 from retired,  Mar 10, 2010

Pleased with overall price....unit will not be used much but when my wife used it she stated it does what she is wanting....if it will help her back ..... is what we are looking for......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inversion Table
 from Ft. Myers , Fl,  Sep 2, 2009

Great value, does wonders for your back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought