Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really Works
 from Texas,  Apr 16, 2013

I've recently been having problems with my back so I decided to try one to help with my posture at work and aid with keeping my stomach muscles pulled in....it was very difficult to pull on at first, but gets easier with time. I like this product so much, I ordered the compression tanks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great guality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Belt
 from Denver CO,  Jul 20, 2013

The product fits well. I am getting married soon, so I wanted to make sure that I looked the best that I could.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good, it was a little hard because there was not a size chart
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go to gym or change diet
 from Chicago, IL.,  Apr 23, 2013

Looking at those models on picture looks like would work, not for me.. Go to gym or change diet. It didn't work for me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fit to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair / good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Aug 9, 2015

I'm a thick woman and I spined my back brought because of reviews and it said it would not roll. Time I put it on and sat on the bed it rolled almost to my neck. I tried it under my bra to hold it up..... That did not work it rolled from the back end that time!!? Took it off and throw it in the corner. Not returnable ! I'm stuck like Chuck now. Unable to use! So if you are thick and have a stomach that hangs down then it's not worth the efforts! Very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 May 2, 2015

I like it a lot it make me sweat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't do much.
 Apr 23, 2015

I really didn't notice a difference while wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item for me
 Apr 23, 2015

I purchased this item for me and wear it daily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bb
 Jan 28, 2015

Its hard to get on but nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slimming Belt
 from Belleview, Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

I purchased the belt to see if it would help my back while I am working in my garden. I have been using for a couple weeks and my back does not bother me nowhere as much as before I started using. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
win some...lose some
 from pittsbugh pennsylvania,  Dec 12, 2013

when purchasing this item..it seemed to be more than it really is. Upon receiving the item, it immediately hit me that I wasted my money. I expected a much more stiffer fit. I am 5'11'' --200lbs. My physique is not loose body fat at all. I did think that this item would have been more than a loose stretchy girdle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back brace
 from Calif.,  Oct 31, 2013

Does everything the as says it will do. Like that it is adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Bronx, NY,  Sep 15, 2013

Comfortable and lightweight. It was a very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insta Slim Belt
 from Michigan,  Jul 20, 2013

The size received was one size smaller than ordered. If proper size was received, the result would have been different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought