Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Acceptable
 from New York, NY,  Apr 27, 2013

This has an easy to use hand (or foot) manual pump -- there is no electric pump although you can apparently fill it using a hairdryer. The pump works surprising well and it's not difficult to fill the air mattress. The indentations in the mattress do nothing to increase its comfort. To make this a suitable bed, I had to add a thick wool blanket and cover that with a cotton mattress pad. Then it was fine to sleep on. If buying something like this again, I think I'd go for a thinner large rollup camping mattress. Although they look like they'd be less comfortable, those have extra padding that makes them feel more stable and they're easier to haul around and store.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from Pocono Mts., Pa.,  Aug 13, 2013

There were various methods of inflating this airbed. I tried with the implements I had available and couldn t inflate. I would have had to buy something else to inflate it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insta-Bed
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Apr 9, 2013

The airbed makes a great mattress for short term guests. It is easy to inflate with the built in pump.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes- free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insta-Bed Twin-size
 from Aurora, CO,  Jan 12, 2011

I tested it when it arrived and worked great! Very comfortable. Will travel with it in March.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to go
 Oct 31, 2015

As advertised. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
air mattress
 Sep 20, 2015

bought for my son so I have a place to sleep when visiting, Hasn't been used yet, but I'm sure it'll be worth my investment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned after one use
 Aug 20, 2015

Clumsy to set up, didn't hold air the first time we used it. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy Santi
 Aug 6, 2015

It implies that it already has a pump inside, but that is not true. I had to use an external pump to pump it up. Once it was up, it is functioning OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan W.
 Jun 22, 2015

Great for the kids room. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stupid
 Jun 15, 2015

I can't decide which is MORE stupid...the design of this mattress or me. I know I should have read further, but seriously, for the price I thought I was getting a REAL battery operated pump not this ridiculous thing. If I'd known better, I would have just driven to the store and gotten a cheap one. Oh well. The hair dryer does work, but who goes camping with a hair dryer? Well, me, apparently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for Me
 Jun 11, 2015

My quest did not love sleeping on this. It lost air..the pump lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 May 13, 2015

Did not last very long. Already thrown out as it stopped inflating. Was OK while it worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jack
 May 1, 2015

for its price, it's excellent. its comfortable, and fairly easy to pump up and put away. it seems pretty substantial too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 Apr 19, 2015

The Insta-Bed is a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great quality
 Mar 16, 2015

I ordered two and one is deflated already.I don't think you can use it for daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air bed
 Dec 30, 2014

Purchased 4 of these for surprise company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Columbus, OHIO,  Dec 23, 2014

This is the best made air mattress I've owned. My grandson has not yet slept on it yet but he soon will. I'm excited because of the great quality of this mattress. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Easy to Use Airbed
 from delaware, ohio,  Aug 26, 2014

This airbed was used during a visit from out of town family. Easy to use and so comfortable. I would order again if necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy but don't be fooled by the Built-in Pump
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 21, 2014

I slept so comfortable during my 4 days camping trip. However, I was glad to have a separate air pump handy. The built in pumped is NOT one that you just turn on a switch and it starts inflating. The pump is a manual one that you have to manually pump. Almost like a bike air pump but worse! The lil corner air pump has a handle that you pull up and down. Not the ideal thing for a camping trip. However, once you do manage to get it inflated the mattress holds the air in all night and it is super comfy. I would def recommend it even with the built in pump as a backup, but def take a separate battery air pump. Good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 from Manchester NH,  Jan 9, 2014

This air mattress was very comfortable . I slept like a baby! Also, was vey easy to inflate and deflate with a small electric pump.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought