Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can do this anywhere
 from Westchester, New York,  Aug 15, 2013

At 70 yrs I can get the additional exercise I need while looking at television or reading a book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Family exerciser
 Jul 27, 2016

I have two boys ages 14 and 12. We all use this exerciser and it's so easy. It's very easy just to peddle along as you are sitting watching tv. Would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MB, daughter
 Apr 22, 2016

I purchased this for my elderly parents. My 80 year old Mom loves it. She uses it everyday faithfully. She can feel the extra.strength in her legs. Light weight, easy to hide .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob
 Apr 21, 2016

This works great! Easy to carry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
InStride Total Body Cycle
 Mar 4, 2016

It is as described. It works well and even I could put it together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Machine !
 Mar 3, 2016

This was very reasonably priced and replaced one that was way more expensive......a nifty little exercise bike for the handicapped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 18, 2016

cycle is way too light, I have to use one hand to hold it in place while I pedal, a very awkward thing to do. This cycle needs to be far heavier or come with 4 weights that go over the extensions that sit on the floor. This is a very poor design. I wish it weren't too late for me to return it. Do not buy this cycle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good little machine
 Aug 19, 2015

Easy to use, easy to move around. Long lasting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 5, 2013

I was really disappointed once I assembled the bike. It is poor quality. The tension knob doesn't really do anything. It's too tall to fit under my desk at work. The pedals are not very supportive as the are just tiny bars that are very narrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought