Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's great!
 from Long Beach CA.,  Jun 26, 2012

Good, small, and takes up enough space. Me and my son work out on it and we both enjoy it. The picture is good. Two thumbs UP.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and steady.yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fitness Board
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 25, 2014

It is small and perfect for tight spaces. It's sturdy enough for a work out and serves it's purpose for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fitness
 from Cape coral florida,  Jan 10, 2014

assembling was a bit hard the bolts was very hard to screw but after it was put together it is pretty good for the price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, great price
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 15, 2013

I put this together last night and my wife used it this morning. So far I am impressed especially for the price, what a great value. But keep in mind, when you get things at a savings such as this they are not always perfect. I found one of the pre drilled holes to be slightly small. I had to drill it out a little bit, no big deal. It had the appropriate number of parts including screws and bolts in the box. Like I said before, for the money it is a solid product and I have already recommended it to a friend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I found one of the pre drilled holes to be slightly small. I had to drill it out a little bit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for, UNSTABLE
 from San Diego,  Dec 15, 2012

Dangerously unstable. I'm very mechanical and bought this for a condo I travel to once in a while. So didn't want to spend a bunch when I put it together, the screws holes are off. Parts 1 and 2. front and rear stabilizers where they insert into the frame are about 1/4 inch off, they should be closer to the stabilizer so that it rests against the frame. Instead it is floating on the two bolts that secure it instead of against the frame. This causes it to be wobble as it's balancing on two bolts. Should the bolts sheer, you will most likely drop whatever you are holding. It is probably a jig problem at the factory that some how is off and since the first run they have not checked to see if it remains accurate to specs. It's off and dangerous.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's cheap, okay yes it is cheap, that is not the issue. On the bottom where the stands connect to the frame the holes are off about 1/4 inch. if that were 1/4 closer to the base it would connect properly and would not be dangerly loose.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Nope.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marcy bench
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 11, 2012

this bench is made for a woman. the bolts that it came are very cheap and will strip if over tightened. bench is ok after replacing bolts with some from home depot. if your a woman then its perfectly fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cant beat the price
 from Red Bank, NJ,  Oct 16, 2012

The price was great, and its fairly easy assembly (need a wrench or 2). However, 2 or 3 of the assembly pieces sent to me had to be replaced since they didnt fit 100% correctly, just an FYI. Its not as sturdy/durable as a bench you will find in the gym. But it does the trick, and its not going to break or anything while using it. Its also small enough where it doesnt take up a ton of room. For the price it is worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ompex Marcy Utility Sland Board Fitness
 from Greely, CO,  Mar 26, 2012

Easy to assemble and easy to use .... just what we wanted ....

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Impex Marcy Utility Bench
Today $108.99
Compare $157.27
Save 31%
(1)
CAP Barbell FID Bench
Today $59.99
Compare $94.79
Save 37%
(1)
Core Fitness Trainer
Today $136.99
Compare $167.78
Save 18%
(21)
Best Fitness Total Core Trainer
Today $121.99
Compare $400.60
Save 70%
(4)
Back to top