Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Value
 from Seattle,  Feb 16, 2013

I purchased this for my son who is installing a home gym....this is a great value and he says can offer more upper body exercises than others that cost the same. It is very sturdy, easy to put together, tho' took a couple hrs. and is working as expected. You will need a heavy weight mat ( we bought the O'stock 3/4 ") under it because it is very heavy and sturdy. It is a great value and arrived promptly as always....thanks Overstock !

  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for a great systesm
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 6, 2013

Easy to put together. Solid construction. I have used it for a couple weeks now with no problems. Doesn't wiggle like some do, so you feel secure as you use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 26, 2013

This is an excellent weight bench! It is easy to assemble and the butterfly and preacher curl pad are wonderful accessories not typically found on a standard weight bench. The padding is perfect, not too much nor too little. It easily adjusts to different positions. It is a great purchase for a varied work out. It is easy to change out weights for multiple users. I would recommend this bench, and my husband loves it too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Supplier forgot to ship this to me. Shipping label was created but they never actually shipped this out. I called and got the run around assuring me that it was shipped and was lied to. They tried blaming UPS saying that UPS supplied wrong tracking info. But low and behold after I called this was finally shipped out with original tracking # which tells me it was never UPS fault and supplier simply forgot to ship it. Very poor service and no excuse for this at all! I am very unhappy that I was lied to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly bench
 Jul 5, 2015

Easy to assemble. great work out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Super, well made quality product. Excellent price. Over the years I have purchased several weight benches; this is beyond a doubt the best quality bench that I have ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AZLisa
 May 2, 2015

This bench works as advertised, sturdy construction, reasonably comfortable pad, smooth operation. It's a little tight to lie down to do hamstrings and get your ankles under the rollers. And the biceps attachment clanks when you lift your legs during the motion. It could be removed for that, I just try to get my workout done quickly without a lot of rearranging. Seems like a quality piece so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is great quality with a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

no nono no no nono no no nono no no nono no

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Apr 21, 2015

Not made for tall people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 Apr 7, 2015

Very easy build, and does the job right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received quickly and was using the same day. Easy assembly and it gets thr job done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 Mar 1, 2015

This bench for the money has more features than any other at this price. Easy to put together and use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 Dec 17, 2014

My son is happy with his new bench. Just what he needed since the gym at the HS is getting crowded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good starter bench
 from NJ,  Sep 16, 2014

The bench is decent quality. It's appropriate for a younger or light weight to working out. There are lots of good features (curling and leg) besides just bench press. I purchased this for my high school Freshman. Make sure you have the correct bar for this equipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Bay Area California,  May 20, 2014

Everything was as expected. Assembly went off with only a few hitches. The instructions did not exactly match the parts supplied, but with a little creative engineering we were able to make a few minor adjustments and it went together fine. Assembly time = +/- 45 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought