Home and Garden Spas 5-person 104-jet Hot Tub

The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Today: $5,357.99
At other retailer: $6,593.99 Save $1,236.00 (19%)
Free Shipping*
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Home and Garden Spas 5-person 104-jet Hot Tub
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later

    After a long hard day, go home and relax in this five-person hot tub. Over 100 jets will gently soothe away your worries and massage your sore muscles, so you feel rejuvenated. The LED lights and audio system are perfect for your next party.


    ITEM#: 13019546

    Relax and soak away your worries with this five-person Red Labeled hot tub. This Home and Garden Spas hot tub features 104 jets that range from your neck to your feet for complete all-over comfort.

    • Single-vessel system
    • Seats: 5
    • Jets: 104 including 4-7 jet massage inserts
    • Neck and shoulder jets
    • Calf and foot jets
    • Comfort cushion headrest
    • User-friendly system controls topside
    • Speakers/subwoofer located inside shell above water line
    • Low energy consumption
    • Deluxe cover 4 inches to 2 inches
    • Durable, slip-resistant acrylic surface
    • High-density foam insulation with sub-zero thermal wrap
    • Interchangeable therapeutic water jets
    • Multi-layered fiberglass
    • Quality heat-retaining synthetic cabinetry
    • Requires 220-volts/50 amps dedicated service
    • Dimensions: 92 inches wide x 92 inches long x 36 inches high

    Standard features
    • Mp3 auxillary with two (2) speakers and a sub-woofer
    • Stainless jets
    • Two (2) 6hp pumps
    • Ozonator
    • 9-colored led lighting

    • 2 year parts warranty
    • 90 day labor warranty
    • 5 year surface and shell warranty
    • 10 year structural

    This item ships using Backyard Delivery Service. Delivery placement must occur within 50 feet of the delivery truck. The pathway must be free of obstacles and cannot involve more than one step to ascend/descend. The delivery area must be level to accommodate a minimum two-man crew safely transporting the package from the truck to the backyard location.


    Dimensions 92.0x92.0x36.0
    Manufacturer Warranty 3 year Limited Manufacturer
    Materials acrylic, wood, plastic, metal
    Model Number LPI104X12
    Number of Jet Over 100 Jets
    Assembly Assembled
    Hot Tub Capacity 5 person

    Customer Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Awsome hot tub

      This hot tub is great, it has a lot more jets than my previous tub and is very therapeutic, we use the tub 4-5 day out of the week. We hooked the up power, filled the tub and hit the power on button and the tub started and has worked perfectly. The only problem that I have had product is some of the stitching on the cover came loose and the hold down strap came loose from the cover, I contacted the cover mfg and they offered to fix the cover no problem after the warrant form was filed. The other problem that I had was the delivery of the tub, the freight company's truck was to small to fit the hot tub in first time, the second time the lift gate broke when they got to my house and they couldn't unload the tub and the thrid time never showed up. I contacted customer service and they took care of the problem and compensated me for all of the problems and my time and then tub was delivered on time without damage.

      Read More
    • nice

      took the gamble on such a high price order over the internet. The spa hasn't disappointed. Like other reviews about this product has mentioned, you need to have a crew ready to place this tub in position. It took 8 people for me to fit it under my patio, We had to roll the tub on its side, which caused the cabinet to buckle and crack on the corners. Had to drill a hole in the cabinet to run the electrical wires. The instruction manual is in cd form, inside the cabinet,and helped a lot. Once the tub was filled and heated, all the work seemed to pay off. Nice features, the waterfall, shoulder jets, and stereo all work fine so far. THe LED light seems a little dim. Overall very happy and would take the gamble again

      Read More
    • Kahuna Bay spa

      We love our spa for the jets and hydrotherapy. It adjusts to many High and low settings and the MP3 player works well. Electric is not much so far. The insulation is not what we expected. It is only a spray on coating so I am concerned when it gets cold in upstate NY. The lighting was nice until we just noticed it is not working at 4 months old and the warranty was 90 days. Make sure you have help unloading and setting it up, especially with the 220 wiring. Since it is really Laguna Bay spa I will call them Monday and they have been responsive by phone.

      Read More
    • Love this Hot Tub

      This is a great hot tub for the money. Take a look at the competitors and you will find this one (through Overstock) costs thousands less. We initially ordered the model below this and were not satisfied. Due to issues with that model, we returned it and ordered this one. Even though this has more jets and the same pumps as the lesser model, the power is directed more appropriately and the jets are more effective. It comfortably fits our family of five. The MP3 jack is a nice plus (good sound to the speakers). We are very happy with our purchase. It is definitely worth paying the extra $1,000 to upgrade to this model. It was also worth purchasing through Overstock who has a customer service department that is second to none. A couple of things to note (easily fixed so I did not ding them on the rating). Our speaker wire had to be wiggled to fix a loose connection that was causing distortion (simple fix). The manufacturer forgot to plug the light into the power panel (simple fix). Some of the exterior panels came damaged (Overstock was great to work with on getting the replacements). Also note that the exterior tongue and grove panels are stapled from the back side into nailing strips. During shipment, the panels vibrate lose from the nailing strip and have a tendency to slip out of place. When our replacement panels come, we will take all side panels off and refasten the panels. A little nuisance, but again, this is a great hot tub and that should not dissuade you from getting it.

      Read More
    • Really Happy So Far - I Wish I Had This Review

      Ok, I've been waiting to write this and didn't want to add it too soon. WE LOVE IT!!! That being said, here are the good, bad and uglies on the product and overall purchase experience. We were hesitant about spending $$$$$+ over the internet. We're now very happy we did, instead of buying a comparable tub for thousands more from a spa store or local dealer. So, this hot tub is resold under a few names, Home and Garden being only one. It's basically manufactured by *** out of *********, ** They are not hard to find (********************************). It is an LPI/Dr. Wellness X-12. The Dr. Wellness name has been around for a long time and has always been rated well. I found these guys had 10's across the board on one rating site. Anyway, the reviews on Overstock were pretty good, with exception of a few that were pretty bad. Some said the spa was terrible and had arrived with all sorts of problems, cracks, cuts, etc. Some went on to say that cust support was terrible and even non-existent. I then did quite a bit of my own research before finally ordering. I totally agree with one poster. If you are handy and can pull the covers and check everything before you hook it up, you will love this spa. If you are a shmutzel with zero common sense, you may have some problems. Ok, ordered the tub and emailed some questions to *** right after placing the order. National Sales manager, ****** *****, responded right away on several occasions. The tub arrived about a month after placing the order. I was able to track it via the shippers online tracking system. When it was in transit, I called the local delivery company who had no idea how big this shipment was going to be. It is DEFINITELY a 4 man job. I got gold service which meant they would deliver it, move it to the back yard onto it's final resting place, and cart the packing material away. Check delivery for your order and call the local delivery ahead of time to make sure they know it's over 1000 lbs. Make sure there is a clear path to the resting spot. When it was delivered, there were several cracked pieces to the cabinet. I read the reviews and expected that . Billy and Ray in support were available every time I called and send the replacement pieces right out. Shipping of those was a little slow, but, OK. The cabinet material is VERY brittle and will crack if screws are too tight. After delivery, I opened up the cabinet and checked all the connections. I could see that they had been inspected for leaks as each connection was marked with sharpie. There was a lot of saw dust, cut wire, cut PVC, etc in there. I swept it out and good to go. The MP3 power switch was flopping around in the protective box, but I put a little glue on it and it's fine. Filled it, turned it on and let it heat. I used hot water so heating time was minimal. It ran like a trooper without any leaks. Jet's are awesome, stays hot even when we're in it for an hour or so. Would like the lights to be a little brighter. The manual is not intuitive at all on some programing things. I called support and got the answers. Bottom Line... Great value for the money. It's rated for 5 people, however, you can easily sit 7. We are very happy and use it every night. Expect some shipping damage, check the connections and you should be good to go. Support will help if needed. I would totally recommend this hot tub to anyone thinking of getting it.

      Read More
    • JUNK! JUNK! JUNK! Waste of $$$

      Spa arrived 2 months ago with a sliced cover, cracked tub skirt, broken speakers, defective control board and scratches all over. Spa never got to the correct temperature in 5 days. I contacted Home and Gardens Spa (LPI Products - check their lengthy list of complaints on the BBB in Tennessee). LPI refused to replace the cover. Sent a section to replace the broken skirt - the new section shattered in the light weight box they shipped it in. Still have a broken tub skirt. LPI refused to send another replacement. They sent a new control panel to fix heating issue but it didn't solve the problem. They sent a new speaker but it didn't solve the problem. Speakers are sparking and arching in the tub. Can you say electrical hazard?? They refuse to stand behind their product even though I'm in the 90-day warranty window. Also arrived filled with brown slime and water mold. Had to flush 5 times before using. Horrible, horrible, horrible customer service from LPI. Overstock's customer service has been the only saving grace. Run from Home and Gardens Spas. Save your money and buy from someone who will stand behind their product. Anyone but these guys.

      Read More
    • Good Quality Overall - Need To Be Handy Though

      The hottub arrived on time. I had the hottub held at the shipping crossdock so that it could be picked up by a local hottub moving company. If you do not do it this way, the shipper will deliver the hottub to your house of course, but they are not equipped to do much more with it than leave it in your driveway. The hottub had some minor defects. One of the PVC connections to the main pump was not tightened enough and was leaking just a bit - No big deal - just tightened it up a bit with big channel locks. The waterfall on / off valve was stuck in a full blast state and could not be adjusted - that required a bit of work to unstick the valve - took about 30 secs. The MP3 player is wired through the main control box and the molex connector that powers the audio amp comes prewired from the factory. This something the consumer should not have to touch - however, the power wires in the molex connector (there are 3 of them) were reversed and the MP3 payer amp would not even power up. That required removing the amp and rewiring the connector so that it would work - this took about 10 minutes to troubleshoot and fix. Between the time it took to gather tools, take off the side panel, run into the house to get this or that - I probably invested a total of 45 minutes in getting all the little nuisance items fixed. Everything is working fine now - if your are not handy you may get a little aggravated with some of the little problems that I experienced. Overall - A Good Hottub for the Value.

      Read More
    • Fantastic Hot Tub

      I took a chance on buying such an expensive item sight-unseen and it was worth the risk. It's a great spa, and I've never had one before so I was worried that I would not be able to set it up properly. Of course my electrician did the electrical work, but I was able to drain it, fill it, add the chemicals and swim that day. I say swim because this thing is so big its practically a small pool for kids. Money well spent - very happy.

      Read More
    • Has anyone bought this hot tub?

      I haven't bought this tub so I am looking for anyone who has. This is actually a Laguna Bay X12 and, according to their email, it should use about $16.50 in electricity a month. Does anyone have any experience with this model who can comment? Comment on the quality as well as the energy usage. How was it to set up? How was it to move? Does it look like it will last for years? Thank you.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    • What are the specifications of the ozone system? Is it a single vessel, dual, or 3 vessel system?

      • Thank you for contacting us, maxwell. This is a single vessel. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • What is the temperature range?

      • Thank you for your question, brissa. The temperature range for the Home and Garden Spas 5-person 104-jet Hot Tub is maximum 104 degrees. Have a great day.

    • Do u deliver on Saturdays?

      • Hello antni075, please see our shipping and returns tab. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • What color is the exterior cabinet and what color is the interior?

      • Hello antni075, the color or the exterior of the cabinet is brown or a wood color, the interior is the same as the interior of the tub. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Is there an easy access panel for maintanance? What side is the electrical stuff and the drain located? For example, if it was on the side with the user controls, could you give further detail to if it was on the left, center, or right part of that side.

      • Thank you for shopping with us indalay21. The access and electrical panel are on the same side and that is the same side as the filter basket or foot of the lounge seat. The drain plug is on the opposite side of the things, the same side as the head of the lounge seat. Have a great day.

    • I'm thinking about purchasing this hot tub. Will the shipper walk the tub into my backyard and place it on my concrete pad?

      • Hello nick007007, Thank you for inquiring about the Home and Garden Spas 5-person 104-jet Hot Tub.Your answer is yes. When you place your order ask for white glove delivery. Select oversized items are shipped with White Glove Delivery. Items that include this service will be noted accordingly in the Shipping & Returns of the product page. White Glove Delivery includes the following services: Inside placement of items, up to two flights of stairs Unpacking Debris removal Limited placement of the item Up to 15 minutes of the services described, with no use of tools Thank you for shopping with us.

      • Overstock, it doesn't say that white glove service is available for this product. now what?

      • Hello nick007007, I apologize that this item does not specify white glove delivery. Depending on the carrier, you may be able to request Special Delivery options such as upgrading to White Glove Delivery or other Delivery Services. To see if special delivery options and services are available in your area, call our Customer Service at 1-800-THE BIG O and request a transfer to our Oversized Item Delivery Team. Thanks again for shopping with us.

      Read more Read less
    • How noisy is the pump?

      • Without being able to go out and turn one on to test it for all the questions that we receive, the pump is said to be no more loud than any other pump out there on the market today. Its not a whisper quiet pump by any means but is enough that you can enjoy your hot tub at home. Thank you for your business.

    • Had a few questions: 1) I understand the factory offers a prozone salt system purifying system is this included with the purchase of the spa and if not, how may I go about having this as an added feature? 2) Does this include perimeter LED lighting 3) What type of waterfall is it? 4) Are there more photo's of this spa? 5) Does it come with a cover lifter and if not, how may i go about getting this upgrade? Look forward to hearing from you asap as we are making our decision soon!

      • Hi luv2shop50, we were able to verify with our support team. Unfortunately we are unable to offer the salt water purifying system option. We apologize for the inconvenience. This item does not include perimeter lighting. The item has a dual water fall system. It is the stream system that is located on each side of the filter basket. Unfortunately we do not have additional pictures of the unit nor does it come with a cover option.

    • Does the spa come with a start up kit?

      • Hi purplerainrunner, unfortunately this item does not come with a start up kit. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    • is the outter cabinet maintenance free? you say it is made of several materials but you don't specify for sure

      • Thank you for your interest on the Home and Garden Spas 5-person 104-jet Hot Tub. The cabinet is maintenance free.

    • Where are the speakers and subwoofer located?

      • Thank you for contacting us,they are located inside the shell of the spa right above the water line. Please let us know if you have any further question.

    • What is the cabinet made of? Composite? Wood?

      • Thank you for contacting us, this is made out of acrylic, wood, plastic, metal. Please let us know if you have any further question.

    • what is the GPM, and is the insulation factor on this? Is it suitable for sub zero temp.

      • High Density Foam Insulation with Sub-zero Thermal Wrap. Specifications: -Pump: 2- 6 Horsepower 11 GPM . Thank you for your question. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions.

    • does the cover come with the tub?

    • Is White Glove service available for this delivery? In the policy it says up to 15 minutes of placement and unpacking. Obviously, I just need it put on the slab, not installed.

    • Does it include a step?

    • Does this model have a waterfall feature? I don't see it mentioned here, but it is elsewhere in Home & Garden literature.

    • Please explain the ozonator feature. Is it Ozone-ready or is the ozone generator included?

      • The ozonator is factory installed and ready to use once the tub is set up and filled with water.

    • I am very interested in purchasing this hot tub but I had a question. I have been told that you can only use certain jets at one time and others at another, not simotaneously. I was wondering if this was true or not. If someone would kindly explain what and how the jets work I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you for you time and input.

      • The tub has diverter knobs on top that will allow you move the pressure from a group of jets to a different group of jets.

    • what is the water amount in this spa?


    Shopping Guides

    Shipping & Returns


    Leaves our warehouse in 1-10 business days. *

    1-4 week delivery after the item ships:**

    Delivered by freight carrier. See Oversized Item Delivery Policy.

    Oversized-Item Return Policy:

    Upon delivery, if you notice any damage or defects, you must note them on the shipping receipt and refuse delivery. Notify Overstock.com immediately in the unlikely event of damage. More Details


    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    Oversized Item Delivery Policy:

    This item will be shipped via freight carrier to your home, excluding rural routes, remote areas not in close proximity to areas commonly serviced by freight carriers, islands, APO/FPO addresses, P.O. Boxes, Alaska and Hawaii. Please provide your daytime and evening phone numbers during check out so our carrier can contact you to schedule delivery. Refer to our Oversized Item Delivery Policy for additional information.
    More details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.