Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

You May Also Like

Home and Garden Spas 5-person 104-jet Hot Tub

Warranty
Included Warranty: 2 year Limited Manufacturer
You will earn $302.05 (5%) on this product with Club O Gold.

Rewards

SILVER

FREE

2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Today: $6,040.99
At other retailer: $7,528.95 Save $1,487.96 (20%)
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 13019546
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Home and Garden Spas 5-person 104-jet Hot Tub
    CHOOSE A LIST
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later
    Store Card

    Overstock Store Card

    Pay $ per month for 12 months with
    the Overstock Store Credit Card.¹

    No Interest if paid in full within 12 months. Interest will be charged to your account from the purchase date if the purchase balance is not paid in full within 12 months or if you make a late payment.²

    Learn More
    Store Credit Cards

    Pay $ per month for 12 months with the Overstock Store Credit Card.¹

    No Interest if paid in full within 12 months. Interest will be charged to your account from the purchase date if the purchase balance is not paid in full within 12 months or if you make a late payment.²

    Special Financing

    Up to 24 Month Special Financing Available†

    10% First Purchase

    10% off on your first purchase*

    No Annual Fee

    No Annual Fee‡

    Ready to use

    Store Card is Ready to Use Instantly

    Apply Now

    Terms & Conditions

    ¹ The minimum payment due shown reflects the amount due if your previous balance is zero. If your previous balance is not zero, see your Credit Card Agreement for additional information regarding the minimum payment due. The estimated monthly payment was calculated using the following assumptions: payments are made each period; no debt cancellation or suspension agreement applies to the Account; no taxes or ancillary charges are or will be added to the Account; goods or services are delivered on a single date; and you are not currently and will not become delinquent on the Account. Purchase must be made using the Overstock Store Credit Card.

    ² Interest will be charged to your account (at the variable Purchase APR) from the purchase date if the purchase balance is not paid in full within the promotional period or if you make a late payment. Minimum monthly payments are required for this plan during the promotional period. Required minimum purchase of < $249 for the 6 month plan, $499 for the 12 month plan, $1199 for the 18 month plan, and $1799 for the 24 month plan. Overstock Store Credit Card accounts are offered by Comenity Capital Bank who determines qualifications for credit and promotion eligibility. At no time will the minimum payment due be less than $25. Standard variable Purchase APR of 26.99%, based on the Prime Rate. Minimum Interest Charge is $2.00, per credit plan. Subject to credit approval and availability. Account must be in good standing at time of transaction.

    † Promotional financing available with Overstock Store Credit Card Accounts offered by Comenity Capital Bank who determines qualifications for credit and promotion eligibility. Subject to credit approval and availability. Account must be in good standing at time of transaction. Minimum purchase and minimum monthly payments are required. Minimum purchase of $249 required for 6 months special financing plan, minimum purchase of $499 required for 12 month special financing plan, minimum purchase of $1499 required for 18 month special financing plan, and minimum purchase of $1999 required for 24 month special financing plan when financing plan is selected at checkout.

    * Coupon can only be used once. Discounts and Coupons are not eligible for promotional financing. Total discount limited to $5,000. Does not apply to items in current site promotions. Purchases of gift cards and products from the "Electronics" store and from the "Books, Movies, Music & Games" and "Cars" categories are not included. Discount will appear on the billing page before submitting the order. This coupon cannot be combined with any other offer or coupon. Offer subject to end at any time. Offer subject to credit approval. Account must be in good standing at time of transaction

    ‡ Standard variable Purchase APR of 26.99%, based on the Prime Rate. Minimum Interest charge is $2.00 per credit plan.

    Details

    ITEM#: 13019546

    Unwind with a well-earned soak in this Home and Garden Spas 5-person hot tub. Featuring an acrylic slip-resistant surface, this tub allows you to step into the heated water with confidence. This 5-person hot tub is constructed from multi-layered fiberglass and includes over 100 jets at various heights to leave your whole body feeling relaxed.

    • Single-vessel system
    • Seats: 5
    • Jets: 104 including 4-7 jet massage inserts
    • Neck and shoulder jets
    • Calf and foot jets
    • Comfort cushion headrest
    • User-friendly system controls topside
    • Speakers/subwoofer located inside shell above water line
    • Low energy consumption
    • Deluxe cover 4 inches to 2 inches
    • Durable, slip-resistant acrylic surface
    • High-density foam insulation with sub-zero thermal wrap
    • Interchangeable therapeutic water jets
    • Multi-layered fiberglass
    • Quality heat-retaining synthetic cabinetry
    • Requires 220-volts/50 amps dedicated service
    • Dimensions: 92 inches wide x 92 inches long x 36 inches high

    Standard features
    • Mp3 auxiliary with two (2) speakers and a sub-woofer
    • Stainless jets
    • Two (2) 6hp pumps
    • Ozonator
    • 9-colored led lighting

    Warranty
    • 2 year parts warranty
    • 90 day labor warranty
    • 5 year surface and shell warranty
    • 10 year structural





    This item ships using Backyard Delivery Service. Delivery placement must occur within 50 feet of the delivery truck. The pathway must be free of obstacles and cannot involve more than one step to ascend/descend. The delivery area must be level to accommodate a minimum two-man crew safely transporting the package from the truck to the backyard location.

    Specs

    Features
    Number of Jet Over 100 Jets
    Assembly Assembled
    Hot Tub Capacity 5 person
    Dimensions 92.0x92.0x36.0
    Warranty 2 year Limited Manufacturer
    Model Number LPI104X12
    Country of Origin United States

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    8
    4 Stars
    5
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    1
    • Most Helpful

    • Awsome hot tub

      This hot tub is great, it has a lot more jets than my previous tub and is very therapeutic, we use the tub 4-5 day out of the week. We hooked the up power, filled the tub and hit the power on button and the tub started and has worked perfectly. The only problem that I have had product is some of the stitching on the cover came loose and the hold down strap came loose from the cover, I contacted the cover mfg and they offered to fix the cover no problem after the warrant form was filed. The other problem that I had was the delivery of the tub, the freight company's truck was to small to fit the hot tub in first time, the second time the lift gate broke when they got to my house and they couldn't unload the tub and the thrid time never showed up. I contacted customer service and they took care of the problem and compensated me for all of the problems and my time and then tub was delivered on time without damage.

      Read More
    • nice

      took the gamble on such a high price order over the internet. The spa hasn't disappointed. Like other reviews about this product has mentioned, you need to have a crew ready to place this tub in position. It took 8 people for me to fit it under my patio, We had to roll the tub on its side, which caused the cabinet to buckle and crack on the corners. Had to drill a hole in the cabinet to run the electrical wires. The instruction manual is in cd form, inside the cabinet,and helped a lot. Once the tub was filled and heated, all the work seemed to pay off. Nice features, the waterfall, shoulder jets, and stereo all work fine so far. THe LED light seems a little dim. Overall very happy and would take the gamble again

      Read More
    • Kahuna Bay spa

      We love our spa for the jets and hydrotherapy. It adjusts to many High and low settings and the MP3 player works well. Electric is not much so far. The insulation is not what we expected. It is only a spray on coating so I am concerned when it gets cold in upstate NY. The lighting was nice until we just noticed it is not working at 4 months old and the warranty was 90 days. Make sure you have help unloading and setting it up, especially with the 220 wiring. Since it is really Laguna Bay spa I will call them Monday and they have been responsive by phone.

      Read More
    • Most Recent

    • Best Tub Period!

      With 2-6HP pumps and larger water capacity this tub will give more bang for your dollar. Don't be fooled by a 6 person tub that's cheaper yet smaller by 100 gallons unless you enjoy be packed in a sardine can. The lounge in this tub will accommodate a 6 foot man easily!

      Read More
    • Love this Hot Tub

      I have had the tub for about 3 months, and couldn't be happier. There we some shipping delays (a week or two), however Overstock went out of their way to keep me posted on what was going on. The tub was delivered, and set into place with no problems, and works like a charm!! Highly recommended

      Read More
    • Nice Hot Tub - a few things to note

      We got this hot tub and have used it for around 3 weeks now. There are a few things that I found to be disappointing but I would still recommend the hot tub. #1 - Speakers are in the side of the hot tub and the switch for the speakers say to not use them when the hot tub is in use. The water normally goes above the speakers when we are in it, so we can't hear from the speakers anyways. Don't buy this hot tub thinking you will be listening to the music while in the hot tub, you will have to get a different speaker to do that. #2 - The "waterfall" is not very impressive, it is 2 holes on the top of the side that I guess could make a "waterfall" since the water is falling but it isn't much of a waterfall, so don't get your hopes up for much of a waterfall. #3 - Bromine as a chemical did not work for us, the water kept turning green after a day or 2, it was just a green hue but was completely clear. We switched to using Pristine in it and have not had any other problems with it. The other nice thing about using Pristine is that it only has to be done every 2 weeks and there is no floater in the hot tub like there was with Bromine. None of these are deal breakers for us on the hot tub but I was disappointed with the speakers, waterfall, and whole Bromine situation. I just wanted to note those, otherwise this is a great hot tub!

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    Guidelines
    • Can you please tell me what color the cabinet is. Is it gray? I want to order steps to match the cabinet. I was looking at item #12714284 and want to make sure it matches.

      Guidelines
      • Hello ldyeab, the tub color is "glacier white," which is a pearlescent white finish. The outside cabinet of the tub has a brown finish. We recommend item # 12714285, which is a similar step, in a matching color tone. I hope this information helps. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • What filters do I order for this jacuzzi?

      Guidelines
      • Hello Wyld1, we do not currently have the filters available on our site. You may be able to find them at your local hardware store. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • What is the frame size (not HP) of the pumps? What company manufacturers the control pack? And who will do the repairs and pay for them if there is a problem with the spa during the warranty period?

      Guidelines
      • Hello smartgirls, we are unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products; however, Overstock.com stands behind every product we sell. When necessary we can contact suppliers if a product issue arises. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Does this come with a cover?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us, annemk. Yes, the cover is included. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • What are the specifications of the ozone system? Is it a single vessel, dual, or 3 vessel system?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us, maxwell. This is a single vessel. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • What is the temperature range?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for your question, brissa. The temperature range for the Home and Garden Spas 5-person 104-jet Hot Tub is maximum 104 degrees. Have a great day.

    • Do u deliver on Saturdays?

      Guidelines
      • Hello antni075, please see our shipping and returns tab. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • What color is the exterior cabinet and what color is the interior?

      Guidelines
      • Hello antni075, the color or the exterior of the cabinet is brown or a wood color, the interior is the same as the interior of the tub. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Is there an easy access panel for maintanance? What side is the electrical stuff and the drain located? For example, if it was on the side with the user controls, could you give further detail to if it was on the left, center, or right part of that side.

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for shopping with us indalay21. The access and electrical panel are on the same side and that is the same side as the filter basket or foot of the lounge seat. The drain plug is on the opposite side of the things, the same side as the head of the lounge seat. Have a great day.

    • I'm thinking about purchasing this hot tub. Will the shipper walk the tub into my backyard and place it on my concrete pad?

      Guidelines
      • Hello nick007007, Thank you for inquiring about the Home and Garden Spas 5-person 104-jet Hot Tub.Your answer is yes. When you place your order ask for white glove delivery. Select oversized items are shipped with White Glove Delivery. Items that include this service will be noted accordingly in the Shipping & Returns of the product page. White Glove Delivery includes the following services: Inside placement of items, up to two flights of stairs Unpacking Debris removal Limited placement of the item Up to 15 minutes of the services described, with no use of tools Thank you for shopping with us.

      • Overstock, it doesn't say that white glove service is available for this product. now what?

      • Hello nick007007, I apologize that this item does not specify white glove delivery. Depending on the carrier, you may be able to request Special Delivery options such as upgrading to White Glove Delivery or other Delivery Services. To see if special delivery options and services are available in your area, call our Customer Service at 1-800-THE BIG O and request a transfer to our Oversized Item Delivery Team. Thanks again for shopping with us.

      Read more Read less
    • How noisy is the pump?

      Guidelines
      • Without being able to go out and turn one on to test it for all the questions that we receive, the pump is said to be no more loud than any other pump out there on the market today. Its not a whisper quiet pump by any means but is enough that you can enjoy your hot tub at home. Thank you for your business.

    • Had a few questions: 1) I understand the factory offers a prozone salt system purifying system is this included with the purchase of the spa and if not, how may I go about having this as an added feature? 2) Does this include perimeter LED lighting 3) What type of waterfall is it? 4) Are there more photo's of this spa? 5) Does it come with a cover lifter and if not, how may i go about getting this upgrade? Look forward to hearing from you asap as we are making our decision soon!

      Guidelines
      • Hi luv2shop50, we were able to verify with our support team. Unfortunately we are unable to offer the salt water purifying system option. We apologize for the inconvenience. This item does not include perimeter lighting. The item has a dual water fall system. It is the stream system that is located on each side of the filter basket. Unfortunately we do not have additional pictures of the unit nor does it come with a cover option.

    • Does the spa come with a start up kit?

      Guidelines
      • Hi purplerainrunner, unfortunately this item does not come with a start up kit. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    • is the outter cabinet maintenance free? you say it is made of several materials but you don't specify for sure

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for your interest on the Home and Garden Spas 5-person 104-jet Hot Tub. The cabinet is maintenance free.

    • Where are the speakers and subwoofer located?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us,they are located inside the shell of the spa right above the water line. Please let us know if you have any further question.

    • What is the cabinet made of? Composite? Wood?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us, this is made out of acrylic, wood, plastic, metal. Please let us know if you have any further question.

    • what is the GPM, and is the insulation factor on this? Is it suitable for sub zero temp.

      Guidelines
      • High Density Foam Insulation with Sub-zero Thermal Wrap. Specifications: -Pump: 2- 6 Horsepower 11 GPM . Thank you for your question. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions.

    • does the cover come with the tub?

      Guidelines
    • Is White Glove service available for this delivery? In the policy it says up to 15 minutes of placement and unpacking. Obviously, I just need it put on the slab, not installed.

      Guidelines
    • Does it include a step?

      Guidelines

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    This product normally leaves our warehouse within 4 - 6 Weeks. *

    1-4 week delivery after the item ships:**

    Delivered by freight carrier. See Oversized Item Delivery Policy.

    Oversized-Item Return Policy:

    Upon delivery, if you notice any damage or defects, you must note them on the shipping receipt and refuse delivery. Notify Overstock.com immediately in the unlikely event of damage. More Details

    NOTE:

    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    Oversized Item Delivery Policy:

    This item will be shipped via freight carrier to your home, excluding rural routes, remote areas not in close proximity to areas commonly serviced by freight carriers, islands, APO/FPO addresses, P.O. Boxes, Alaska and Hawaii. Please provide your daytime and evening phone numbers during check out so our carrier can contact you to schedule delivery. Refer to our Oversized Item Delivery Policy for additional information.
    More details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.