Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for Salt Water Fishing
 from Welcome NC,  Nov 20, 2012

I bought these for my Husband as a gift he loves them and said they work excellent for Salt Water Fishing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hodgeman Mackenzie Booted Chest Wader
 from Waverly NY,  Nov 13, 2012

I used these chest waders in the Susquahanna Sunday helping launch a freight canoe on and off the trailer. They worked nice. My legs felt the cold blood pressure cuff effect but I stayed dry. They made an outing possible that otherwise, getting wet and cold, would have been miserable. Allthough I am often mistaken for a wealthy industrialist ,I really appreciated the price and quick shipping. Thank you,

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All good
 from Melb. Australia,  Jul 1, 2012

Fast delivery, to Australia. Good service. Very happy

  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit Yay!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? all good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They work well
 from Southern NH,  Apr 29, 2014

These waders are great. Easy to get on and off, and are strong enough to climb down the rocky bank of our driveway and to walk through uneven rocky wetland/marsh. We also have neoprene waders but those are harder to get on and off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for surf fishing.
 from Pensacola, Fl.,  Nov 12, 2013

Decent price, and it works very well. Tried exploring some 5' deep water, a little came into the suit but only due to my fault. Comfortable, and each to dress into. Nice feature with the snap on loops. I would buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chest waders
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Jun 27, 2013

Great chest wader. I have used this in my backyard swamp. It does a great job keeping water out. Comfortable to wear doing work. I haven't taken it out fishing yet, but I bet this will great for that too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, no defects, comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trout stream
 from Michigan,  Jun 26, 2013

Use on trout stream. Lightweight and durable.use almost daily in stream. My family also uses them and enjoys the quality and the light weight.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for my use
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worke well
 from St Paul, Minnesota,  Jun 17, 2013

My husband was looking for something to wear when setting up the dock. I shopped around and this seemed like the best deal. He has only used it once, but found no issues with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Flemington, NJ,  May 14, 2013

Great product, I would recommend these waders as I already have used them several times.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Water Proof, good price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought