Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Durable, good starter set.
 from Ashburn, VA,  Feb 8, 2012

We were unsure what we were getting after experiencing quick destruction of the darts with came with the board that we purchased (not Overstock). Very pleasantly surprised that these darts were very durable and have supplied countless hours of play without any breakage.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for fun play
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Sep 14, 2011

We were putting up a dart board and by no means are seasoned or skilled players, we just wanted decent darts that we could use and abuse without feeling bad if we damaged one or two. These fit the bill!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darts anyone?
 from Alabama,  Oct 1, 2012

Durable ... good quality ... arrived ready to play with! Will bring years of fun competition!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. British Pub Quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality darts
 from Longmont, CO,  May 10, 2011

Seem to be pretty good, well designed darts that shoot straight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dart board
 from Grant,Michigan,  Sep 26, 2010

Reading some of the past reviews before purchasing it scared me some .I went by the review that said had improved packaging. Dart board came well packaged however the directions for where all the screws and etc. go were not real clear.My husband figured it out and I am very happy with it, just wish my aim was as good as it was in my younger days of playing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Howard Beach, NY,  Dec 22, 2009

This was bought as a christmas present and was wonderful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hours of fun.
 from NC,  Oct 21, 2009

I ordered these just in time for a cook out and they were absolutely a hit! Loved the balance and ease of the throw and the case. Would recommend absolutely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Darts
 from Hartselle, AL,  Apr 10, 2009

I have found these items to be of the highest quality and perform wonderfully. I have two dart stations in my game room and these darts are used by guests, and during family tournaments. They perform well, have true flight and are very durable I would recommend these Items to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top