Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hide and Seek play Tunnel
 from Glenwood, Colorado,  Nov 27, 2011

I ordered this for my 2 year old nephew, for his b-day --so I truly had no chance to see it in person. However, I have seen a picture and it looked pretty close to the picture. It is light enough that is easy to carry, for adults and kids as well. My nephew seems to be having a blast hiding in the little tunnel -- his parents are thinking of hooking it to his little tent, to make it more of an adventure! Excellent buy for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? seems so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is great toy for any toddler but is especially nice for use in a home with limited space because when the child is done playing, it easily folds up into a a zippered case. Very reasonably priced thru Overstock--exact sane item is quite a bit more at other stores.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Play Tunnel
 from Minnesota,  Aug 30, 2011

bought this play tunnel for my grandson who has a great time playing in it. Yes, it springs out when all the toggles are released but not so springy that you can't hold it together with one hand. Folds flat for easy storage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality for the price paid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings super smiles
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 3, 2011

This was bought for my grandsons firt birthdy. He loves cralwing in and out of it. Not only is he enjoying it his older brother of 3 is also having a ball.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality in the material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What fun!
 from Westminster, MD,  Nov 11, 2010

My ten month old loved this when I set it up yesterday. It's very cute, and easy to store. I highly recommend it. It's much less expensive than the other options out there. I especially like the tail. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for a toddler
 from California,  Dec 25, 2013

Nothing fancy, just a cute fold-away tunnel for your toddler to play with! Purchased as a birthday gift for a 1-year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from CA,  Nov 6, 2012

I was hoping my two young cats would enjoy chasing each other in and out of this, but unfortunately they didn't go for it. However, young children seem to enjoy it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Oct 31, 2010

I got this tunnel for my friend's daughter's first birthday and she hasn't stopped playing with it since. Great product and would highly recommend to parents with little ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy!
 from Hudson Valley region, NY,  Oct 21, 2010

Exactly as described/pictured and exactly what we were looking for! Our 16 month old loves to climb in and under everything so now she has a safe place to do it. The first 15 minutes or so she was a bit confused by it and went around it but then I put a few toys inside and quickly understood to go in it and later I found a whole pile of toys inside! Two pieces of advice 1) if you have a small house, cut off the long straps as my little one tried to pull it everywhere and kept getting it stuck between pieces of furniture and 2) it does have a lot of spring when you go to open or close it so use your knee to brace it against a sofa to hold it closed until you have it completely hooked or unhooked. I highly recommend this and will probably but another for her sitter's house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feedback
 from Northamptonshire,  Sep 12, 2010

The play tunnel came quickly, in great order and was exactly what we expected. My little boy and his friends think it is fabulous and it gives them endless hours of fun and laughter. Would recommend it to anyone with the space indoors over the winter to leave it out as once played with they keep going back again and again and again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from kennelworth nj,  May 20, 2010

My 2 year old has not used it as much as I expected, but she does enjoy lying across the top and dragging it around by the tail, which it seems to be able to handle. The face is held on with toggles and loops and so hinges at either side. Hinging at the top would have been more fun. The storage bag is a joke, but usable so far. It is a bit of a fight to get the tunnel in and the zipper seems to always catch on the nylon. I suspect the stitching on this will be the first thing to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nephew love it
 May 27, 2010

This was a gift for my nephew's 1st birthday and apparently it's a huge hit! I have no idea about the quality, color or durability because I never actually saw the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought