For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thermal socks
 from Saint Louis MO,  Mar 16, 2013

These socks are very warm and comfortable! They are thick so may not fit with tightly fitting shoes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ice fishing
 from Colorado,  Dec 30, 2013

I bought these socks for gifts. My husband and son love to ice fish and love the socks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy
 from Troy, Oh,  Dec 10, 2013

Very warm and comfy socks. I like wearing them around the house and they are very soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heat Holders Men's Original Thermal Socks
 from Trenton, NJ,  Oct 8, 2013

They seems they will be very warm during the winter. It's still warm here in NJ, so I can't know from experience until probably December. They do feel very thick and soft.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermal socks
 from NYC, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

Keep my feel warm for eight hour shifts outside to and from home. Rinse them in sink , and ready to go.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Hot Socks"
 from Woodbridge, CT,  Dec 30, 2012

These were given to my sons for Christmas gifts. Their bedrooms get pretty chilly this time of year so these socks along with their new electric blankets really do the trick. Now if I can just get them to take them off so I can was them! Great product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, thick, warm socks!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfull socks for the winter
 from IL,  Dec 26, 2012

These socks are very comfortable and keep you cool. Feel like they have padding like a memory foam mattress. excellent feel even when wearing at hme

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incredible socks
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 8, 2012

We're a southern family with some members working Up North for the first time this winter. They are certain that these socks will make a big difference in their "chill factor."

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, yet very warm
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Socks Alot!!
 from Golden Valley, AZ,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought a pair of these socks originally for my friend, so he could wear his Birkenstocks in the winter. Everyone that saw them just had to touch them!! They loved the way they looked on him and they all commented on how warm they must be. They are extremely warm!! So, we bought socks for all the guys for Christmas presents. I got such great feedback!! Every one of the guys said these socks were the best present they ever got!! Out here in AZ, it gets really cold in the winter, despite what people think. And, if you own Birkies you don't have to put them up for the winter any longer!!! These socks are so warm, you can wear your Birkies or any open toed sandel in 10 degrees or warmer and your feet and toes stay toasty warm. This is amazing for a pair of socks. Everyone also said that these were the most comfortable socks they had ever worn. So, your not just getting my word for it, you are also getting 5 other men that are extremely happy with these socks!!! They all want to get more, so, Overstock.com, I've made more customers for you!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great thermal socks
 from charlotte,NC,  Apr 17, 2013

I bought myself some of these socks about 6 mths ago and they are so toasty and warm, my husbands feet are always cold, so I ordered him some and he loves them!!! They are made really well and are super soft. Highly recommend!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick and well made product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top