Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great racquet
 from Plainwell, MI,  Apr 21, 2006

This racquet is amazing. I purchased it a couple years ago and have not moved on to a new one yet. It's very light with amazing power and accuracy. I definitely recommend this one! You won't be sorry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from wheeling, il,  Sep 8, 2006

I'm happy with the quality of the racquet & the overall service of overstock in delivering the right product on the promised date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from state college, pa,  Aug 7, 2014

I haven't used it much but your stupid site keeps pestering me about leaving a rating so here it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Apr 8, 2015

this is the third time I have bought a HEAD Ti tennis racquet. It's the best racquet I haven't found a replacement in 15 years. I love it. I am a 2;5 to 3.0 player.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 Jan 30, 2015

Great lightweight racquet! Excellent control.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect beginner racket
 from GA,  May 30, 2014

I am a new tennis player and I love this racket. So light and I even get tons of compliments from the veteran players! Great price and fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent raquet for people with arm problems
 from Glendora, CA,  Feb 24, 2014

I bought this racquet because of the comfort zone technology and how others who have used it benefited from it. I tend to serve with a lot of muscle and my upper arm (bicep) gets sore and painful after an hour of play. I was using a Head Crossbow racquet before. With this racquet I have been playing longer and with little to no pain in my arm. The racquet came with a nice looking Head cover/case. One caution - this racquet did not come with shockstop technology built into its handle. The description for this item is misleading in that respect. I was very much looking forward to this added comfort feature, but was very disappointed when I opened the package to find that it did not come with that technology built-in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for money @ overstock.com
 from Houston TX,  Oct 13, 2012

Overstock is selling the product at a price less than 20% of the market price elsewhere.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very much accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quaity of the product is as advertise
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Deal
 from New Jersey,  Oct 4, 2012

I bought this racquet for a friend and they are very pleased with it as it has made a big improvement in their game with it's light weight and fast swing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A1
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Improved my performances!
 from Netherlands,  Sep 29, 2012

Just a great racket. Very light. Now i can return backhand with my back towards the opponent. Amazing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like we are used from head
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service
 from Palm coast, fl,  Aug 24, 2012

Great shipping great price great product. That's all I need. I got it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Head Ti S5 ComfortZone Tennis Racquet
 from Houston,  Apr 19, 2012

Great value. My son is picky, plays school tennis, and he loved it also. I would buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing, cheap, great quality for average player
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its great
 from utah,  Mar 15, 2012

it is great, great quality, shipping was quick, I would recommend this racket!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Head Ti S5 ComfortZone Tennis Racquet
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 10, 2011

Excellent racquet for a great price. Great control and light weight.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality Great Price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality item for good price
 from Melbourne Australia,  Sep 8, 2011

I was very pleased to receive my Head Ti s5 ComfortZone racquet in record time to Australia and have played some great tennis with it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super quality and great to use
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightwt--great for "tennis elbow" player
 from sj california,  Aug 3, 2010

Instructor says this may be too light to get much better...BUT I was going to have to quit because of arm-aches but with this racquet, I'm playing better because I don't HURT. Really like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from washington, dc,  Apr 15, 2010

amazing price for a great racquet. hard to beat. shipping bit on slow side but it is so inexpensive to ship with overstock, hard to complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Washington DC,  Dec 30, 2009

a few dollars lower than any other site on a fantastic piece of equipment. I have had other ti s5's in the past but under 60 bucks delivered with case - perfect. The new one does not have the same vibration damper built into handle as the old one - a nod to cheaper production i gusss...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought