Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great racquet for developing players
 from New York,  Aug 19, 2014

This is my current preferred racquet. It's described as a "tweener" racquet, offering a balance of power and control. It fits that description wonderfully. If you're a 2.5 to 4.0 player and want a racquet that doesn't go too far in any style, then this is a great choice. It has a 102 sq in head, which is not "oversized" but on the larger side of midplus. I find it very forgiving on off-center hits. It still supplies a good amount of power and just enough control that my shots don't sail (unless I mis-hit).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Top Spin
 from Fort Washington, MD,  May 17, 2014

I was going to demo this racquet, but when I saw the price on Overstock, I decided to take chance and just buy it outright. It is one of the best online decisions I ever made. It is so light I barely know it's in my hand, and it certainly has improved the amount of top spin I can put on the ball.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from north east,  Mar 19, 2013

I bought this for my teenage son for school tennis club and he loves it. His coach complemented and said it's nice one. Only problem is that he needs to control power when hitting tennis balls, because it goes so far way. It's light weight and price was right.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
head liquidmetal 4 tennis racquet
 from Oklahoma City, Ok,  Nov 14, 2011

The product was shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. This is a very good racquet and it's description is accurate.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good style of tennis racquet improves me game.
 from Clermont, FL,  Oct 18, 2011

Product was described accurately. I still haven't been able to discover the "sweet spot" that this particular racquet was to have.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the racquet is good, although just this past week I scuffed the handle and was surprised at home little "padding" it had beneath the tape. But the racquet is 18 months old now and has gotten a lot of use.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 13, 2011

I am getting into tennis again for the first time since HS, this was a great racket that all of my experienced friend players love! I recommend!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yup!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Winner!!
 from Atlanta,GA,  Apr 14, 2010

Ever since I purchased and began playing tennis with this racquet I have become a winner! Perfect for my swing style so lightweight very easy to control.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Raquets
 from Alabama,  Dec 1, 2009

I ordered 2 of these raquets to replace the older ones that I have played with for 3 years and to say the very least they are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought