Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ride on Harley
 from nebraska,  Jul 30, 2008

One happy grandson. Easy to manuver, looks sharp and makes for lots of happy times.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
motorcycle
 from ca,  Nov 8, 2011

My four year old loves this thing. hasn't crashed yet

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute for 3 year old grandson
 from Ellicott City MD,  Oct 24, 2011

Great value - got it for our 3 y/o grandson to use when visiting...gets them here more often as he wants to ride it all the time - and the 2 year old is good at it too!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positve review nice flashy product
 from Glassboro NJ,  Oct 18, 2011

Excellent product my grandson loves it. When it arrive I put it together and it was very simple to do.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black ride on toy
 from ca,  Nov 1, 2011

my grandson loves this thing. rides up and down the driveway. i don't think he will be able to fit in next year though, growing like a weed, wish they made a much larger one for 9 year olds

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harley Style Bike
 from Central New Jersey, NJ,  Jun 8, 2011

The bike is cute, sturdy and comparable to its display pic on the O-site. I noted no defects and we would have assembled is easily, however we noted that our son was too long for the bike. We had to return it and swap it out for a larger bike (mini-cooper). I would have loved to keep it..

  • Did the product fit true to size? No, it was too small for my son, however this is because he is rather long for his age (4 y/o).
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift worthy
 from Lafayette, La,  Jan 14, 2012

This motorcyle came with a broken mirror which wasn't a big concern of mine. I have been a customer of overstock for many years and I knew that there would be no issue receiving a new part through customer service. They were prompt on replacing the peice. I have to say that I'm not shocked that the mirror was broken because I figured for the price this probably wasn't the sturdiest of childrens toys. It is still an amazing value considering the price, plus I got it on sale. I would recomend this product to a friend just don't expect to get years and years of use from it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson loves his bike.
 from Coxs Creek, Ky,  Jan 6, 2012

My grandson loves his bike. Now he has a Harley like his Dads.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only used twice but seems like good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bike
 from nj,  Jan 4, 2012

I love this thing, it was great on Christmas, we put it together the night before and hid it in the garage

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice toy
 from new york, NY,  Aug 16, 2011

I bought this and kept for my lil girls birthday. Just assembled it and she love it. She has been riding inside the house but will hit the pavement near you soon. Overall am satisfy and happy about this product. I gave it a 4 star because I believe they should have included tools to fix or tighten all the bolts and nuts. Will recommend it as child will love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for kids
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Aug 8, 2011

Awesome for young kids. Both my kids, age 1 and 3 love it. Works pretty good. Some the extra features on the bike stopped working but it still runs good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ride on Harley
 from Georgia,  Jan 13, 2011

We got this for our 2 year old son for Christmas and he just loves it. It was very easy to put together and it's holding up great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY SATISFIED
 from fort stockton, tx,  Jan 4, 2011

The cutest, most longest battery charged motorcycle ive seen, my daughter been riding it around the yard since christmas morning and havent had to charge it yet and its january 4th. im happy, shes happy, its a wonderful toy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little trike
 from lacombe, la.,  Dec 31, 2010

our grandson loves this little trike and we can't get him to play with his other christmas gifts. fast delivery with a great price to boot!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bribed by Grandpa
 from So. Calif.,  Nov 13, 2013

My Grandson is 6 and has Down Syndrome. He would not eat any type of food except baby food, yogart and liquids. This is a common problem for these kids called food aversion. SOooo, I sent this bike to him and suggested to his parents that he gets to use the bike if he eats one or two bites of bread. He sees that bike and finally after 10 days he gave in and ate some bread. He gets to ride his bike as long as he eats something more solid everyday. His doctor OK'd this method. It's a magic bike for him.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
harley style motorcycle
 from Canton,ohio,  Jun 18, 2013

very disappointed in this product bought 4 ; 2 broke with in minutes of starting to use; sent all 4 back for refund would not recommend for anyone to purchase

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor broke with in few minutes of using
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Luck!
 from Midwest,  Jun 5, 2012

The stickers were already placed.. and very crooked. The battery box for the lights and horn requires removing the bolt that holds the handlebars to the vehicle body which was the hardest to reach, line up and tighten so be sure you use AA batteries that last forever. Very poor design to have to take it apart to replace those batteries. I'm taking a break now as the mirror bases will not fit flush on the handlebar with the mirrrors in them and my frustration level is extremely high. I suppose my Grandson will love it for his birthday and I hope this cheaply made and assembled motorcycle lasts at least a month.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2012

I purchased this for my one year old grand-nephew. I wasn't there when it was opened but I was told that it is his favorite things. He rides it inside and outside. Can't keep him off of it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great birthday gift for my grandson
 from Ohio,  Jan 18, 2012

Easy to assemble. All the parts were there. My 3 year old grandson loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twins Christmas Dream!!
 from NC,  Jan 17, 2012

My twins were in heaven on Christmas morning when they saw that Santa brought them motorcycles! They're 2 1/2 and are crazy about these bikes. So far we haven't had any problems and the battery lasts quite awhile before having to charge! Havin' fun!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top