Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Our "La Vaca"
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 10, 2013

Our poor little "la vaca" (cow) has been with our family for 28 days and already the seam running down his back has split apart and the stuffing has been exposed. Customer service is kind enough to send a return label at no cost to us but now the tedious process of finding a box big enough, packing styrofoam and setting up UPS pick up. The replacement "la vaca" will arrive in 10 days. My 14 month old girl is gentle, easy, and has hardly rode this rocking cow. According to OS this is very rare. PS. A previous review mentioned that her child keep sliding off the back of the cow. I must agree the cow has a very short back and no sway in the back to sit in. Sliding off happens often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C'mon THIS is so cute!!
 from Hemet, CA,  May 3, 2013

This little rocking toy is so adorable. It's perfect for little people! It's well built, small for little bodies and the "Moo" sounds (on the cow, of course) are cute! I wish I could give them away to every kid.........!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yeah!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocking Cow
 from Ontario Canada,  Apr 23, 2013

Fabulous. My one year old loves it. Very cute to look at

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 Mar 28, 2013

The cow is just as cute as in the picture! Soft and cuddly as well. My 14 month old is easily able to climb on and off by imself and figured out the rocking within a day or so. We have all kinds of animals on our farm, so I didn't think the mooing would scare him, but he does dismount quite quickly when she moos. Had to take the batteries out for now. Besides that it is perfect!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and Soft Cow
 from Iowa,  Mar 25, 2013

Bought this cow for a baby shower gift and to put on the gift table unwrapped. Everyone who has seen it thinks it is so aborable. The size is small but will work for a toddler and is a good size for little ones just learning how to use riding toys.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate to measurements
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good - material is very soft and product is very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? there was a small area of stitching on top that looked a little rough but not a big deal to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Connie Cow a Hit!
 from Pleasant Mount, PA,  Jan 3, 2012

Sent this to our niece - she loves it. A little shy at first she just petted Connie - but noe they're the best of friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite toy!
 from Texas,  Dec 7, 2011

I bought this for my 18 month old grandchild--she loves it. It's an adorable rocker and so much better priced that the ones I was looking at on. She is having so much fun on her very own cow!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Trails Plush Rocking Connie Cow
 from Cullman, AL,  Nov 9, 2011

I bought this for my little cousins for Christmas and even though it isn't Christmas yet, I let the youngest one play with it. He absolutely loved it! I bought a Giraffe and a Elephant too and He couldn't decide which one he like the best! He just kept riding each one of them over and over!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Well Put together! and Very Sturdy!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Adorable!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 8, 2011

We bought this for our 2 year old graddaughter. She LOVED it! It is absolutely adorable, very well made, and well worth the price. Her 4 year old sister loves rocking on it too. So glad we bought it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought