Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

It's good for masking nighttime sounds, and the light is decent. But the fan doesn't move much air. I do like that it hangs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 May 25, 2015

These are very handy as hanging light & having a fan built in is double terrific. Glad I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camping Lamp
 from Texas,  Dec 22, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my brother in law who camps with his son in cub scouts. I am hoping the earlier reviews of comfort by other campers is the same comfort they receive in the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply Made
 from Anaheim, CA,  Oct 20, 2014

This is a great idea but not very well made. The fan barely has any power at all and the lights are not very bright. The battery compartment opens easily and cause it to drop off what your are hanging it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camper lights
 from tiverton,ti,  Aug 20, 2014

I found these to work out excellent and want to get a few more of them for the next camping trip i am plan. They give off enough light to see what you are doing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun
 from Pa, USA,  May 13, 2014

This is a really fun conversation pc around the camp. The fan adds some added comfort in the tent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camping fan and light
 from Missouri,  Oct 4, 2013

Absolutely love these!!! Just enough air circulates to make tent camping more enjoyable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty cheaply made
 from new york, ny,  May 15, 2012

if it was not so prohibitive to return them, they would go back. wast of money,

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i supose, just not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light for the Balcony
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 17, 2012

Perfect for my intended use. I needed lighting for my balcony for evening dinners. There is no electrical outlet. This product worked perfectly. The fan part of the product is pretty useless but the light is why i bought it anyway. Very happy with my purchase. Get some plant hooks that raise and lower to hang them for ease of turning them on or off.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camper lights
 from texas,  Mar 30, 2012

We have used twice camping and are very happy with the way they work. can be adjusted to different angles for different uses or just carrying. Hang nicely in tent, frinds want to know where to get theirs. The price for two was awesome

  • How accurate was the sizing? corect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have used twice camping and are very happy with the way they work.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the type of product they are
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 17, 2012

I purchased these for my son and grandson as they are involved in scouts and do a lot of camping and hiking. It should be very useful for camping here in Florida

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very functional
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought