Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheaply Made
 from Anaheim, CA,  Oct 20, 2014

This is a great idea but not very well made. The fan barely has any power at all and the lights are not very bright. The battery compartment opens easily and cause it to drop off what your are hanging it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of two worked great
 Apr 13, 2016

Title says it all. When I got to my camping spot one worked flawlessly the other barely turned. Very disappointed yet again. Come on overstock let's get some quality products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun
 from Pa, USA,  May 13, 2014

This is a really fun conversation pc around the camp. The fan adds some added comfort in the tent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camping fan and light
 from Missouri,  Oct 4, 2013

Absolutely love these!!! Just enough air circulates to make tent camping more enjoyable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camper lights
 from texas,  Mar 30, 2012

We have used twice camping and are very happy with the way they work. can be adjusted to different angles for different uses or just carrying. Hang nicely in tent, frinds want to know where to get theirs. The price for two was awesome

  • How accurate was the sizing? corect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have used twice camping and are very happy with the way they work.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 May 11, 2016

bright light, and the fan works well and is quite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper!
 May 8, 2016

Awesome light set and easy to use. Light weight too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 May 2, 2016

I never received the light. The fedx did NOT leave it at my house. I would like to know what happened to it. A not so happy customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little 2 in 1
 Mar 30, 2016

It was so inexpensive, I had to try. It is not constructed to be extremely durable, but for light camping it is a must have. The fan has three speeds and surprisingly puts off great air. The LED lights also have 2 strengths and gives you ample light in your tent, etc. it takes 2 D batteries (not included). Again, not for hard core campers/hikers, as it is not compact and/or durable, but for the rest of us, it was a great buy and very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light up the tent
 Feb 10, 2016

Liked it so much I had to buy some for friend's and family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 30, 2016

Doesn't put off a lot of air but it does put off some which is good to keep tent-air circulating, slightly. The light works great. We've used this many times and like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 Nov 27, 2015

Decent lighting. Fan was not good at all. Battery life is very short

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Oct 24, 2015

Cheap item and wish I did not buy... oh well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice light for the tent
 Sep 25, 2015

have only used once bit shines nicely when hanging in tent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Idea, Terrible execution
 Sep 23, 2015

I bought 2 of these for back up lighting and air circulation. Brand new batteries in, the Fan is extremely weak and small... you basically have to put your face right at the fan to feel a slight breeze... Oh, and don't try to run both at the same time... if you do, the fan will be even weaker and the lights become fluttering LEDs. Even with just the Lights powered, don't expect these to light up an area very well... these are just dismal at best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Sep 9, 2015

These DO work!!! However they are clumsy and I ended up breaking one so not really durable but very good price,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not great.
 Jul 8, 2015

It's good for masking nighttime sounds, and the light is decent. But the fan doesn't move much air. I do like that it hangs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 May 25, 2015

These are very handy as hanging light & having a fan built in is double terrific. Glad I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camping Lamp
 from Texas,  Dec 22, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my brother in law who camps with his son in cub scouts. I am hoping the earlier reviews of comfort by other campers is the same comfort they receive in the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camper lights
 from tiverton,ti,  Aug 20, 2014

I found these to work out excellent and want to get a few more of them for the next camping trip i am plan. They give off enough light to see what you are doing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought