Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Short Battery Life
 from Chicago,  Mar 19, 2008

I bought this item for my husband who has played with hand held video poker machines for years. He does like the large screen and ease of use. However, this machine has a tendency to lock up and lose the game score. A gentle touch is extremely important when attempting to turn the machine on. A better battery and manual would be helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from New Jesery,  May 10, 2012

This was a gift for a friend that is a video poker fanatic!!! Decent sized screen with large display for individuals with sight impairment and an automatic shut off after 2 minutes of inactivity to preserve battery life. Overall, great product for its price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you for easy use
 from Texas,  Feb 9, 2011

I purchased the video poker game for my husband who is handicapped and he really likes it. Thank you for your quick delivery and easy to use ordering. I highly recommend people looking for video games to use your site. Very pleased customer. Fay S.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price and Product
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 21, 2010

I purchased this hand held video poker game to replace a previous one that my Mom had. That one was purchased through another retailer who's cost was $22.00 more! The game itself is a great past time for all ages. Since the numbers on screen are large, elderly folks or those with sight problems will have no problem viewing it. The touch screen makes it easy to play (no protruding buttons to press). Overstock's price could not be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 6, 2015

Big numbers, but the touch control is not easy to push.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont bother!
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Dec 31, 2014

After reading the reviews, I thought this would be perfect for my 94 year old grandfather. For $80 a complete waste of money. Some of the numbers did not even appear clearly on the screen. I would not have paid $10 for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun game
 from New York,  Mar 6, 2013

fun game, large touchscreen Bought as a gift for my mom and she loves it

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Video Poker
 from Lake Leelanau Michigan,  Dec 27, 2012

I ordered this for my brother who is Down Syndrome. He absolutely loves it and won't set it down.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby likes
 from Packer Country,  Aug 17, 2012

Bought this as a gift and we have been satisfied Not an all the time game but when you feel like Vegas style video poker it's fun for a bit!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Entertainment
 from Mililani, Hawaii,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought the video poker with touch screen for my 94-year-old dad who loves to play video poker in Las Vegas so he really enjoys his new toy! He didn't have any problems learning how to operate the video poker game. The only thing missing was an "off" button which he is used to having on his games. This video poker machine automatically turns itself off after 2-minutes. Great toy for anyone who loves to play video poker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
video poker unit
 from ca,  Oct 21, 2010

It's a fair unit. The sound is loud. It needs an adjustment button. Also for almost $****. I think it should be a more winning machine. It doesn't give out many winning hands and keeps the points at a low level. Hey, it's fun to win. I would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for Poker Lovers
 from New Mexico,  Jan 6, 2010

We bought this for Christmas for my mother who usually uses the little hand-held models that don't last very long. She loves it! It's much bigger than the hand-held models with a nice, bright screen display. The only problem is that the game slides down the base and you have to hold it in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 29, 2009

Product arrived in timely manner and was as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Poker Game
 from calif.,  Jan 28, 2009

I purchased this game for my 85 year old Father. He loves it! I also enjoyed playing it, so I bought another one to give my Husband for his Birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand held poker
 from NEVADA,  Jan 2, 2009

PROS: EASY TO OPERATE---EASY TO READ---GOOD SELECTION OF GAMES---NO PROBLEMS AT ALL SO FAR CONS: YOU HAVE TO USE THE CONVERTER BECAUSE THE BATTERY LIFE IS VERY SHORT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought