Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fits snug not true to size
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 13, 2008

I wear a size 2 and these are too snug for me. bought a size small. I always buy small . these are too tight. not true to size. I will have to shed some more to fit comfortably.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but Pricey
 from Midwest,  Feb 23, 2010

I like these exercise pants and definitely needed to go a size up, as the other reviewers stated. I got them in black and really am curious about how the Olive/Khaki ones look. They are that "noisy" kind of treated fabric (almost like a thick windbreaker) and have very cute features. I was just surprised that they weren't low-rise, like in the photo. If you're looking for a low waist in your athletic pants, these are not for you. I snipped the elastic to make them looser around the waist so that I could wear them lower, and that worked pretty well. I think they're a little pricey for what you get, but I'm still happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good exercise pants
 from Maputo,Mozambique,  Oct 9, 2009

These are good exercise pants for the money. They are of noisy material, a little stiff feeling. They fit small - I followed advice of other reviewers and bought a medium even though I am a small (size 4 normally), but mediums fit fine (maybe even a little tighter than I normally buy for exercise clothes). They are very long for me - I am 63" - and since they have a cinch bottom they can't really be hemmed or altered in length. They would look a LOT better if the length could be altered, as right now they look bunched up at the bottom. Otherwise, they work fine for what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cargo pants
 from Hailey, ID,  Oct 30, 2012

I first wore these pants on a rainy turned snowy walk to the grocery. Kept me dry & warm.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. washes nicely w/o need to iron.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 31, 2010

Bought this for my daughter in law and she said that the pants are huge. The legs are very long and this runs too big for a large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cargo pants
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Apr 30, 2009

Was nicer in person, fabric is lovely, washes well, looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff!
 from California,  Jan 2, 2009

I read the reviews FIRST before buying...GOOD thing because I ordered a large when I normally wear a medium. The length is good, not floods when I sit...size does run smaller as the product description says.The black pair has PINK seams, NOT red as it looks in the photo, but I'm good with pink anyway. The logo is on the right front hip in PINK but they are cute & comfy. I am 5'8" and 150 pounds. Pants aren't too baggy or too tight. I will workout in a more stretchy fabric pants than this, though. The pants make a swishy sound when ya move...also due to the fabric.GOOD stuff! I'm happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from FL,  Dec 30, 2007

would recommend for purchase as they are great for gym

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware item is not as it appears.
 from Cranston,RI,  Dec 19, 2007

I was disappointed in these gym cargo pants. I thought they were black in the picture. In fact, they have red seams. If they were black, they would go with a lot of colored tops. The red lines really limit what shirts you can wear with thse pants. Buyers beware, items may actually be different than they appear. Next time, I will do an online chat and ask questions about an item. I should have sent them back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cargo pants are awsome
 from Syracuse, Utah,  Jun 18, 2007

I have purchased a couple pair's of Cargo pants and they are great!!! They wash repeatedly and keep looking great, not to mention they are always comfortable. I would recommend these cargo pants to any of my friends or family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from salt lake city Utah,  May 31, 2007

Wow these cargo pants are more than I expected and I 'm not the one wearing them I ordered them for my wife and she loves them, as a matter of fact it's her new favorite pair of pants to wear around the house besides wearing them to the gym. Thanks for the great products!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top