Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun rocker and table
 from Bay area,  Oct 13, 2011

Kids LOVE this rocker, come picnic table. I have a medium sized deck that is the kid are.....fits well and leave room for the little BBQ/kitchen and gardening set we have (along with a sun umbrella and chair/side table). Makes for lots fun and easy supervising. Safe.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of fun for the kids
 from Granby, Ct,  Jul 30, 2011

Very nice product but a little narrow. Love the dual purpose! Very helpful at our family picnic we just had. Bought a little umbrella to go on it amd that was the icing on the cake!

  • How accurate was the sizing? A little narrow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table for Toddlers
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 1, 2011

My grandchildren love it. They mainly use it to sit down to color and eat snacks. I have it in the den. When we go outside in the backyard it is light enough to move it there. When using as a rocker I would always recommend to be by their side and control the rocking. My grandchildren are 16 months and 21 months.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toddler furniture!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 29, 2011

We received this as a gift and it's great. My daughter loves that it is a picnic table and a seesaw. We don't have a garage and keep it outside all of the time, and it does well. We had a large number of toddlers over to play and 4 fit easily at the table. The kids loved sitting at their own table:)

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly
 from sandy, ut,  Jun 1, 2011

I bought this for my twin's second birthday. It's just what I was looking for. I couldn't believe how easy it was to assemble. It seriously only took 2 minutes with no tools. It's the perfect size for 2 but 4 kids would be pretty snug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made for kids
 from bloomington il,  May 18, 2011

ordered for my grandkids and it was great. well made and takes alot of abuse when a 4 yr old is flipping it over. works well and is fun. great price for the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of fun and practical also!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  May 13, 2011

The Grow'N Up Fun Rocker/Bench and Picnic Table is a super fun toy and table for little ones. Well made, light weight and super easy to assemble. Kids can push it around by themselves but adults need to turn it over to be used as a picnic table. Adult supervision is needed when used as the rocker, so a child won't stand up while rocking. Easy to clean. I was a little disappointed that the one that arrived was yellow, blue and red instead of blue & green but it didn't stop the fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great multi purpose toy
 from Belvidere, IL Stay at home mom,  Dec 29, 2010

We bought this for Christmas and our kids love it. They are 3 and 18months. Its small enough for use inside but can fit up to four children. I love it and would recommend it to anyone with more than one child. Pros * Very easy assembly * Extremely sturdy * Can be used daily as a bench * Can be flipped over for rocker * Has an umbrella hole for outdoor use Cons * need more than child to use rocker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun rocker
 from Jamaica NY,  Oct 14, 2010

I really enjoy this rocker the kids play on it everyday. The only thing I see is when you turn it over to eat it need to be all bigger so you could put the right size plate on it. Other then that it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great grandparent
 Aug 15, 2015

Wonderful idea to have the teeter toter one side then flip over for table - great for outside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocker and Table
 May 22, 2015

the color on this item washed away quickly leaving it dull and unattractive. It is a great concept with the rocker on one side, table on the other. Worked great for 4 kids.. just didn't like that it looked so dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday present from grandparents
 from Charlotte,  Jul 1, 2013

I like to wait a few weeks once I buy a product before writing the review. I love that this item has a double use. My parents bought it for my kids but I am teh once who picked it out and ordered it. The table is ideal for summertime, the rocker is easy for my four year old but my two year old slips off the bench. Assemble was super easy and quick but the bench has faded so much in just two weeks. the colors are not at all vibrant. That was a little disappointing and the reason that I gave this product 4 stars instead of 5.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and easy to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much fun
 from Arizona,  May 18, 2013

My grandkids love it! Was the hit of the party! Can't go wrong.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy This!!
 from Oneonta, NY,  May 1, 2013

I run a daycare and have children ranging from 1 year to school-aged. This is one of the best toys I have purchased in a long time. The rocking bench seats are great for the older kids and little ones can sit in the middle when rocking. Just flip it over and you have a picnic table that even the 1 year olds can safely climb up and sit on. They have had hours of fun with this already. All you need to do is hose it off and it's clean and ready for another day of play. O.co has the best price around..thank you!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute, but......
 from LA,  Mar 19, 2013

This is very cute. Fun as a table, flip it over and it's a fun rocker. The reason I only gave it three stars is because the orange bench seats have already faded. We've only had it a month! So disappointed :(

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Kids toy
 from Rancho Cordova CA,  Apr 18, 2012

This little two in one is great. My son loves is. The only draw back is you need two kids. adults do not work. Easy to put together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY AMAZING
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Apr 3, 2012

bought this for a 1yr old birthday, she LOVES to sit on it as a table, eats there ALL the time now, swinging is a little scary for her if she sits alone, so we hold her, MUST be supervised at all times if the kids are probably under 5 years old because it is pretty rocky and really picks up speed. GREAT item, would recommend and will probably get another one for the summer house.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light plastic, but pretty durable ... easy to install and move around the house or yard
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cool!
 from Bellevue NE,  Mar 12, 2012

This is such a fun table/toy! My daughter was wigging out as I was putting it together :) She is 17 months and couldn't be more excited to have her own big girl table! It's going to be perfect for years of use inside and out. Nice size, not too small and not ginormous. Great idea and product! Thank you Overstock!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, none at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Paragould, AR,  Mar 9, 2012

Ordered this as a gift for my twin Goddaughters. I haven't seen it in person, but their mother says they love it! She said they love having their snacks and looking at books on it. I saw a video of them rocking and it looked like they were having a blast.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't seen in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best toy ever.
 from Lafayette, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

All we had to do was open box, take out the 6 pieces and snap them together. I bought it for my 1-year-old grandson. He absolutely loves it. Hides underneath it like a fort, climbs up and sits on top of the table. and loves the rocker. Will be one of his favorite toys for a long time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed, extremely easy to put together. No tools required, took about 5 minutes or less.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought