Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
warm and roomy
 from ohio,  Oct 29, 2014

this sleeping bag is a good warm roomy 2 person bag. great for the out doors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nights' sleep
 from Michigan,  Oct 25, 2014

This was a great purchase. Definitely large enough for two(not tiny) people. We both toss and turn a lot while sleeping, no problem. Certainly warm enough, slept directly on tent floor, with temps down to upper 20s. Ripstop caused bag to slip a bit, but that's to be expected. No problem with compression bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stay comfortable and warm
 from Eugene Oregon,  Jun 14, 2014

I bought this for my husband and I to go fishing mothers day weekend. Surprise it snowed on us...We stayed warm...Very warm. This sleeping bag was long enough for my 6'2" man. The only thing I would change is to get the canvas next time, the rip stop slides on an air mattress and we had to keep adjusting it. Excellent bag Grizzly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
double sleeping bag
 from pa,  Apr 25, 2014

double sleeping bag seems sturdy. nice to have zippers on both sides. have not tried it yet, but looking forward to camping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So
 from Far Rockaway, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

This product fit to people but it's not made for anyone 6'5" or taller. I am 6'5" and my wife is 6'2". We live in Far Rockaway and our house is flooded with 5' of ???-water. This product worked better than the 6 down blanket that we are using to keep warm at night.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little off. This product fit to people but it's not made for anyone 6'5" or taller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Salt Lake, UT,  Sep 27, 2012

Great sleeping bag. I have used it many times and it has always kept me warm whether inside a tent or out under the stars. Perfect size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I haven't found any
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cush.
 from Chico, CA,  Jul 12, 2012

Finally the sleeping bag I've been looking for! Very comfortable, large enough for 2 people no problem. I'm glad i got the zero degree because I was plenty comfortable even into the 50's without being too hot. We'll see how it holds up in very cold temps. Definitely recommended.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Live in L.A., but used this bag in Northen Ca,  Aug 21, 2011

I would recommend this bag. We camped for a week in Northern CA, Redwoods. The temp was down to 30 degrees at night. For sure we could not test the viability of the -0- degree rating and we were in a tent. We did not need any extra blankets as we have needed in the past with other brand bags. I like the sizing and Overstock had the best price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? This bag had a lot of room top/bottom and side to side. My husband is 6'4, 260 and I'm 5'8 155, not a small couple.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I liked the color and flannel lining. The bag is fluffy but compresses easy. The zippers were not wimpy and didn't snag. The stuff sack is sturdy. Easy for one person to put the bag away.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Riverside, CA,  Aug 8, 2011

Took this sleeping bag up to Big Bear Lake, Ca over the weekend of August 5th and it did very well. Myself, my husband, our two year old son and our chihuhua all slept in this and were warm in the 40 degree weather. I almost wish I'd purchased the canvas bag since this one slides off the air mattress a bit. I also think next time I'll get another one and zip them together because while it did fit us all, it would have been nice to have a bit more room. It's the equivelent of a Queen size aero bed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects found
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug as Bug
 from Colorado,  Jul 23, 2011

Love this. We use it for van camping. 2 people fit very well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for 2
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Grizzly
 from Vermont,  Jan 18, 2011

This is a very roomy, cozy sleeping bag. It is big enough to hold my husband, our 6-year old son, our two small dogs and myself! It was a Christmas present for my husband who loves for all of us to be together and snuggle on the living room floor. He couldn't be happier! The inside is a very soft flannel. Zippers on each side make it convenient for either person to get out. It came with a nice duffle bag to store it in. It has come in handy when we've lost power in Vermont. I'm sure it will work well for camping also. I'm very happy with our purchase from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Kansas,  Mar 6, 2010

Great product. Easily fits two people....It has a zipper down each side which is very useful. Overall, I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a warm, durable, sleeping bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grizzly sleeping bag
 from Edmonton, Canada,  Feb 10, 2010

I purchased this same identical bag about two years ago. Great product and by far the best sleeping bag I ever had. Enough room for me and my wife, very comfortable and super durable. When we got a child it would be a bit tight for all three of us so I got additional single person -50 deg. and would zip them into one big bag that would fit us great. The only thing when adding single bag to two person bag you end up with single side zipper on this setup. So, I ordered another two person bag since we loved it so much so now we will have total flexibility of using them separately or connecting into one huge bag. Grizzly is the only sleeping bag that I will ever consider. It is warm enough for our Canadian below freezing temperatures. Keep in mind that this is not backpack bag due to the size and the weight. And the last point I want to make is that in the past I had to jump through hoops to get this product delivered to Canada (Edmonton, Alberta) and now Overstock offers shipping to Canada for very reasonable price and hassle free service. Great job Overstock, I will be back for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Colorado,  Sep 9, 2009

Great product! Recieved it with in a week and my wife and I stayed plenty warm in the Colorado Rockies at 11,000 feet. This is a car camping sleeping bag for sure due to the fact that it is quite large.....even in the bag provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm & lots of room
 from Sacramento California,  Jun 22, 2008

This is a top notch product. Very well built heavy duty zippers glide with ease. My wife and used it at the beach in Northern California where the cold wind was blowing gale force 35mph + and it kept us snug as a bug in a rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only one problem
 from Northport, NY,  May 2, 2008

This is a really, really big bulky item. I wasn't really expecting it to be so big. That being said, this is a very warm compfortable sleeping bag, that comes in a big tote bag. I bought this for one person, so I could be comfortable; roomy and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bag o cmfort
 from Woodbury, TN,  Feb 21, 2008

I've been told normal people don't buy a sleeping bag for their bed ,but on cold winter nights with that extra chill in the air ,it sure feels good to slide inside and have your own body heat keep you warm and toasty. Great quality bag. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag is great!
 from North East Washington,  Dec 27, 2007

Nice looking queen sized bags, great price. Looking forward to camping and using this double bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BAG
 Nov 5, 2007

JUST USED IT THIS WEEKEND AND IT WORDED OUT GREAT. IT WAS 30 DEGREES OUT AND I WAS ABLE TO SLEEP IN JUST A TSHIRT AND SHORTS AND WAS STILL WARM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sleeping Bag
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 4, 2007

This is the most comfortable sleeping bag I've ever had. It is very soft with lots of padding between you and the ground. The zippers on both sides make it easy to get in & out. It is bulky if you are carrying it long distances, but for your 'drive-in' kind of camping I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought