Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Grenade
 from KY,  Aug 20, 2013

When this came, I was happily surprised. It is a heavy piece & the blade is very sharp. It feels like a good quality knife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool compact knife
 from Texas,  Nov 10, 2012

It's a bit more olive than in the picture, but that's not a drawback for me. It has a sturdy pocket clip and slits for a lanyard if you wanted to put one on. It has a cool blade shape and so far has held an edge pretty well. 440 steel is decent, definitely better than just "stainless." It's compact, with a thumb stud to open it and a strong lock to keep the blade open. There is non aggressive jimping and a slight curve there where your thumb goes for support, so it's pretty ergonomic for my smaller hand. The grenade design is on both sides, which I think looks better than a design on just one side although it adds a bit of weight. My boyfriend's friend liked it so much out of all the knives I got, I got him one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great present for any pocket knife collector!!
 from Manhattan, KS,  Jun 5, 2012

I bought this for my little brothers 18th birthday/highschool graduation and he just loved it. I specifically chose this one because he is joining the Marines in July and he collects all kinds of knives.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's just wonderful.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grenade Knife
 from Nebraska,  Jun 5, 2012

The coloring of the knife handle is not accurately depicted. The knife is a deeper, duller green more in line with actual military coloring, which may be preferable depending on the buyer. Very solid sturdy knife for the price. Weight is on the heaver side for the size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality considering price paid.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kids loved it
 from Anniston, AL,  Dec 31, 2011

I ordered for my 3 grandsons and they loved it. The knife was as described. They loved the fact that it would clip on their belt. It was a heavier knife than I expected for the price. I would recommend for any knife collector. I received it very quickly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? size stated in description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good knife
 from SLC, Utah,  Dec 4, 2011

Good knife. I felt the design may have been more fitting for a smaller product, but the workmanship seems to be quality thus far.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful gift
 from Maryland,  Nov 29, 2011

I was pretty surprised at the reaction this knife got from my son who is a collector. I thought it was cute but he absolutely loved it. For the price and design you can't go wrong getting this for a collector.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little knife
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Aug 26, 2011

This is a very cool little knife. especially for the price. Nicely made and of good quality. The blade came dull but you can always sharpen it once you get it. Very neat gift for someone who likes novelty knvies. I'm buying another one to give to a friend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Dec 31, 2010

This knife is awesome! My marine LOVES it! It's heavy duty and just an awesome looking knife. I recommend it to anyone! (:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it
 from Valley Center CA,  Dec 27, 2010

This one got a good laugh at Christmas, he especially liked the fat little blade... Good to have some good knives around, you never know when you need one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife
 from PA,  Nov 29, 2010

Nice Knife for a Christmas gift. Giving it a 4 only because designed in the US and made in China

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought