Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These work wonders!
 Apr 21, 2015

Great for outdoor sports when it's cold!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Feet
 from elkins park, pa.,  Nov 21, 2013

Grabber Footwarmers are excellent if you need to stand in the cold for several hours or if you have footpain that is triggered by the cold. They are an excellent product at an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foot Warmers
 from NC,  Feb 15, 2012

I have a medical condition where my body cannot retain heat; in other words I get cold from the inside out. I know, that sounds weird, but true. I had been using Little Hotties foot warmers that worked great. They would last the full 5 hours, and then some. Well, I cannot get them anymore so I have been using these Grabber 5+. At the most I would get three hours and they dont get as hot as the previous mentioned brand.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work Great
 from salem orgeon,  Sep 9, 2011

My Husband uses these for hunting. He says that they keep his feet warm while sitting for a long period of time, They are not hot, just right . But the sizing could be better as he has to push them to the front for his toes, but it does not bother him or feel funny in his boots when walking.

  • How accurate was the sizing? could be better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price and product
 from York County, Pa,  Mar 24, 2011

great price. good product for skiing and hunting. lasts over 4 hours

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for skiing
 from Broomfield, CO,  Jan 21, 2011

We use these for skiing and they are great! Just make sure to put the shiny side down. Also as you are putting them in your boots - don't wait too long between opening the package and putting them in because they can poof up (but that goes away after you put your foot on them and put weight on them). The M/L fits my shoes (women 9) and my husbands (men 9) great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 11, 2011

They keep my husband's feet warm all day. They don't crowd his feet in his dress shoes. He loves them...and I loved the price on Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ND
 from ND,  Dec 24, 2010

My husband is a hunter and when you hunt in ND at this time of the year, your feet get cold when you are out for extended periods of time. He has enjoyed the warmth of these inserts and will be happy to have them when he is our snow-blowing too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm feet
 from Tacoma, wa,  Dec 23, 2010

These insoles are great. My son and I were standing in a foot and a half of ice water for six hours and my feet were very comfortable. awsome product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from North Dakota,  Dec 21, 2010

In subzero weather driving the Polaris to clean the snow off of the driveway or going shopping these are great even without socks they keep my feet toasty warm. I only wish I could have found them for my husband when he was doing chores and digging us out of the snow on our farm all those many long years. If your wondering how long they last after two hours cleaning the driveway I came in and removed them from my snow boots and stuck them in my slippers and they kept my feet warm until I went to bed about 8 to 10 hours after I opened them. I can’t see living up here without them ever again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foot warmers
 from westminster, maryland,  Jul 9, 2010

I have used this product in the past. I have checked many places and overstock had the best price and shipping price around. My order was processed and received in a very timely manner. This product stands up to its word. 5 Hours or more of heat. Great for all outdoor sports in cold weather!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grabbers
 from Ontario, Canada,  Dec 31, 2009

I work outside and found the full sole grabbers to be excellent on those days when the temperature hovers just around 25 degrees Farhenheit. My feet seem to get colder at that temperature then at .0. They are also great in my ski boots. They last all day. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foot Warmers
 from Rangely, Colorado,  Dec 14, 2009

Great product. Our employees were working in -30 weather and the foot warmers and hand warmers worked great to keep them warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 from Fort Washington, Md,  Dec 29, 2010

Very Unhappy with this product. It was a waste of my money. I would not recomend them at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought