For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet Table!
 from California,  Jun 6, 2011

This is exactly the right table for my camping needs; it is light weight and seems very sturdy; I got it to sit my portable BBQ on. It will be useful as a spare table for indoors or out as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding table
 from Northern California,  Nov 18, 2009

A great table for camping, backyard appetizers, recreational vehicles, small work/craft projects. Very lightweight and portable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Write it up properly.
 from Cincinnati,  Apr 12, 2013

This table has possibilities if it were the size advertized, was not missing one of its feet and was not damaged in transit. Otherwise it feels pretty sturdy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is wrong. It measures 26 1/2 x 26 1/2. not 28 x 28.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good except mine was damaged in transit and one of the feet was missing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, see above.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Genius Model X Aluminum Lightweight Table
 from Haverhill, MA,  Aug 22, 2012

nicest folding table I have ever seen. light weight, strong,very stable, rust resistant

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight and strong, very stable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is very light and folds easily.
 from Huntington, NY,  Aug 3, 2012

I bought this table to use for plein air painting. I wanted a light-weight table that was easily transportable and big enough to hold painting supplies. As the table is aluminum, it will not get damaged if it gets wet. This table suits my needs very well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table is sturdy and made well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It had a small scratch on the top surface.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light as a feather!
 from Phila,  Aug 1, 2012

You barely feel like you're carrying this table. It's super light!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I don't have room in my kitchen for a table, so I sit in my chair inh the living room to eat. This table is just perfect for me. I can open it up to eat and fold it back up in just a jiffy and slip it in the closet. It takes up hardly any space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from MO,  Jul 3, 2012

I got this table to use camping. I already had a smaller size folding aluminum table from Academy Sports. I am very pleased with it. This one is not so good. II purchased this one because it was a larger size that I could not find in stores. When it arrived I was surprised at how light and flimsey it is. It would not be very durable at all. It also arrived missing a plastic end cap from one of the slats. I returned it to overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient folding table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 12, 2012

Aluminum slats, lightweight a huge plus, sturdy for the weight, easy to unfold/fold and store. Will break out on hot days to dine outdoors. Glad I purchased!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Box says 27x27
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Aluminum slats, lightweight a plus, sturdy enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, sturdy and compact.
 from Humboldt, Ks.,  Apr 22, 2012

i have a small camper and small suv. A 5-6 ft folding table is way to large and bulky for what I needed. I am extremely happy with this table. And it's just the right size for my O-Grill that I also bought from overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like this table, nice size for camping, is lightweight, is very stable, good table for camping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Portsmouth, VA,  May 11, 2011

I bought this for camping. It is easy to set up and very light weight. Great for storing in my camping without being heavy.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Minnesota,  Oct 6, 2009

This table is lightweight and seems sturdy. It collapses to a narrow, flat unit which is easy to store along a wall or on a floor. I plan to use it for camping but it would work any time additional table space is needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top