Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent lightweight table
 from Pontiac, MI,  Dec 23, 2011

Purchased this table for my fashion jewelry business. It is perfect as I generally have to carry this table to set up for my shows. It is extrememly lightweight making it very easy to transport and set up. The carrying handle is perfect and the quality and ease of set up is amazing. Great buy!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Nov 7, 2011

Perfect table for our annual Halloween Bash! It held two heavy bowls of "punch" and a large urn of coffee. Will be using this table often over the holiday season.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble and not that heavy...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 foot table
 from St. Paul, MN.,  Sep 28, 2011

I needed a table to use at craft shows and most I've found are very heavy. This one is light weight, has handles for carrying, and opens easily. The legs lock in place so it won't collapse. I think it will be very useful.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight, easy to carry
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Tables
 from Brooklyn, CT,  Jun 14, 2011

I needed lightweight tables for my business to use to display my jewelry. These tables are the perfect size and weight for me to handle by myself.

  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foldable table
 from Somerville Ma,  Jun 7, 2011

This table is so easy to use and to store. It holds lots of items and is light weight so that I can bring it anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from New Orleans,  Jun 1, 2011

These tables were just as advertised - they are lightweight, but extremely sturdy.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good table
 from croton on hudson,  Oct 5, 2010

this table seems to be just what I need. Not too heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Number of people
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 27, 2010

The tables are great but with the bars in the middle, its hard to get more than one person on each side due to not being able to get chairs under the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from LA,  Dec 21, 2009

This table is portable yet sturdy and packs to a slim 3". It makes for a fine extra table. in this case, a "groaning board" for food at festive celebrations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Table
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 16, 2009

I purchased this table for tailgating. I like the thickness of the table top, which makes it very durable. The Formica-like finish makes it easy to clean. The legs are aluminum which keeps the weight down and makes it a snap to pack it away. The table is a few inches higher than the table it replaced, which is a nice advantage. It has a nice carrying handle when folded up. We've only used the table once, but it looks like it will hold up well over time. As far as the purchase through Overstock.com, the process was seamless and the table arrived right on time. Overall I'm extremely satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and light weight for craft shows
 from Gainesville, GA,  Oct 2, 2012

All of the 6' folding tables in local stores were 30+ pounds and just too heavy for me to handle by myself with my disabilities. I searched on the web and found this one. I am thrilled, just used it for the first time at last week's craft show and it exceeded my expectations. I can get it in and out of the car by my self and it was easy to set up and take down. It was also very sturdy. Perfect for my needs!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Multipurpose Table!
 from OH,  Aug 28, 2012

This is a nice sturdy and lightweight table that is good for setting up at craft fairs or home shows. Easy to set up and take down. I'm 55 and I have no problem lifting or transporting in and out of my vehicle. I love it. Will be a good extra table for Holiday celebrations or backyard cookouts. The 6-foot size is just right.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought